Young Mummy

Hi Precious & Aryanti!

first month was quite bad, but nowadays i can sleep about 4 hours straight. i'm fully bfding and latching on so more troublesome lah. but i'll ask my hb to change diapers hehe.

precious u got married very young! i'm a sahm too. how about precious?

June,
where you stay? We should meet up for lunch one of these days

wow so far away!

i'm ok with next week... how bout wed (23rd april)?

let's make it a gathering for all the young mummies here!

23rd April 2008 Gathering
1) June
2) Aryanti
3)?

Moms, am so looking forward in meeting all the young young mommys & babes!

Date: Wednesday, 23 April 08
Time:
Venue:
------------------
1) June
2) Aryanti & Baby Arumi 17mths
5)

aryanti, seems like it's only the both of us here. haha.

i got yr pm already.

any young mummies who happen to see this thread, juz come along la, we also juz met!

time 12.00pm ok?
venue - any suggestion?

Hi I am a 81 mummy ... I have 2 kids. 2.5 yrs old boy and 6 months gal!
I am staying in Sengkang! FTWM !
would love to make more mummies and babies ...

Hi.

I am 26yrs with a 3mth son. Am currently staying at cck with in law. By the way where will the meet up be?

June,
If the venue is convenient i will come along as well. Pm me for the location

Hi Jacelyn & Florence!
This thread seems so quiet am so glad you moms pay us a visit
Anyway venue is not confirm yet but most probably we will meet in the central as it will be only fair for all of us. Really hope both of you can join!

Jacelyn,
I live in Jurong not far from your place

Sheris,

same here... I'm also 27. but u're really good leh, so capable to handle 4 kids. I'm only coping with 2 (aged 27mths old boy and 11mths old girl) and I'm suffering le... still BF my girl.

parenting really aint easy nowadays.

Any mummies here is good at HTML for blog editing? hehe having problems with my blog and don't know how to solve ...

www.keithnhazel.blogspot.com

after the count up clock , margin like out of line...

Help help.

anyway mummies ... can we gather on weekends so easier for working mummies to join?

Hi moms! Since there wasn't much response the playdate session for tomorrow is cancel. Weekends are mostly for daddy and daughter bonding time so unless daddy is outstation we don't mind meeting up too

Jane, I can't meet you any earlier as I can only meet you after Arumi had her lunch and that is at 12pm. As for meeting the working moms during lunch time, I don't get what you mean. You mean you wanna meet the moms only? Meaning its not a playdate then, just lunch with the moms, right? If that is the case, we shall pass. But do keep me posted if there is any "playdates" ya. Thanks!

Hi Jacelyn, Florence & Karen!

Aryanti, rgding the lunch with mummies, i forgot about the kids part haha. maybe we can set a date further away so that more mummies will have the time to respond. what do u think?

jacelyn, most likely we'll meet in town as most convenient for everyone.

June,

Are you all wking? Cos i am wking in alexandra. So if the meeting is on weekday noon i am not able to make it already! I think it will be better meeing w/o our bb....

Hi Florence and the rest,

I'm working near Bt Panjang. too far to meet during weekdays for lunch.

weekend is a good idea.

I'm organising an outing for another group of parents and their kids on 19 May cos it's a public holiday at Globetrotters (www.globetrotters.com.sg) It's a restaurant at United Square and have a kids play area.

Most prob we got to scehdule the date in June since end May thru June is School holidays?

I postponed my outing due to the recent HFMD outbreak.

Maybewe just put the event onhold first, next month then organise??? how?

Hi mummies, new to this thread.. Allow me to intro myself..

I'm 22, hv 3 kids age 5yo, 3.5yo & 5 mths.. Am a FTWM.

Nice meeting all of you here~

wah.. 22 with 3 kids..
That's young..

I'm also new to this thread..
24 this year with a 10 mths old baby boy and preggy with 2nd baby now..

hi young mummies (=

can i join this thread?

i'm 23, gave birth to my boy last year May.

staying and working in yishun....

tis thread seems so quiet..???

mummy dian: currently u workin..??

since 1917: ur parents helpin u look aft ur boi n u work..??

ya, seems so quiet....

trx: yup, still staying with my parents, so my mum look after my boy when i work.

how many months is ur ger? who's looking after her?

since 1917: i'm oso stayin wit my parents.. no freedom.. zzz.. but i'm not workin.. wil b lookin aft baby myself.. she is nw 3 weeks old.. wil b 1 mth tis comin 28th..

Hi all, I'm 24 (yr 1984). I have 2 kids, 3 years old & 5 mths old.. Anyone got breastfeeding tips to share?

Hi Xueyi,

Seeing you again!
Im 27yrs (born 1982) this year.
I have 1 boy who just turned 1yrs old and Im pregnant with the 2nd one now. (5wks)

Hi, my boy also coming 4, but is in october. My girl is coming 7 mths. Hope everything goes smoothly for you =)

xpink_xuanx,
This thread is kind of dead liao.. Haha..

Times files.. I'm now 25 years old liao..
I was preggy with my 1st boy when i was 22..
I cant imagine 22 years old with 3 kids..
Are you working? Is anyone helping you with your kids?
I got 2 kids and i am already so tired everyday.. Keke..