Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

eliz/lili.. ya lohz.. we alr say next gathering wanna go yak while bowling liao mah.. when when???

my bowling ball is black one.. waiting for mrkt to go USA in feb to bring back a KT ball for me!!! keke...

Emma,
I went Isetan to draw one..no luck in the cushion n cushion seat to make into 1 set.

wow..ur bowling bag n scale soo nice

lili,
He not always lucky one...i think tis is the 1st time haha

BA,
Congrats for getting the clock.
Wanted to go n play the LD but no chance to go n play, haiz....

Emma,
Nice bowling bag.
Good idea to DIY the scale. Can always change the stickers

HELLO....as usual, I'm late to report again..lol

Me 2! going Isetan in the afternoon. See will 'meet' any of you there.

Good morning ladies

Enjoy yrselves at Isetan ah...me not going...too lazy to get out of the house...muahahahah...

bbgirl,
finally you are HERE..kekeke..i sent invite via MSN/PM..hahahah.

Welcome, ladies!!

Bbgirl/PrincessEmma/ELiz/Msblur,
Enjoy your Isetan shopping ya

Kittymum,
I miss you very much leh, keke

Lili,
The HK millenium wedding pair? Its nt the one with the round cover one rite? I hav extra pairs, but opened up liao leh. U keeping for urself or giving as gifts?

Kittymum,
Ah yo...where u MIA to? Sooo long nv see u liao.

msblur,
yap the astranaut pair with the round plastic cover...i wanna give to fren, so need to be in plastic wrap leh.

Jasmine,
I missed u gals too..muack muack.

Msblur,
I went outer space, juz landed back in planet earth..kekeke..how r u?

Happy Boxing Day!!!

Emma,
Thanks for passing me loots just now. Its crazy ah!! So many pple.

Msblur
Your gal ok liao mah? Paiseh left so fast. Megan was cranky.
Once she was in her carseat, she KO!!

Here are my loots from Isetan. Everytime sale, I nothing to buy one.. tsk tsk..
2015906.jpg

2015907.jpg

any good deals at Isetan? too lazy to move out of the house...kekeke. but wanna go take a look at the Xmas clearance

Lili
By the time i went, not much left alrdy..
The red bento hor, Emma wanna keep for herself. haa.
You got extras???

Jas
SUPER crowded lor.. Megan was so cranky.

Bought this for megan too. On 30% sale. Cheap cheap!!
2016330.jpg

2016331.jpg

my loots from isetan.. realli madness today.. jam started at TANGLIN MALL!!! car jam.. then park liao human also jam.. heng eliz waited for me at the entrance sia!!! haha...

nothing much to buy.. but the candy cabinets were on 50% off!!! had to grab a few.. keke...

2016381.jpg

2016382.jpg

2016383.jpg
something to add to my collection.. keke..

eliz... thanx for waiting for me... keke.. even though i had to pretend to be pregnant to get it.. muahhahahaha.. not v difficult lahz.. with my huge tum tum... esp after yesterday's party.. keke.. I LOVE THE GOLD SHOES!!!! I ALSO WANNA BUY!!!

msblur.. thanx for ur prezzie.. gold.. i like!!!

Eliz,
Nice shoes, so small yet so cute, keke

PrincessEmma,
Isetan sales only 1 day? I'm tempted... SO many nice things.

Lili,
Shall we go together?

Emma
Paiseh ah, coz some pple wanna cut Q but the SA don't allow.
Then i saw one went in coz say preggie. Hope u don't mind.

You like the shoe coz its Gold right? Hahaa..
I thought it wld be nice for CNY.
Too bad no adult size.. Got i also want!!

eliz.. no lah.. dun mind lahz.. i was juz preggie not more than 2 months ago mah.. hahahaha.. no need to queue where will mind.. hehe

wah.. if got adult size i also want!!! keke... but wont have one lohz..

emma,
bbq shiok..but washing up no shiok..i just finished washing up...my shoulders are aching sial...hahahaha.

Morning Ladies,
WOW,look like a lot of good buy.

Lili,
I like bbq also. Next time should have one bbq dinner together.

Eliz,
I like ur gold shoe just nice for CNY.

Emma,
What is the SKS thing in the pic 2?

cindy.. those are candy cabinets... comes with character chocolates.. can be used to store lil stationery and stuff.. stackabke upwards and sideways.. 50% off.. + 10% somemore.. $4.45 for 1 nia!!! previously i paid $9.95 for each leh! dui!!! lol

emma,
hahah..no 2 hrs lah..abt an hr nia..kekeke...

cindy,
u like bbq too...we can have korean bbq next time we meet? but must warn u all, its very chao chao one lors...kekeke....

lili.. i so love BBQ too.. i juz smsed my sil ask her to org.. but she say my gor sick, got fever.. sianz!!! keke...

weekends.. where's everyone shopping? i wanna go HF.. see the 50% off stuff!!!

emma,
me too...so feel like going shopping..but too tired..need to rest enuff 1st...hahahaha...so wanna see wats the sale at sanrio...

lili.. me too.. think HF should be less crowded than taka ba.. hmm.. or maybe PS?? i sooooooo long never got PS liao.. havent even seen the sanrio there b4! keke

Emma
I also thot to jio my sis organise a Bbq but she got some manyue to attend tonight.
Bummers!

Lili
You bbq where? My hubby was saying your lobby very spacious. Very good for such parties..

Eliz,
yeah..bingo, its held at my corridor..near the chute..kekeke..wont get in ppls way and the smoke didnt cause any trouble..kekeke.

shall we do one for our HK gathering? i would gladly open up the space
can do potluck..kekeke...

lili!!! onz!!!! let's do one sometime!!! keke..

i went to PS sanrio... still got ALOT of x'mas stuff left..

asked maid to draw twice.. NO LUCK AGAIN!!!! but i'm closer to having a complete set of bento now.. only short of the blue one..

anyone has extra blue bento to let go to me?

Emma, U drew again?? Pengz!!

I so looking for a red one.. Think i shd pop by HF tmr to try my luck. Lol.

If i cannot get red bento hor, think i shall let u have my blue..
Then u can have a complete set?

Lili
Onz!!! Lets start organising..