IVF with KKH (Dr Matthew Lau)

That's what the doc told me. Not sure what Dr lau will say.

I'm now at the foodcourt having porridge. Yep gg back to school later. Lots of hols hmwk to mark. And got cca in the aftn. Karma.. give them so much hmwk now got to mark. :confused: lolz. ..

Take ur time to mark the hols hw. Don't rush. Can use tt to keep u occupied during the tww. Daily hw mark first. U got file check for term 1? If possible ask ur RO if can chk them after ur tww. So u can take ur time to do not so stress

Wah cheerywalnuts. . Are you in the education sector too? My file check is alrd over. Suppose to have lesson obs next mon, looks like gonna postpone alrd.

Used to be. Good tt file check over :) nvm postpone it since next mon cfm u not ard hehe. Can have more time to prepare n do a solid one after u return :D

Yup yup. Sometimes will sneeze out of no reason.

Today i feel abit dehydrated. Keep drinking, going toilet like every half an hr or an hr like that...

Used to be. Good tt file check over :) nvm postpone it since next mon cfm u not ard hehe. Can have more time to prepare n do a solid one after u return :D

I'm glad tt the school leaders and colleagues are very supportive. But I'm not yet a trained tr so there are things I'll be stressed over. I'm quite results oriented personal. Nvm.. for the time being, one thing at a time. :)
Shall hear good news from cheerywalnuts and meiling tmr. Everything will turn out fine.

Maybe the side effects of the medication. I had fever just now. Keep drinking 100plus and water. Feeling physically weak. Slept & sweat it out just now. Feel much better now. Dun dare to take chicken essence today.

Yup yup. Sometimes will sneeze out of no reason.

Today i feel abit dehydrated. Keep drinking, going toilet like every half an hr or an hr like that...

Yap must keep drinking to stay hydrated. Going toilet is good :D change a new batch of water after releasing ;)

I'm glad tt the school leaders and colleagues are very supportive. But I'm not yet a trained tr so there are things I'll be stressed over. I'm quite results oriented personal. Nvm.. for the time being, one thing at a time. :)
Shall hear good news from cheerywalnuts and meiling tmr. Everything will turn out fine.

Enjoy ur contact period now. It was my best time in teaching. Don't overstress yourself k. Life will be very hectic after u are trained. (Depending on the sch)

Results are impt but not the most impt. It will come naturally after u bond with the kids. Don't worry tt much on tt now. ;)

These few days i also seems to let out alot of gas... If it is a very stinky one, means i need to go toilet liao...

Enjoy ur contact period now. It was my best time in teaching. Don't overstress yourself k. Life will be very hectic after u are trained. (Depending on the sch)

Results are impt but not the most impt. It will come naturally after u bond with the kids. Don't worry tt much on tt now. ;)

I've been with my current school for more than a year. In fact I'm suppose to go for my pgde course in Jan. But I deferred for one more year to start this ivf thingy.

I really love the kids and this job. No regrets making a career switch.

Maybe the side effects of the medication. I had fever just now. Keep drinking 100plus and water. Feeling physically weak. Slept & sweat it out just now. Feel much better now. Dun dare to take chicken essence today.

Yep it could be due to the side effects of med. Glad tt u are much better now. Continue to keep yourself hydrated until before mid night then gonna stop liao. Don't forget.. ;) Ask your DH to drink the chicken essence instead. Hee. . Get his troops ready. :D

I've been with my current school for more than a year. In fact I'm suppose to go for my pgde course in Jan. But I deferred for one more year to start this ivf thingy.

I really love the kids and this job. No regrets making a career switch.

It's a great job to be in. Most impt u love it! :D

Yep it could be due to the side effects of med. Glad tt u are much better now. Continue to keep yourself hydrated until before mid night then gonna stop liao. Don't forget.. ;) Ask your DH to drink the chicken essence instead. Hee. . Get his troops ready. :D

U too must take good care! Got the timing for ur trigger shot tmr?

Not yet. They have not called me. Tmr I'm going for my blood test. Shall check with them again. Would they have forgotten to schedule mine? :eek:

Oh the nurse told me the blood test must do within 10mins b4 the trigger shot. Dunno why :s cos I tot my blood in the same day shld be the same? Haha

Don't worry can check with them again tmr :) so u have to make 2 trips down tmr one for blood test the other trigger shot?

Oh the nurse told me the blood test must do within 10mins b4 the trigger shot. Dunno why :s cos I tot my blood in the same day shld be the same? Haha

Don't worry can check with them again tmr :) so u have to make 2 trips down tmr one for blood test the other trigger shot?

Before trigger shot still got bloodtest??

I think mine was on the same day morning or day before.

I stayed over at my mum's place last night. This morn before I left for kkh I prayed to guan yin ma to bless meiling and cheerywalnuts that everything will be soon soon for both of u. Sorry arh if none of u is Buddhist.

Sumiko83, thanks for the blessing! Later I also go pray for u all. Wow ur mum place at bugis very good location! Just reach bugis too. DH having brekkie :)

Thanks dear! So sweet of you! =D

Sumiko83 did u go to toa payoh and pray to song yi guan yin? I went there to pray before I start, b4 er and et. And song yi guan yin gave me a baby.

Thanks niece! I even joked with the nurse why no porn mag in sperm bank. Need simulation mah. Reply was too conservative lol
Lol... your hubby more flexible lah, can do it there. My hubby wants to do it at home. I told him it's better to produce "fresh and pipping hot" sample for them mah.. :D