TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

anna
cos i read from dumex webby, they say best to drink after 34wks cos might induce birth earlier. i juz bought 2 pks yest... tink i better clear with my gynae first..
u sleep so little where got enff? do u feel tired but juz couldnt sleep?

ya i tink it will induce birth so better dun drink too early

i will start drinking fish papaya soup weekly 1st slowly increase to twice/trice a week later on for milk supply sake LOL

i jus cant sleep leh even if i stay still on bed i cant sleep either n nw im wide awake..no good manz...

u wanna talk to ur gynae abt it? cannot always dun sleep ley... no gd. althou i tink quite common to ve insomnia at our stage.

do u know how we shld sterilise our PIS?

i told my gynae many times i cant sleep properly
but he say is normal!!!
i am throwing tantrum in my sleep u know
like scoldin ppl n etc...
feel so stress
its partly cause by my family and now my dh before he went off for his biz trip he told mi dun go bk my mum hse liao else i get upset further
which i agree too!!!!

oh the PIS rite.. take out the parts.. the plastic part and sterilise together w the milk bottles will do.. the rubber tubes no need sterilise

ya lah... we know its normal, but also cannot dun sleep wat. so ur gynae cannot recommend anything to help u??? argh... hear also frustating ley.
wat happen at home? ur family members stressing u on some issues?
but the milk will go thru the motor... so its ok?

alot alot of thg happen at home
i cant even b bother cos hor.. the gender issue already getting up my nerve!!!
mum cant accept hbb is a girl
dad say boy or girl nvm until 2 nite ago he start saying.... i gt pointy tummy so shld b boy cant b girl! wah lau!!! i cant b bother w them already!! imagine i try to divert my call to unknown number so they cant reach me!! onli my sisters can each mi via sms hahaaaa

the milk will not go thru motor one leh... it wun even go thru the tubes!! dun worry..
but the tubes might get a bit of condensation aft u pump milk due to our body temp.. so aft u pump milk rite.. u detach the tube fr the funnel .. but let the motor (attached w tube) n cont to run for a in or so to air it then off the motor

gender issue? tink they wanna hold some hopes that hbb is a boy.
ya, juz ignore them for the time being, dun get too stress up k...

oh ok... so do we need to sterilise the parts daily if we do use the pump everyday?

qinyi
yes every use u wash n sterilise then pump... so if u pump 5 times a day... u sterlise 5 times
ju slike milk bottle every use also sterlise.

aiya wat for hold hope is a boy.... boy or girl also not their prob to b frank.. not following their surname wat!!! they r jus being biase!!! i am totally ignoring... and the onli way to do it is dun talk to them dunc all them dun see them!!

wah... i can imagine next time ur bro's wife will be damn stressful ley... cannot ve gals? n must ve boys? faintz....

oh... sorry.
anyway, juz keep away from the older folks in the meantime. after u deliver hbb, they would ve to accept the fact!

qinyi
its ok lar hehe

they accept anot nvm haa cos i dun need them to look aft my girl hahahahahaaaa i tink they dun accept better
i dun even need to go bk home hahaaaaa
this is wat i call FREEDOM

actually, older folks also hard to say... who knows one day, maybe they would love hbb so much that they will tell u, "ya, having a girl is nicer than having a boy."

haa they better dun lar...
cos love also means spoiling the child... liek wat they r doing to my nephew n my sis also v piss w them over it hahaa
so they better ignore my HBB LOL
else i gt hard time disciplining manz

u ah... haaa! still hope that ur parents will treat hbb fairly lah. dun juz bcos of gender then treat her differently...

oh i schedule my photo shot liao. last wk of the mth... n i will be in wk35 by then! hopefully i can tahan till then for the shot... hahaa!

oh i haven even got a package manz haa wonder which threadd nw got BP on it.. if u know let mi know k hahaa
my tummy still v small
but gt 2 1/2 mth left nia leh.. so i wonder if ic an wait till 35 weeks then take poto anot haha

for studio loft they say the best to take is btw wk33 to wk36. dunno is that a standard period?

ya, will tell u if i do come across. if not u could arrange 1 within ur Jun MTB thread?

qinyi
ic.. ok
i duno the studio loft ppl leh.. can organise like that meh?
my july thread mtb like no one keen on such thg haa
mayb i pop in june thread see gt anot haha

piggy
nvm.. let it balloon haaaa
now hor my tummy every1 still say v small
weird
and all my friends say like i din put on weight at all.. haha.. scarli last tri i balloon up haha

oh ya piggy u say u wish ur tummy small small
why leh? u mean now v big liao??
mine hor still like about same size as i last met u girls at taka fair haha

anna
u in july thread... i still always thou u are in jun thread... haa!

can lah, i tink studio loft pple will be more than happy! if u really organising one, i can fwd u our package, then u could compare or perhaps squeeze them for more perks!

tink by right i shld move to june cos edd shifted but i lazy hahaaaa

haa ok if i organsing i will ask u for the package haa

Anna,
for me i dun see u v often i find ur tummy is growin but maybe to them they expect v big tummy like look like due keke my sis tummy even smaller than urs leh i tink no issue 1 la.. even better faster to slim down keke..

haa urs sure balloon up lar if not sth wrong liao
tat time also cant see tummy (rem u told us the sales girl incident? haha)

ya lor no gain much weight nvmm..easier to gain back shape nxt time haaaa

Anna,
abt 3kg but now every wk i am gainin like 0.5kg hahah.. was hoppin to gain only 10kg lol~
u? til now how many kg le?

ya know tat time ask my dh buy nrusing bra fr sweden for mi
i say buy B or C..ask him see hw big is it cos ang moh cup is alot bigger then hor he go buy C back fo rmi ... wah lau look enourmous... tot of selling it away manz
then last nite i went to try... quite comfy leh thou i no c cup yet haaaa so i decided to keep them n wear for nite use hahaaaa

piggy
if 10 hor and we exceed we get sad mah haa so give it 12 la haha then if we gain less than that its a bonus HAHAAA

most of my friend gain 14 n above

onli my cousin gain 6 cos her gynae say she is over weight ask her watch her diet plus she MS all the way till 8th mth LOL

Anna,
wahahah oh so to avoid disappointment huh keke.. so far only got 1 friend she gain 8kg onli becos MS n within 1 mth back to norm figure liao...

wah u r fast haa mine not much yet.. haha but i need at leasy size 80 bra thou cos of the bones... elsei feel so suffocated
tat day jus buy a new nursing bra w wire one haha

piggytoh
wah, C80 for ur body frame very big ley! tink u will easily go into D cup during nursing!

ok, gtg! bye gals!

Anna/Qinyi,
ya lor tt y i was tinkin my boobs mus have contributed some weight lor even my HB say my boobs is v big now.. i am so scare of goin into cup D...