TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

piggy
i rem during national day period always rain(cos always kenna stuck inr ain at parade).. fr thr the rain comes on n off not so bad..

huh? so long? omg!!!

Anna,
ya lor n tt is estimation nia can be longer or shorter... faintz... cos now at Aus earlier batch delay so his batch will be affected as well

by the time he come back piglet ard 7mth liao..

piggy
btw the potographer replied my sis
they onli give 10% for the gift voucher discount rather than 20%.. so i tink end up about the same as the BP price

Anna,
no he confirm leaving on 4/5 less than 2 wk time but maybe in between the lesson they got a longer waiting period..

aiyo so fast!!!
see u can arrange to go over during his break anot then...
hope he can come bk soon

qinyi
do u rem hw much u pay for the potography package? when u gg for ur potoshoot huh?

hi piggytoh!

ya lor... very busy with work cos my colleague went overseas on my behalf and i have to cover his work. then somehow alot of work stuff got screw up! so angry lor...

anna
oh, the photoshoot, i went last sat instead of this sat! hahaa!

its $180 for an hr of shooting. we can get back 1 8r and 5 4r... i tink. u gg studio loft?

thanx qinyi
yes studioloft hee..
no extra poto hor?
cos i getting my sis help mi buy the package.. hope its cheap haaa

how is the service? heard maryann gt attitude one haha

piggy
u let mi know if u wan anot ok...

Anna,
he can come back for 1-2wk durin the term break in Dec initially our plan is i go find him then travel ard perth but now with baby a bit tough to go over liao cos i tink he wan to come back n spent time with piglet...
ok i let u know abt the studioloft again..

Qinyi,
aiyo dun angry relax.. my new kolig piss me off v often also now tryin to control my temper lor haha...

ya w baby that small a bit hard to travel thr cos mostly road trip and bb must sit in car seat else will kenna summon one..

piggytoh
i was so angry last week that my tum tum kept hardening! dunno is it bcos i m so pissed off. only till over the wkends then it becomes normal... will still harden lah, but only occassionally.

anna
the differences is on the nude pose? maybe hor... but my half nude poses are sama-sama to my different outfits poses... haa!

qinyi i tink so
i must go see my sis poto then can confirm
cos i rem hers was sth like cover up with the organza curtain over her body(standing position) or sth like tat

ur half nude gt cover up the essential points one rite?

hahah i din notice my tummy got harden anot leh but sometime i touch quite hard hahah...

Anna,
i am considerin foto-u also.. 1 of their photographer is woman so if wan nude pose can consider her but since i not goin to try nude pose so no issue for me hahah...

piggy
i tink hor the braxton hick not every1 will get one
i got a few gf who say they nvr hav such problem!
and some say aft BD will get it also...

i saw my cousin poto from poto-u i din realy like it i duno why.. the feel not thr for mi leh
if u tink poto u is ok for u i tink u shld go ahead.. the feel v impt

i tink at most i also go for sth like topless kind w arm concealing the vital points.. nothg to show leh HAHAAA

Anna,
foto-u for a few photographer personally i like the 1 by david if not wrong but like u say the feel v impt keke...

haa i am strugglin w all the washing
at 1st i use dryer to dry the clothes cos too small to hang 1 by 1 on pole.. then i tot very stupid leh weather so hot.. still use dryer.. end up i go buy baby hanger haaa.. good choice!
hope i can fin washing by this weekend...

btw, i went for my gynae visit yest. bb still engaged n placenta finally decided to move up liao, haaa! so can try for natural.

anna
can still hang on pole lah... i juz use the clip to secure the clothes. actually, i tink i din wash alot... i only wash till her 3 mths clothes. mitten, booties... i only wash 5 pairs. the rest still inside the wrapper bags... :p

Qinyi,
wah tt great jiayou
so fast soon u can see ur darling princess

Anna,
got baby hanger 1 ah??? i din even know tt... keke..

qinyi
i tink mayb mine too many liao
i prob need 100 clips
cos i counted the 1st batch of thg i wash.. total gt 100 pcs leh.. hanky n etc... hahaaaa

piggy
got leh but dun buy fr mother care
the price is a rip off
cost 15 bucks for 10 pcs i tink
i buy at giant
12 pcs 1.90 or so nia hee
and my hse gt some baby hanger lying ard cos when i go mother care and H&M buy bb stuff they giv mi the hanger as well

piggy
btw jus a tip for u
when u get those hand mi down clothings and if they got stain (prob due to prolong storage or wat)
no need to use bleach
jus take the baby detergent (i use pigeon brand) mix w warm water and soak the clothes over nite can le.. dun even need to scrub hehe

qinyi
100 pcs is onli the 1st batch of washing...
i got alot of hand mi down
do u need any more? if u need i can pass u some leh
piggy if u need also can let mi know k

Anna,
okie thanks for ur tips:p
actually u can jus pick those tt u tink u will let HBB wear no need to wash all the hand mi down mah... cos i tink baby grow too fast liao kekeke..

ya i selected those i tink hbb can wear
cos no CL.. so i target to wash weekly so need more clothes bah
else ask my dh hand wash them everyday might as well kill him LOL

Anna,
so now u hand wash or machine wash? baby clothes cannot machine wash meh? i thot can jus throw in laundry bag n wash ?

qinyi ya can
u wan the new born one or wat? let mi know k

piggy
machine wash lar else i peng san liao
can machine wash bt the thg is if everyday machine wash 3 to 4 pcs.. waste water n power leh and the washer by rite minimum must have half load else not good for the machine also

i dun mix w adult clothes to wash
cos adult sweat n etc more bacteria and uses normal washign powder
babies one use baby detergent..

qinyi
i din even use hand wash mode! i use regular mode hahaaaa i scare not clean enuff lol
sorry ah i v anal one LOL
yes yes extra rinse!!!

qinyi ok i go and dig into the bag of clothes when i get bk fr my trip then i can pass u hehe

piggy ya .. cant wait hor hee.. its quite fun actualy
i hate to fold clothes i tell u
but i happily folding hbb clothes haaa im mad!