Angel,haha....me also miss out alot of sale,not because Im afraid of crowd,but because my hubby buay tahan I take my own sweet time to select and try.hahaha....Are her kids older?Old ppl always think older kids,no need to worry so much coz they old enuf already mah?Say,my 4yr old nephew.So wat if he's 4,he's still very dependent on my MIL.He still needs my MIL to shower him,feed him and rock him to sleep.(Fancy a 4yr old still sleep sarong till the spring almost want to give way already.)So Sickening,rite?My blood really boils.I wouldn't mind if you babysit Cherish for me (hahaha....just joking) then Ryan definitely stand very high chance.
Toony,try the Take One (wang wang brand) Mama Baobei biscuits.A box of 12x2 indvindually packed cost only $2.80 at NTUC.Choose the original flavour,also available in carrot(new) and chicken/veg flavour.IT's like Wang wang biscuit without the MSG.Crunchy,tasteless and not messy,good for teething.
Maple,hope G is better now.Cherish always fall the same way last night,luckily I managed to catch hold of her in time to break the fall.But falls can be serious,watch out for these signs within 24hrs of fall.If child experiences vomitting,fits,fever and not responsive to parent's,eg no response despite you calling her/his name,rush to hospital immediately.If Im not wrong,GUG is either at United Sq or Novena Sq.Will find out more and let all of you noe.
Aloe,wanted to dress Cherish as a cheerleader for Ryan,but her naptime got disrupted therefore could not make it there.Ryan,Jia You.Cherish Yong Yuan Zhi Chi ni.
cutecute,congrats.I can understand ur dilemma.I was in your shoes before.But don't view it as a bad news,could a blessing in disguise.See,by the time,meimei or didi comes along,ur boi can walk and talk already.He can easily express his feelings,not like Cherish can only cry.She will also want to be carried whenever I'm carrying Celeste.Constant assurance should do the trick.In the meantime,if possible,try to let ur boi be as sociable as possible otherwise,you will encounter difficulty coping with u.The little one will require more attention and if ur boi still clings to you,can faint ah.But take things one step at a time and enjoy ur pregnancy.Take note who will be the care-giver for ur lao er,hopefully ur MIL can cope with 2.Travelling while in 1st trimester,actually not advisable.But my friend flied to Korea when she's only 6weeks pregnant despite objections from us-frens.Just be careful lor.Don't worry too much.U'll have my support,me still going through.we can share experiences