piggy sure u let mi know..

qinyi
i am gg to get direct fr brands
no see any BP on brands here
and i tot i will wan to at least hav 1 bottle a day if not 2 during confinement
since i no hav CL..

Anna,
thanks but i dun take chix essence 1 :p
check with u my aunt gave me some cetaphil moisturiser cream tt 1 not for nappy rush rite?

Qinyi,
indeed she gave me a lot but bigger size 1 but i need new born 1 more...

piggy
nono thats not for nappy rash
is jus for body
but if its cream hor its v thick... if no stay in aircon pl aft u apply will feel v hot n sticky one..
if its lotion then its lighter.

nappy one u can buy drapolean or desitin

mrs wong rec some kind of avent barrier cream for the buttock to prevent rash.. but apparently my gf use on her bb dun work.. got more rash instead

Anna,
i also dunno cream or lotion i go home check.. my aut also gave me the Cetaphil sensitive skin shower but no smell 1 but nvm at least i can save lol~ i tink the 1 Mrs WOng recommend not all skin suit bah..

Anna,
ya lor since my aunt gave me so dun waste haahha jus a pity no smell keke...
she also gave me a big pack of cotton ball lor lol~~

morning gals

piggy
if u r e kind who will use 'ruyi' oil n bb powder.. e bb smell will def b thr n v nice smelling hee...
I nt using bb powder thou.. so gotta 'depend' on ruyi oil liaoz haa

Anna,
hahah ya i got 2 bott of ru yi oil in my house dunno expire alr anot keke.. sian i thot since Thur i on leave wanna check my checkup to thurs who knows the recep told me v pack... keke..

piggy,
tired lor. Mango still waking up 3am, 5am and 7am for feed. After 7am dun sleep unless I bathe for her. I will drag her timing to 8plus or 9am then bathe her.

Missed my CL. She called me yday cos she came out to SG for another confinement again. She asked how am I coping with mango and if my milk supply still good. Also ask abt my wound recovery.

i m ok... juz that getting more contractions and dun really sleep well at nite. gd thing is i m done wif my handover at work! so i'm planning to go on my maternity leave soon.

my last check was 2wks ago, baby is 2.2kg! tonite gg for my 36wks check!

my contractions are those irregular kind... fake de, waiting for those real contractions to kick in. hahaa!

hows our little piglet doing?

Qinyi,
keke hopefully tonite ur gynae will tell u soon

piglet ah doin quite well infact he gain quite a bit of weight in my last check up keke..

Qinyi,
i gain abt 5kg liao i also dunno consider ok or alot keke but my tummy have expanded quite a bit dunno is it becos i short so looks bigger..

oredi 6+mths ya? 5kg seems ok... cos u will start to put on weight faster when u enter 3 tri.

so does ur tum tum look pointed or round now? cos olden days, pple dun do scanning of gender like us today mah, so they always look and say pointed is a boy and rounded is girl. hahaa!

hi girls
finally cn login hee...
had busy morning
went marketing tot cn take shuttle bus bk w e grocery bt who noes they stop this service le!
duhz! end up drag myself on foot hm... hee...

had my chk up yesterday
hbb nw abt 1.8kg hee... she was busy playing w gerald TOES! even my gynae usually dn talk much aso start showing mi e fingers n toes n say very interesting

tis is the onli other thg apart fr usual scan he had said to us for past 7 mth!!

qinyi
I v excited for u leh haa cos aft u is mi!!!!
hee...

Qinyi,
ya into wk25 this wk.. my tummy ah looks round to me keke.. some say it pointed some say round but i dun tink it make any sense by judgin the gender from tummy shape la keke..

anna
hbb so cute, playing wif her toes! i tink she getting too bored inside tummy... hahaa!

piggytoh
ya lah, i also dun believe that u could tell the gender from tummy shape... but for fun sake lor. hahaa!

qinyi
haaa ya she no space inside.. all squash up so can reach toes to play when she is bored haaa

u know the tummy shape..if i ehh try to sit up fr bed using my abs muscle... my tummy turn triangle one leh haaaaaaaa is that consider pointed? LOL

piggy
u got trck what u eat? could b body rejecting certain thg
i also keep going toilet over the weekend thou i din eat much
duno y also

i'm in wk 36 and oredi put on 10kg! tink i underestimate myself prev ley... still thou i will only gain ard 9-11kg for this pregnancy! hahaa!

nvr mind, as long as hbb is growing well and putting on weight...

are u still plannin for any short trips? or cannot travel liao?

haa
short trip?dh say go KL... but i dun dare
he misses the hotel we stayed the last time rnd.. he say go weekend trip.. but i say no lar dun wan go liao... alot to do at home also
been doing major spring cleaning at home like vac the sofa.. all my sofa beds, day beds and my own mattresses for her highness arrival LOL

mayb go aft hbb is born...

self drive to kl or taking a coach? actually not too bad to go over the wkend for 1-2 days... ur hb very sweet, tink he wanted more couple time together before hbb arrives.

aiya, ur cleaning can wait and delay for few days mah...

he haven drove in to malaysia before if drive will b i driving leh so i tink better dun drive haha

cos the last rnd we stayed at this Hotel Maya.. .v shiok haaa and he tot wan go thr stay haaa but apart fr staying thr like no other agenda.. unless i meet my cousins n relatives for meal.. but i am tryign to avoid that cos ppl will GRUMBLE bout what i eat.. wati drink wat i do blar blar blar... haaaa

yesterday saw the news bout the 'restored' mona lisa painting exhibition at science ctr. mayb we will go for such outing instead haha