TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

can! but will be alot of work rite?
hbb movement low? u got monitor how much lesser than usual?
ya, its the renovated hawker centre near whampoa market!

qinyi
rem monday i was tellin u girls my tummy hard hard?
then yesterday i notice not much movement... gt lar but i tink less than half of usual leh...
today worse! onli 20% of usual at most... so kind of worried lor.
usualy this girl hor she hyper one she can kick n move every hours for many times one.. so duno what happen... scare she play w cord too much end up stuck .. better see doc tomolo

ok i will go find that stall tat sell the crab HAHAHAA ehh u rem is which side? or which end? jus inc ase cannot find LOL cos now i tink got 2 rows onli rite?

piggy my nxt check up shld b mon
but i bring fwd hehe..
sunday gt chalet also celebrate prince bday.. so means i can play till late hahahaaa

yai also duno buffet i can eat anot but i gg to go for sake of my dh LOL

Anna,
hahah i still remember our last checkout v near n now u so much earlier

lately i dun feel any movement v scare also..

anna
can understand ur concern... gd thing she's still moving, dun worry she shld be ok de.
maybe its something u eat?
my colleague that juz gave birth also encounter something like that b4... her boy din move at all for the entire day. then she got worried n decided to go see her gynea in the nite. somehow before she get to see her gynea, bb begin to move as per usual liao. gynea was saying that sometimes bb will get into deep sleep, or get too sleepy. so not much movement lor. sometimes could also be the food we eat.

oh piggy isit?
ehhh my last was 23rd last mth leh..
when is stille arly and themovement not v fix stil nto so scary
mine is suddenly v minimal.. haiz.. u can try tapping tummy a bit n see how

food? ehh the crab? HAHAAA let mi tink monday what i ate.. monday i had wanton mee hahaaa

i hope she is jus plain lazy lor.. haha

ya piggytoh... maybe ur bb got move lah, juz that he is still small, so u cant possibility feel his every movements.

qinyi
must eat ice cream later... hahaa
last time when i eat icecream.. i say the word she seem to move HAHAAAA
ok now i go take a magnum n eat while i chat w u all haaa

piggy will b ok de if u dun feel ok jus go gynae
anyway packaged price.. jus go hahaaaaa

haa u very goodleh can tink of she dun like chocolate favour haaa
dun care liao.. tomolo see her then ask gynae spack her butt hahaaaaa

Remember me..I'm the one who tried pre seed and bingo...I hit it after 7yrs of trying and next month giving birth to bb boy..

hello ladies!!

sorry for my long n sad post on tues...

me so much better now lah..it is just like tat...i will always cry when my AF report on the first day lah..2nd day i will be fine

tomorrow we wil be seeing TCM Dr Tan

HBB,

drop u an email

hi girls!!

im down w flu AGAIN... nvr so weak fall sick twice in 2 weeks.. sigh... blame on the weak immunity during pregnancy haha

hi green... congrats on ur prince...

purplelace.. dun despair ok... jia you!

ya i din go today... cos not well plus was raining and i got gynae appt plus my tmc class in evening.
but wun lugi one cos deduct the number of class base on whnever i go hehe

later gg to ask gynae for vit c!!!!

haa cos i woke up at 5 tis morning cos i dreamt of hbb crying.. i jumo fr bed wan to go to see her then realise is jus a dream
cot also haven set up hahaaa
end up onli went bk to sleep at 8 haha

Anna,
keke ya lor...
yesterday my HB told me his bro wife jus preg wahahah i told him piglet so fast become gor gor liao gd nex time got companion to go to sch also den even we only have 1 kid also can keke..

but jus preggy means due nxt yr rite?
ur piglet korkor will go to sch 1st hehe.. but gd companion lor cos about same age

sianz i feelign feverish now... contemplating want tot ake the flu tablet anot... that stupid med make mi go all soft for days... arghhh

and iw ant to recover in time for sunday chalet! haiz

piggy,
I just wake up from my nap.
This morning abit of the mucus plug come out again. So now complete bed rest for me.

MAy,
oh dear i hope ur baby can wait till at least after mon... i tink u go n rest la dun come online liao if really need to go into labour early let us know leh

piggy,
now lie on bed and surf net lor. my mum bring J out to shop so that she dun disturb me. I hope mango can wait also. I think should be ok bah..better dun disappoint me. Cos I still want to eat my birthday cake de. hehe.

Will sms u all when I am on the way to hospital if really deliver early. hehe.

piggy
actually I am now too tired to think when she want to come out already. Since it is wk37 already, she is big enough to pop anytime. But of cos hope she can tahan until next wed. But if she insist to come out earlier, then go ahead. hehe =)