Support group - Miscarriages

Err cannot la later come out from there very obvious ppl will know...
Ya lor just wait for everything back to normal.
Ya you shld just stay there as a weekend staycation but weekend price more ex than normal day and rem to try to book early to avoid the room fully book cos many ppl staying there ever saw group tour and buses come just to stay one night the next day go legoland or sg.
Everything will be over soon jiayou!
Hahas normally you book from where?
I wanna go there do nails hahas

I need to adopt the relaxed attitude, I have the bad habbit of counting the days
I normally on the menses due date test!

I test like 3-4 days before period, how kiasu is that :oops:

Give a hope, hope you'll feel better soon. The first week is usually the hardest, sometimes i even teared up reading the posts here in the office. But it gets better over time. Hang in there.

I need to adopt the relaxed attitude, I have the bad habbit of counting the days
I normally on the menses due date test!

I test like 3-4 days before period, how kiasu is that :oops:

Give a hope, hope you'll feel better soon. The first week is usually the hardest, sometimes i even teared up reading the posts here in the office. But it gets better over time. Hang in there.

Everything will be over soon jiayou!
Hahas normally you book from where?
I wanna go there do nails hahas
Oh I usually book via phone call and pay cash there due to currency cheaper if pay by cash than pay credit card online.
Time to go home but heavy traffic at my workplace here. Sian

Oh I usually book via phone call and pay cash there due to currency cheaper if pay by cash than pay credit card online.
Time to go home but heavy traffic at my workplace here. Sian
I just end work only! Hb still having meeting with client.
Ok thanks hahas I shall go check it out!

Ladies, I found Brazil nuts at Jurong east NEX... It at the entrance of Ntuc, those nuts stalls.
100G for $5.40, think less then 30 pcs... Heart pain... So expensive.. I will only eat that after my ovulation.

Ladies, I found Brazil nuts at Jurong east NEX... It at the entrance of Ntuc, those nuts stalls.
100G for $5.40, think less then 30 pcs... Heart pain... So expensive.. I will only eat that after my ovulation.
Thanks for the sharing. I plan to go Ntuc amk tmr aft work myself lucky can get it from jem. We will eat aft obulation?or everyday?

Not very sure when to eat wor... But look from the website, Brazil has high level of selenium.
It helps implantation.. I duno when is my implantation... So I plan to take during my ovulation bah.. But I think no harm taking everyday lor, if can afford.. For me, I think quite shiong leh... Everyday meaning I need to buy every few days...:p

If help for implantation can start taking after ovulation. Just like ang mos says pineapple helps with implantation. For 2 out of my pregnancies I took pineapple for 5days. Lol I just try lah. Cox cannot take more than 5days. To chinese pineapple not good also.

Now dr Su says cannot eat fruits so I cut down also. Maybe will buy the Brazil nuts instead as a replacement.

ImageUploadedByForum1387976530.683655.jpg
ImageUploadedByForum1387976543.734049.jpg

This is a chocolate pie and raspberry ice cream I made over the weekend to celebrate Xmas with my friends. I also do this a lot to take things off my mind. Started baking after my first mc.

Hope u a had a great one. Tmr back to work loh :(

Wow!! Such a beautiful tarts! Make me hungry liao... Haha! Ya.... The Christmas does cheers me up abit... Now I'm busy with the preparation of CNY & buying new clothing etc.. At least something to stop me from thinking.. Tis CNY my dad doesn't wan to cook anymore... Everywhere so expensive.. Hard to find a decent Chinese restaurant...

When u start taking pineapple wor?? 5 days straight after ur 3 day ovulation?
Maybe I can try too.... Hehe!

Wow!! Such a beautiful tarts! Make me hungry liao... Haha! Ya.... The Christmas does cheers me up abit... Now I'm busy with the preparation of CNY & buying new clothing etc.. At least something to stop me from thinking.. Tis CNY my dad doesn't wan to cook anymore... Everywhere so expensive.. Hard to find a decent Chinese restaurant...

Lol thank you. Hmm u are supposed to start taking pineapple core (have the most impt chemical to help implantation according to website. U can try googling) on dpo1-5. Then stop. Cheaper option. Lol but if u don't want to take fruits then eat the Brazil nuts

http://ezinearticles.com/?IVF-Implantation-Help-With-Food&id=4083098

This is one of the articles. So must eat early. There are many others on pineapples.

Oh...!! Walnuts helps too.... Thanks for sharing babe! My HB have bought walnuts... Loves nuts!
Heard hor... pineapple is very Liang... Bad for women... Remember my first MC could die to pineapple too... During my first trimester, it was on the CNY... Bought a lot of pineapple tarts, bcos that my favorite tidbit... Now whatever put into my mouth, must be careful...

If help for implantation can start taking after ovulation. Just like ang mos says pineapple helps with implantation. For 2 out of my pregnancies I took pineapple for 5days. Lol I just try lah. Cox cannot take more than 5days. To chinese pineapple not good also.

Now dr Su says cannot eat fruits so I cut down also. Maybe will buy the Brazil nuts instead as a replacement.
Last time my gyane not allow me to eat pineapple at all lor and coconut as well. But now pineapple still no take cos I don it unless is pineapple tart haha err coconut abit still have lor. Only during pregnancy he says don take.
Dr Su says don take fruits I can only try to cut down eg drink no tea or coffee really hard to order mbe fruits juice only like if eat fast food.

View attachment 161983View attachment 161984

This is a chocolate pie and raspberry ice cream I made over the weekend to celebrate Xmas with my friends. I also do this a lot to take things off my mind. Started baking after my first mc.

Hope u a had a great one. Tmr back to work loh :(
I'm so hungry now..haha
My hb asked me to bake biscuits instead of cake he claimed my skills in baking cake too proffesional already cui lor throw rubbish bin many leh...follow recipe but dunno which part went wrong.
I shall start do something also to take my mind off. :)
Ya lor xmas over already. Sigh so fast

Sorry i just check the walnut i bought from Fu Hua, its only $5.40 per box not $10!
Hehe :)

Thanks for sharing... Ntuc sell those baked type.. Quite ex.. Small packet cost me $12.
Now I can eat whatever my mouth itch... Haha! Been trying cut down my weight... Ever since I start visit TCM, my weight is going up... Dr Su doesn't allow lower body exercise... Aiyo... My fatty face..

Jurong east NEX? Pops paiseh ytd saw it wrongly thought is JEM.
I always thought JE have 3 shopping mall which is JEM, JCUDE, IMM.

Haha actually I also confused. Jurong east now has imm, jem, jcube and west gate.

Jem is ntuc. Not sure abt west gate. Jcube is cold storage I think. Imm is giant.

Thanks for sharing... Ntuc sell those baked type.. Quite ex.. Small packet cost me $12.
Now I can eat whatever my mouth itch... Haha! Been trying cut down my weight... Ever since I start visit TCM, my weight is going up... Dr Su doesn't allow lower body exercise... Aiyo... My fatty face..
Huh? Can't exercise? Hmm for this I guess I will just go ahead and work out. Lol must stay healthy :)

How come cannot exercise for you? I told Dr Su what are the exercises I usually do, she said ok but just skip them totally during AF only.

Princess I rem u swim right. Okay I also and I do brisk walk. Now I'm boiling my si quan da bu soup. Just had lunch.

Now simmering then I bring to office and drink

Princess I rem u swim right. Okay I also and I do brisk walk. Now I'm boiling my si quan da bu soup. Just had lunch.

Now simmering then I bring to office and drink

Yup, I swim and cycle at home on those stationary bike. I do a lot of toning exercises too but Dr Su dislike me doing sit up though, so I skip that. Now my tummy bulging out. Sigh...

I drank mine at monday, just before taking all the junks during xmas...haha

Yup, I swim and cycle at home on those stationary bike. I do a lot of toning exercises too but Dr Su dislike me doing sit up though, so I skip that. Now my tummy bulging out. Sigh...

I drank mine at monday, just before taking all the junks during xmas...haha
wah very "er xin" to drink leh... maybe I didn't boil long enough.
I feel sick...argh

Aiyo, not enough la. I usually start boiling in the late morning, then drink after dinner.
wah so long!!! but no one at home to look after it mah... and I a bit gan chion want to tiao ASAP! lol

still as impatient hor. coz finally more clear liao, even brown discharge also no more.. so think better drink soon. wah my head drink liao abit pain leh.. maybe these 2 days hubby not around, I not sleeping well. yeah tonight he will be home liao.

I bought 5 packs, supposed to drink once every 3 days. but if heaty I think I drink once every 5-6 days bah. I scared I OVER BU. I think next time I boil longer. hopefully will taste better. I got put pork in to boil together. my mum says boil with duck better, but hor I didn't go market leh. lol ntuc no sell duck

wah so long!!! but no one at home to look after it mah... and I a bit gan chion want to tiao ASAP! lol

still as impatient hor. coz finally more clear liao, even brown discharge also no more.. so think better drink soon. wah my head drink liao abit pain leh.. maybe these 2 days hubby not around, I not sleeping well. yeah tonight he will be home liao.

I bought 5 packs, supposed to drink once every 3 days. but if heaty I think I drink once every 5-6 days bah. I scared I OVER BU. I think next time I boil longer. hopefully will taste better. I got put pork in to boil together. my mum says boil with duck better, but hor I didn't go market leh. lol ntuc no sell duck

I put in the slow cooker to brew. When I am working I just put the herbs before I leave home. Then come home then drink. I got no one at home too. Slow cooker quite safe ba. You need to drink so frequent? For me, I drink once a week as what Dr Su adviced.

Not totally no exercise... I enjoy running or slow jog cos I couldn't swim... Tat the best exercise I can do... But I couldn't do anymore... My Fren told me, her aunt enjoy running etc... End up her womb drop very low... Then have to go for surgery to fix it... That scare me too... Haha! Dr Su suggest brisk walk, but then I dun see any improvement at all leh...

haze - lol its okay, u too busy already. brisk walk is good, less impact on ur joints. just have to walk longer and faster. I walked abt 5km each time with abt max 10mins per km. so can burn more fats but less pressure on joints.

princess - lol ya actually she wants me to eat once every 3 days for a mth (so abt 8 packs excluding AF time). the auntie who took the meds for me say I sure cannot take it. so packed 5 packets for me only. she also doesn't want me to take her normal Chinese powder meds at all. she just wants me to drink this to tiao after my recent chem pregnancy and in her eyes miscarriage also lah. sigh

then she will see one mth later if got improvement.

Not totally no exercise... I enjoy running or slow jog cos I couldn't swim... Tat the best exercise I can do... But I couldn't do anymore... My Fren told me, her aunt enjoy running etc... End up her womb drop very low... Then have to go for surgery to fix it... That scare me too... Haha! Dr Su suggest brisk walk, but then I dun see any improvement at all leh...

Probably individual ba, I saw a article that a lady been running all her life, she continued running even during pregnancy wor...really impressed.

Improvement? As in health wise?

haze - lol its okay, u too busy already. brisk walk is good, less impact on ur joints. just have to walk longer and faster. I walked abt 5km each time with abt max 10mins per km. so can burn more fats but less pressure on joints.

princess - lol ya actually she wants me to eat once every 3 days for a mth (so abt 8 packs excluding AF time). the auntie who took the meds for me say I sure cannot take it. so packed 5 packets for me only. she also doesn't want me to take her normal Chinese powder meds at all. she just wants me to drink this to tiao after my recent chem pregnancy and in her eyes miscarriage also lah. sigh

then she will see one mth later if got improvement.

Wah!! Very shiong leh...lol. Where did u buy the herbs?

The tcm shop a few shops away from dr Su clinic.

Ya I think too much also leh.

I used to buy from them too cos Dr Su say buy from them. But every time I saw worm in the packet, trying so many times, everytime have, so I stopped already. I think the last straw was the sheng hua dang, when she grab the herbs out from the drawer, plenty of bugs came w it, 2 the staffs get busy catching the bugs on the table...I really fainted.

Faint! So gross... I once saw their maid sorting the dry herb at backdoor... She sorting beside the rubbish bin floor wor... Ever since I saw that, I also stop buying from them... Bugs I nv seen before... But then I switch TCM n I dun have to drink Ba Zhen anymore... My TCM dun allow me drink Ba Zhen, as afraid will crash with TCM herb too...

Oh dear, they have serious hygiene issues then. At first thought its very convenient to buy from them, as Dr Su also say their herbs is fine. But after those incidents I am really scared. But Dr Su dun buy from them though, her sister open medical hall in taiwan, she got hers from taiwan, apparently good qualities ones.

Yes lor... Their hygiene really have prob... But hor, that could happen to other shops too... We doesn't see how they handle their herb too... Now whenever I goes JB to pamper my nails or hair... I will buy from their medical hall instead...:D

I dunno which one to go to, I go jb often too, but never buy myself. I ask malayisan friend to buy for me. Which one you go to? I find that jb herbs seems better, cos I feel warm after that.

Omg I m feeling pukey after reading all these. I do wash the herbs first before boiling. More like rinse lah not really wash. And I wasn't there watching when they wrapped the herbs for me.

Sian now I don't know where to buy from.