What secondary are you from? let see if we can find our ex- class/schoomates?

Hi CatiKa

U r blur blur little cat, u r my little junior !!
Hahaha when u took PSLE, i m already in SEC 3 le.
Really hope cn find some long lost friends. =>

Hai, happyface/zestlessmummy,
I'm in Volleyball Team. Happyface..do we know each other???Hmmmm...last time lots of basketball player play Volleyball before or after the pratice. Are you one of them???

Hi mira_tan... I used to play volley ball too in sec school but not in the team. a number of my classmates back then were in the team, so got their influence and start to like the game. Not that of a sports person but enjoyed playing volley ball :p

Hi, I'm frm Shuqun Sec. too, graduated in 1993.

He..he mummies,

I'm from Teck Whye Sec Sch too graduated in 1986 donkey yrs ago...
Happyface,zestlessmummy,mira all my junior.

Anyone from Maha Bodhi Pri Sch (graduated in 1989) and Anglican High School (graduated in 1993)?

I grad around '85 from Tanglin Technical (those days not yet known as "Tanglin Sec")

Am I the oldest here?. happyface, u aso grad around '85, keke..

pearl, u r my junior!

Tanglin Tech was at commonwealth then, but shifted to West Coast. We used to raise fund and donate to the school to build bigger school for the junior leh.

We never have the chance to enjoy the fruits of what we sow coz after that I grad liao. So you like the facilities there? Hehehe... kidding.. V

=P

AGcorner, those days were opp New Town. I even went over for the Home Econ lesson as our school is a Technical sch lor.

Hi mama_G,

me & hubby oso from westlake & graduated in 1997. me from the Normal stream & hubby from express.

i'm Audrey...

Hi All ex-students of Singapore Primary n Secondary Schools

We should give a round of applause to the thread starter - sailormoon

hi, aiyo...paiseh lah~~~just tot tht we can share this thread in which we may be able to find our schoolmates/classmates by coincidence~~~

Good Morning. Zestlessmummy? Maybe we know each other. Cos you are 2 years junior then me only.
I ever join band when I Sec 1. But the volleyball traning and band practice in the same day and I like Volleyball more. So i went for the training. Then One fine day, the discipline master. cannot remember his name, called me to her room and ask me why I didn't go for band practice. I told me cos I also in volleyball sch team..you waht he said?? He want me to quit Volleyball and join band if not he will expel me from the school. At that time, I'm so scare. I went to the teacher in charge of volleyball. told her abt it. Then she went to settle the matter for me.

Cat
of course not dead la! haha! hey, when you were in AHPS, I was just next door lor, we share the same field. hee hee.....

only Lynn from CGS too! but much much younger.....:p

<font color="0000ff">Hi everyone, this is fun!

Bedok South Pri 1990 (now replaced by Bedok Green)
Telok Kurau Sec 1995 </font>

Lynn
looks like just the 2 of us.......

think you are using the new sch campus already right? lucky you. we had to swim everytime it rains in the old sch block! :p

yup. we are the 1st batch to move in. but!!! when it rains big time we swim too!! still rem us all in pe shorts during home edu lessons and walking around barefooted..

Hi Sleeping beauty

Nice to hear from you

I found quite alot of Deyians on friendster too, nice network place.

SeR,

Oh sure, friendster is indeed a fabulous networking system. Hope more n more deyians wil 'surface out' in near future !!!

<font color="aa00aa"> wow..tis thread is so cute..

me too from fengshan pri..graduated in 1988:)
nw they merge pingyi together..wana go back there to teach but they rejected me:-(

loyang sec:) graduated in 1993:)</font>}

Hi Avery &amp; cymk23, nice to know you here.

Hope more boonlayians will show up on this thread. Let me bring back some of yr memories.

Boon Lay Secondary school, our dearest
Like a fluorishing tree you grow
In the beautiful garden of our motherland...

Hee...That's all I can remember. Our school song.

hi bitbit..

me enjoyed the facilities for about 1 and the half year. Big places and nice classroom

Sometines too big that we hide in classroom and did not go for assembly.

Its great that someone started this thread,I have been wondering where are my classmates

Studied 3yrs from year 1980-1982 at Poi Eng Pri Sch in Upper Thomson Road,location opp the current Hans Restaurant
Then my family moved to Ang Mo Kio, was transferred to Jing Shan Pri Sch , graduated in year 1985
I am from Ahmad Ibrahim Sec Sch, graduated in year 1990,Class 4M

Hi, Angelzk.. u r my senior!
I'm from Henderson Sec Sch, grad in 1998.
Primary school leh... Membina pri sch.. any mummies same with me?

sailormoon,
Im from Mayflower Secondary...graduated in 1994

Mrs Ng (cjdolphin) ,

Kebun Baru Primary (pri 5 n 6) 1989-1990

terrormum07,

Bedok South Primary (Pri 1-4)1985-1988

anyone from Singapore Poly (ECC).....year 1998 graduate

hi bless (tan zenn)

yes yes move from woodsville pri to woodsville

which yr u graduated ?

do u msn ? pls PTE me and we chat from there

so excited maybe we know each other