littleprince
so R gums are swollen... no wonder he refuse to eat... *must be painful
* but he still looks sooooo cheerful hor! i always take him as a very frenly and cheerful baby who smiles and laughs alot
as for the jab,its 2 jab in the same day but not 2 in 1 jab, meaning Q got to feel the pain 2 times

i also very confuse, to give or not, now or later.... tik i jus too confuse and bring Q for the vaccine lor. and pd says the c.pox jab might give some children fever, usually low grade fever and it will NOT appear so soon. usually if it happens, it will be 1 - 2 weeks after the jab as the body is reacting with the virus being injected to the child's body, jus hope tat Q will be fine.
and agreed tat colettee has good sandals and shoes. i wanted a cream white sandlals but the lady advice me to take the one i bought instead as the back of the sandals got more support compare to the one i like which is jus like a strap support.
u very clever hor, let him self feed at the RESTURANT *no need to bother abt the mess* wahahahaha!!!!
jen
yah, im sooo happy when he "maa mee" but usually he will jus "mee" but now he prefer "maa mee"
yes, colette has sandals for gals too, very sweet looking, u should go check them out. if i didnt rem wrongly, the pair of sandal cost ard $39????
medusa
i mean clarks is a good brand but maybe its like formular milk, different baby takes it differently. Q dun really like his clarks though and he really loves his combi. Q's clarks cost ard $49 * again if i didnt rem it wrongly*
berry
yah, he is lor and i really worry u know...... im so scared tat i cant educate him properly..... but i always tell myself tat hes jus being curious, wanting to explore then i will feel much better
ummm.... maybe i should try letting him walk before putting him in the cart. but hor, once hes on his own, he will be touching, grabbing anything tat interest him and so many fragile items ard and once he get hold of them, he REFUSE to let me put it back...... and even if i trick him into another item *like doing exchange with him* he will look at wat i offer then the item in his hand and will shake his head and walk away! and it seems tat nothing interest him like faye will do with her fav. snack, Q will prefer walking, touching......... so theres nothing i can use to divert his attention.
pcs
yah, hope all molars out, so tat Q and me only need to suffer once!
skyblue
Q use to say dadee too!!!! but i tik tat refers to daddy lah. i so blur, its my hubby who highlight to me tat Q COULD be calling me then i started to take notice
yah, soup is good too but i was tiking since veg boil so long in the pot, all their nutri will goes to the soup rite, diff from steaming veg for too long tat those veg lost every thing?
QUINN
he now weigh 10.18 kg and 78cm long... but hor i DUN really trust the height measurement thingy in my pd leh..... its jus a piece of paper on top the table and many times, tat piece of paper is not secure properly, and afew times the measurement taken was not rite so the nurse will check the paper again.... i feel like buying a HEIGHT chart, actually wanted to buy tat for quite sometime liao but all those design not very appealing to me lor. then theres tis day i went to bugis to do some shopping with my fren *meaning without Q and i have more time to really look at things* i saw tis pushcart store selling those wooden height chart! VERY nice leh but very expensive *to me lah* it cost ard $25 - $39.... then end up didnt buy. but i tik i will get a chart and place it in his playroom, since now hes a toddler and i can measure his height while hes in his standing position.