TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

im bk

pegsfur
i feel tat its better to get a slightly heavy stroller so long as easy to close w 1 hand.

piggy
ya i simply dun liek combi
too light for mi liao
mayb its my lifestyle
even mop i also need a heavy mop.. wok n pan also haaa..

i bought my stroller at 50%.. original was 599 i tink.
my car seat too.. 50%.. is maxi cosi one.. quite worth it hehe

Anna,
hahah i tink combi 1 dun suit me as well but i dun need a v heavy 1 as well so really hope got gd buy at taka fair ... hahah i finally received my taka Credit card yesterda..

oh ya i would tink if the wheel is bigger will be firmer n more steady to push ard also esp on uneven surface.
small wheels like v filmsy

HBB,
Heavy wok and pan?
Urgh.. that time my MIL went to buy wok and pan with my hb. They bought GOURMET brand from CK Tang. Wow..super heavy. I hate that. Never touch at all. After this time confinement, I will get hb to pass to his mum. I am getting my own new set.

MAy,
keke i got a list alr but will go there see see in case i miss out anything

Morning ladies

piggy,
I dun remember getting any print out for detailed scan leh.

U gals mtg up on thursday for bb fair rite? Any of u going to isetan sale as well?

Pegsfur,
ya we meetin for the taka fair u wan to join us??? dun tink i goin for the Isetan 1 cos no card so i pressume no access also..

Sorry to make you confused. I am May.. hehe.
Cos tmr is my last day in office, I changed my PM profile of my usual login to my personal email instead of office. And now cannot use until tonight. So now apply new one to use temporary. hehe.

Piggytoh,
Rem I posted sometime ago mango playing with her fingers? That's the printout I got from TMC detailed scan. U will see the spine, neck, heart, lungs, fingers, toes, gender and head. Each scan with detailed information like length and thickness.

May,
oic... sound so interestin hope i can clear the detail scan no prob
so u only got 1 more day to endure!!

Pegsfur,
no prob.

RE: Taka Fair
Are we meeting for lunch before we go shopping?
Anna can make it at 12 and Qinyi can make it at 1230 right?
I will be going off probably around 3:30pm or so. Cos will be taking cab back and want to avoid the surcharge. hehe.

May,
i might be there earlier.. maybe ard 11+ maybe will go to the fair to check out first... wee see how? if every1 hungry we go makan first? but u goin off 3.30pm might be tight leh not much time to shop n chit chat

piggytoh,
The scan takes abt 15min-30min depending on how co-operative the baby is. Mango took 1hr. Cos she was sleeping inside and the radiographer cannot capture certain area. Then I high-tide also, so go toilet then been told to drink lots of water and walk around to make it wake up.

May,
icic.. so far piglet is v cooperative hope he wun disappoint me durin the detail scan keke.
last nite he kick non-stop i cannot sleep manz..

piggytoh,
I will be going to spotlight, reaching there at 10am. Then after tat take cab to taka. Actually the fair takes 1 hr will be enough le. Cos every year I go. Maybe u all can carry on after I leave?

May,
icic.. hmm ok ok when u reach taka call me? den maybe we can start with the shoppin first? den we share cab back together??

piggy,
okok.. I going my mum's house after that. So along the way. hehe. If u see pram there, will u be getting? Or u want to wait for hb?

Pegsfur,
in fact wk14 + i can feel le but v fast lar but yesterday i can feel v clearly.. dun worry lar usu i feel more when i lie flat on my bed

every1 is diff..

May,
ya i will buy on the spot.. no time to wait for him alr anyway my HB everything also ok 1..

piggy,

I've been feeling the flutterings since wk14 too, on & off lah. But for the past 2 days, it's like completely quiet ... dat's why i'm worried.

pegsfur,
no worries.. I can feel J at only at 18wks. Mango I can feel earlier at 14 or 16. Everyone different de. Dun think about it okie?

piggytoh,
My house is at the Pioneer MRT station there. My mum house is opposite the Jurong West Primary School. Even closer to ur house. hehe.

may,

Tks ... let's hope it's becos i've accumulated too much fats to feel his movement. My next appt is on wed ... how i wish it's today.

Pegsfur,
ya same lor last 2wk also like v quiet but when i go for my checkup see him still alive n kickin i feel relieve..

May,
hahah ok ok tt great

hi may
im better today.. beter be better cos yesterday spent 100 over bucks at kkh jus for this.. sigh

yesterday puke bbadly twice .. i dun even knwo its my MS or is it becos im sick

HBB,
Sound bad leh.. have a good rest so that we can have shopping spree on thurs?
What did the doc say?

piggy,
Nope, Sun is due end of Mar also.

doc jus giv panadol n soem flu meddication in the end.. aft check my contraction, cervix, and bb heart beat for over an hour.
she says gt fever then must check for all this cos she said this r sign of labour also. lucky all ok.

i dun tink sun given birth yet
she will tell mi tomolo if she can join us on thurs anot

piggy i also gt the same funny tastte in my mouth now
mayb recovering fr my flu that y.. sigh.. sianzzzz
yesterday ate 1 pc of watermelon
so shiok!!!!

Anna,
hahahi also ate watermelon last nite v v shiok haha... i really cant std the taste i burp from iron so i quickly ate some biscuit hope can cover the smell..

piggytoh
ic... i tink this thurs taka would be v crowded. cos many mummies in this forum are mtg up like us. ur aug thread mummies mtg up this thurs?

Qinyi,
i dun tink so cos some of them waiting for mid yr sale cos now for them might be too early.. anyway i be ther early so might check out the sale with May first..

Qinyi,
hahaha i be buyin more of the essential 1 la.. tt day went to Aussino cos they havin sales den i bot some disney hand towel n bath towel but boy 1 v limited hahah...

piggytoh
actually not every items have to buy boy boy lah, some items like hand/bath towels even socks, mitten can be neutral color. then next time ur #2 girl or boy still can use!

aiyo, i tink so far for u ley! haa!