meilingg
meiling, under short protocol, there's no suppression (lucrin). straightaway start with stimulation (eg gonal f).
Mine is short then...
meiling, under short protocol, there's no suppression (lucrin). straightaway start with stimulation (eg gonal f).
without any "miracles", i wld be starting short after my apr menses. can share how was the process like? anything need to take note?
b4 i forget, all the best and hope u will see 2 clear double lines!
Thanks for the details!
Cramp is good sign! Ur bbs are planting themselves into your womb![]()
Ladies, I'm done with my scan and review. Doc said my Dan Dan are growing. Biggest now is 13. I'll be back on monday. But lining is still 7. If everything goes well, probably ER will be on wed. I'm rewarding myself with Tom yam seafood soup now. Trying to resist myself every time I walk pass mac.
How about u, cheerywalnuts?
Haha! I have been eating mac for a few times.. Oops... Lol
Good to hear your dan dan are growing good! Continue to talk to them! Haha...
U have been drinking red bean soup right?
Yes been drinking red bean soup everyday now. I'm having more clear discharge since ytd. Is that normal?
without any "miracles", i wld be starting short after my apr menses. can share how was the process like? anything need to take note?
b4 i forget, all the best and hope u will see 2 clear double lines!
D5 high chance wo!
Twins ah? sekali cannot handle leh hahahahaaaa....... eventually need to depend on the how many & quality of embies.
u have any snowbbs?
thanks sumiko! hope i dun have to go thru this again but chances very slim lah
all the best to u too!
Ladies, I'm done with my scan and review. Doc said my Dan Dan are growing. Biggest now is 13. I'll be back on monday. But lining is still 7. If everything goes well, probably ER will be on wed. I'm rewarding myself with Tom yam seafood soup now. Trying to resist myself every time I walk pass mac.
How about u, cheerywalnuts?
I'm at day 8 of my stimulation stage. hopefully next week can proceed with egg retrieval.sumiko, yepz....been trying & will until apr!
there are many sucessful cases for ladies with pcos. there is hope!
at which stage r u at now?
That's great Sumiko83! I'm also done with my review today. Will be doing er on Tues. Lining is 8, largest 17mm. Yap must satisfy all cravings if possible. Last night very hungry & crave for fillet o fish, DH went to buy hehe
We all don't know how big or small our chances are. Just give it a try and we are always trying to stay as positive as we can. I've pcos and my hubby has low sperm quality and quantity. I had been on 8 years of birth control pills since I was diagnosed with pcos at the age of 20. Frankly speaking, I'm not too hopeful most of the time. But it's the sisters here in this gp chat that keep me going. I know I'm not walking alone.![]()
Yeah!!! That's good news, cheerywalnuts. Progressing to the next stage. Looks like we must control our diet. Don't crave too much k. Just one fillet o fish ok.
Meiling, not too many times of mac. Stop for the time being. Lol...
So ur trigger shot will be in sun?
Oh.. didn't know the clinic is open on Sunday too..Yap hehe waiting for their call on the timing.
I actually stopped the pills a year before I got married.Sumiko83, I fully understand what u have gone through. Same case for me. But not on control pills as have been ttc since married. Jiayou! We are gg forward to the next stage![]()
Yeah!!! That's good news, cheerywalnuts. Progressing to the next stage. Looks like we must control our diet. Don't crave too much k. Just one fillet o fish ok.
Meiling, not too many times of mac. Stop for the time being. Lol...
Oh.. didn't know the clinic is open on Sunday too..
The trigger shot is at the 24hrs O&G
Hope you got a good timing. I remembered mine was 12.30 am. -.-
Simi? At 12.30 am?! -_-" can go supper after that.. lol![]()
Oh.. didn't know the clinic is open on Sunday too..
The trigger shot is at the 24hrs O&G
Hope you got a good timing. I remembered mine was 12.30 am. -.-
Simi? At 12.30 am?! -_-" can go supper after that.. lol![]()
I didn't even weigh myself. I scare I'll get a shock out of it. LolLol too late to eat.. so far put on 1kg. Haha
Meilingg,dun worry... Think positive... FightingWhen you have full flow for menses, call up kkivf. They will ask you to go down next day for scan. The 1st scan lining should be below 7. Mine was 12 so i have to go back scan on D5 again and so i only started my stimulation on D5. So every scan process is Scan, see doc, take med and go back kkivf to get nurse teach you how to self inject.
During stimulation i only ate egg whites, drink ensure milk, folic acid, brazil nuts.
Some will take red beans soup to increase lining cos you need a thick lining when times goes by...
I didn't drink red bean soup cos my thick is 2x thicker than most ladies...
Stay relax is the most important i guess...
Thanks! I hope too! 4 days more to BT.
Now only cramps... No sign of red. Keeping my fingers crossed.
Haha! I also dont weigh myself... But i laze for 20 days sure got gain loads of weigh. Haha~~~
Lol actually weight gain not impt most impt is bfp![]()
Ya. Cos trigger shot is 36hrs before ER.
Then the night before ER and ET must fasting. ET still can drink plain water thou...
actually after putting the utrogestan, how long must we bed rest? i usually lying down on my bed for ard 1-2 hrs.. is it too long?
meilingg, so u fast all the way from the night b4 to ur er at noon the next day? Wow tt's super long for ya. No food & water. Must be very hungry & thirsty.
I was shock when the nurse told me no water... then I asked her can rinse mouth brush teeth? Lol
Ya lah... But cos mine er is 11.30 so the night before is from 11.30 starts fasting...
Imagine after er still rest there for an hr to 2 hr... By then very hungry. They will give u a cup of milo.
Oic do they give soda biscuits beside milo?![]()
No leh... Only milo for me...
Sidetrack... Im feeling so bloated today~~~ machiam indigestion... =/
No leh... Only milo for me...
Sidetrack... Im feeling so bloated today~~~ machiam indigestion... =/
Ladies, I feeling some discomfort at the sides of my tummy. Also feels bloated until don't know when the urge to urinate. But when peeing, I don't have the feeling of empty bladder. Jialek. Ohss? ?
Are u still taking the eggs & 100plus? These 2 afternn I also felt bloated & indigestion. Keep drinking hot water to smoothe the tummy. And the hot water help to clear my bowels and gas. Guess the bloatness are caused by the trapped gas in the intestines. Once clear felt better and relieved.
Ya I always wear pantyliner cos there will be white white discharge...Should be ok. Cos i also roughly that long.. Nurse told me 30mins to an hr is enough. But must wear pantyliner... Will stain sometimes...