Prof PC Wong - IVF with Norethisterone

So nice of u to console me...muackzz...after I created havoc at home...lolzzz....:p

Now i think back i also duno how the havoc got triggered...o_O:oops::rolleyes::D

I console myself everyday using that message cos I get many side effects. (Not joking)

I already told my hubby that the only duty he has to do during my FETs is to be my punchbag.:cool:

Now we have spy Prof, spy nurse and spy embryologist lurking here! :D We are playing 3P here.

The real Prof, nurse, embryologist will have a good laugh reading this thread. :oops:

They no eyes see...we posted too much nonsensical stuffs,,jokes, talks, pics here...lolzzz....:oops::rolleyes:

I console myself everyday using that message cos I get many side effects. (Not joking)

I already told my hubby that the only duty he has to do during my FETs is to be my punchbag.:cool:

Poor thing lo u...the side effects...
Poor things lo...the hubbies....
Lolzzz.. I going to disturb GorillaCock tmr...tt he gotta to b punchbag...he may 离家出走 tmr...:p

The notti @aarlysa has run off after traumatizing all of us with her BI post! :mad:

This woman has very wild imaginations. After introduced FD, she introduced BI. :D

If you only have 1 or 2 and don't plan to select among the ones you have, it's better to transfer them Day 4 than Day 5 because there is no point in waiting.

However, if you have more than what you plan to transfer by D4, it makes sense to wait to Day 5 for better selection. IMHO. :)

You must be Mary from the lab! Hi Mary!

You have brought up the point that I have been pondering about. Should I grow my thawed embabies to day4 or day5 for my fet? Night_Dreaming told me to decide on this myself. :(

Growing them to day5 will kill some of them but save me from some painful TWWs, time and costs. It's ultimately a gamble o_O

I would like to hear more of your views and findings.

thanks ladies for all the analysis! As @Dreamscometrue said, my embryologist didn't ask my opinion leh. That's why now crazily researching on day 3, day 4, day 5. haiz. too much time at hand!

Yah, no single rooms now as AH patients all decanted to NUH before transfer to Ng teng fong. I asked during my ET, don't hv. But the open ward not too bad also lah, just no tv. :p

@sj123 all the best for your BT tml!

姐妹们

Just curious.... are the single-bed wards at Ward 2A still unavailable for ER and ET?

I remembered my hubby got to squeeze one corner during my last FET cos the patient at the next bed had a kampong of visitors....:eek:
You can check with the counter when you checking in. They gave it to me cause it's available at that time.

The notti @aarlysa has run off after traumatizing all of us with her BI post! :mad:

This woman has very wild imaginations. After introduced FD, she introduced BI. :D

@aarlysa is FD culprit
BI culprit think is @queby77 , coz now cannt BD now so BI n "oei f leh"....

i think so la..let me go read the previous to confirm the BI ancestor...i confused liao,sharron...u purposely one,kept confusing me...now i on mercilon, gong gong somemore...n hav alot of self doubts...:(o_O

--------------------------------------------------------------------
This part is added on after i looked back..
ya! is really aarylsa that introduced BI..veraine asked can BD, aarylsa said only BI then queby said really will BI n oei f leh...
Muackz sharron

@aarlysa is FD culprit
BI culprit think is @queby77 , coz now cannt BD now so BI n "oei f leh"....

i think so la..let me go read the previous to confirm the BI ancestor...i confused liao,sharron...u purposely one,kept confusing me...now i on mercilon, gong gong somemore...n hav alot of self doubts...:(o_O

--------------------------------------------------------------------
This part is added on after i looked back..
ya! is really aarylsa that introduced BI..veraine asked can BD, aarylsa said only BI then queby said really will BI n oei f leh...
Muackz sharron

What does BD stand for?

I mean I know what it means but can't make sense of the acronyms....:oops:

Am on pergoveris and orgalutran for morning and Gonal F (300) in the evening. Also max liao.

Missed the 6pm to 9pm slot for Gonal F yesterday and injected only at 10pm. Dunno will affect anything or not. :(

Wonder if these injections will cause sotong-ness a not..... I recalled to be quite alert during my 1st fresh in Feb de leh. :oops:

Dont worry, shdnt affect anything. The reason they gave us the slot 6pm to 9pm is in case we broke a needle, or not enough dosage due to leakage or any other accident so that when we call CHR emergency hotline, it'll not be too late for the nurse to go back CHR to open up clinic & issue us another dosage..

@Dreamscometrue @Mermaid2015 thanks for the info. I had 10 fertilized embryos at day 3 leh. Excellent and v good grades. Don't know why they never blast. Transferred 2 for my fresh cycle and freezed 8. Feel like questioning the embryologist!
I only had 4 fertilized but before my ER I already told them that I'll like to go for a blastocyst if my embryos are good quality. Afterwhich I transferred 1 blastocyst but that was BFN. Now I have 2 snowbabies & I'm worried both doesn't make it after thawing.. :(

Hmmm I suddenly have a thought while reading all your posts abt embbies.
All our embbies (including my snowbbs) are neighbors wor... Maybe they are enjoying one another's company... In the NUH freezer now!!! LOL!
Lucky them in the freezer feeling all cozy while we are outside with the unbearable hot weather!!! they better be quai & implant themselves in our warm womb soon!!

I was there around 830. In and out within minutes. Very quick.
I am at home waiting now.
Yea.. I hope I will go to women clinic next:)

So smart leh...go home first...home is still home sweet home...the most assuring place to stay put for news for the faint hearted...

Im staying tune...fighting!

Got the call. It's bfp :). Going back to nuh now.
I shall be cautiously happy for now till things are more certain.

Woohoo!!!!!!!....Woohoo!!!
Grabbing baby dust!!!!!!!!!!

I told my hubby ytd nite...tt tmr a forum fren bt...my sixth sense told me it's bfp...coz her mood is really good n bubbly....is either she has hpt tested or good news is coming in...woohoo!!!so happy for u....hugzz!good job...

More more...more bikinis to come!

Indeed she really ran off after 1 statement..lolz...n queby77 picked up from there n described a BI scene...poor queby77,sorry tt I misunderstood u...u r a "scapegoat" for notti aarylsa...

But u r as notti actually...wahahaha....:p
Actually I really BI :( itchy until I use finger nails criss cross the skin u know. Want cry out loud. Turned out to be infection. What a relief using the cream. it will be real messy if bd with all the feta cheese inside you.. No wonder hub very quick say doc say no sex after I just action only oeiiii fiak lehhh

Woohoo!!!!!!!....Woohoo!!!
Grabbing baby dust!!!!!!!!!!

I told my hubby ytd nite...tt tmr a forum fren bt...my sixth sense told me it's bfp...coz her mood is really good n bubbly....is either she has hpt tested or good news is coming in...woohoo!!!so happy for u....hugzz!good job...

More more...more bikinis to come!
Actually I did hpt last sun and got negative result. Felt a bit down. Hubby wasn't happy that I did it.
Yea I hope to spread baby dust to all of you. Keep the bfp coming!
Look forward to the scan next week. Thing will be more certain then.