TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

oh, will be u drive ah, then dun lah... such a long drive, better dun tired urself. i tink i stayed at Hotel Maya b4 too... is it the one opp times sq?

'restored' mona lisa painting exhibition? wat is it abt? i thou the only mona lisa painting is at Louvre?

ya i drive then better not rite... esp now alot of robbery thr also
ehhh not times sq.. is opp klcc n Zouk one... they jus reno 2 yrs back.. v posh... hahaa.. u shld try!

ya the orginal painting is at lourve.. i tot a bit dumb to go see agains ince i went to Lourve liao but this is restored one as in the colour is different.. and ehh... it even shows monalisa w 6 fingers on the right hand i tink... and is blue sky not the usual yellow one we see in Paris...
quite interesting hehe

Anna,
dunno leh yesterday dinner not hungry only ate some bread n potato chips... n i can feel a lot of gas in my stomach last nite causin sharp pain so run to toilet n all the thing come out keke..

anna
then it shld be a different hotel... sounds nice hor, somemore opp klcc? means can juz walk over n shop? ya! will def try the hotel after i delivered! hahaa!

Anna,
but the other day i eat main meal also like tt.. sigh~ this mornin i weight myself i tink i lose some weight lor..

piggytoh
u still not eating main meals in ur 2nd tri? or only occasionally no appetite thats y nvr eat main meals?

piggytoh
i c... i got worried, thou how come u still not eating main meals in ur 2nd tri.

anna
u know when does malaysia sales usually start? is it the same as our GSS period?

Qinyi,
haha i been eatin a lot actually be4 my HB left we eat n eat so dunno my LS is it due to eat too much indigestion.. lol~

hahaa... ya lor, bad mummy here. baby havent come out oredi plannin for trips. and the best part is, i dun tink i wanna bring her along for the trip. :p

qinyi
not that u r bad mummy lar
mummy also must hav her own life mah
so long as u feel ok to go w/o her... trust the person who is lookin aft her.. then very good liao.. go and enjoy urself
good for u, ur dh and bb lor... hee

actually, i m more concern of bb getting cranky when w/o mummy for 2-3 days n whether my mil can cope. so at least if its a short trip like KL, anything we can juz come back quite easily. and if bb is doing ok, then at least i will feel safer to plan for further trips or longer trips w/o her the next time.

ya true whether ur mil can cope anot
mayb for a start u can leave her w ur mil for 2 days 1 nite n see if she can cope while u go R&R n high tea w ur dh haha if allok then slowly plan for kl n etc haa

wah envy u gals.. i tink i gotta wait until nex yr after my HB back den i dare to tink of holidays

Qinyi,
my MIL lor she will be engaging maid to help out in the morning since my FIL is retired so can supervise the maid so when she return from work in the noon will take over..

piggytoh
cos i remembered ur parents in law running own biz. so the maid will be employed by ur mil and staying wif them?

Qinyi,
ya they have their own business but FIL retired only my MIL holdin on to her stall cos only work in the morning.. ya the maid will stay with them but maybe my name cos will have discount on levy..

u will still bring ur boy back home everyday after work rite? actually y dun wanna let the maid stay wif u instead? then u drive both the maid and ur boy to ur in-law place when working. at least the maid can help u out wif ur hsework, etcs while u bond wif ur boy at home.

Qinyi,
cos the maid will help my IL to do their house chores while they play with my boy my housework not so bad cos they stay in private house the maid stay with them is better...

so ur sil will also bring her bb to ur inlaw hse the next time... hahaa! gd lah, so little piglet got playmate!

Qinyi,
ya but she due in NOv n will be takin a longer leave so in the beginning piglet will be alone la but got companion to go sch etc keke..

my back was aching so badly yest nite... then my hb help me massage till i sleep. this morning wake up like nothing happen like that, no ache at all liao. so weird.

anna
we only need to steralise the PIS when we are gg to start expressing rite? we cannot steralise them in advance and store it rite?

haa terrible yet can b no ache liao.. if expert then miracle healing leh haaa

ya alll the sterilising hor.. must use within 24 hours else u must sterlise again. u might wan to giv it a wash ns terlise once now 1st.. then when u wan go hospital or wat.. ask ur dh to rinse then sterlise while u go bath n prepare to go hosp.. or bring to hosp then sterlise

ok, will sterilise and keep first... then b4 wanna use, sterilise it again...

i tink i wun bring the PIS to hospital lah... u ll be bringing? i thou first few days nothing much to pump, juz latch on will do?

ya mayb by the size or weight but is jus estimate so dun worry
original is what date?

my scan also always show diff date one haa

i b bringing... jus in case.. cos sometimes bb duno hw to suckle
and i wan to try to let her latch on certain timing (as in regularly 3 hours) so if she is sleeping or wat i jus pump... to stimulate..
but thats onli wat i wan lar.. can latch on as n when u like if u prefer that way