pinky haaa ya kind of thou those clothes i bought mainly boys one
cos seems liek v hard to buy unisex one.. wan buy a yellow romper but its with flowers or ribbons LOL
Control line darker than the test line, test line line is a thin line. Also just now I feel a pull on my right, does it mean the right release egg? Today is CD15.
The control line is line in Bold & the test line is line a pen line. Maybe I should describle it that way. So meaning I O today? Ya 1st time testing so dunno how to read.
Coming out means is O too? So I bd tonite will have chance? O means will last 24-36 hrs rite?
pinky
cos u did not test the past few days so i do not know if the O is over anot.
i ask u to try tonite becos IF.. i say if... ur line is darker yesterday.. today is the right time to bd. but i cant tell for sure base on 1 test. so jus bd and tomolo test again.. if tomolo line get even darker means egg not out yet
May,
Oh... so u don't intend to bf.
I am planning to bf (since I am still staying at home and will only be going back to sg next Sept). Just scare... don't know will have milk or not.
And formula milk is super duper expensive over here!!
HBB
I agreed! The carter and Osh Kosh shops over here, they sell lots and lots of very pretty girls stuff. But when it comes to boys stuff... sigh... quite disappointing.
HBB
Coz I was suppose to finish O-ing that particular month (in May). So we BD early June (coz we thought safe) and who knows... got preggie.
So, for me.. detecting the O like not very accurate.
Hmm... ya... boys stuff are quite boring over here also and mostly in BLUE. But still, it's cheap. Must know where to go to buy all these BB stuff. I bot a Osh Kosh jumper for less than USD10!! So happy. Ha ha...
HBB
Thanks for the tips!! Will try to rest more... and drink more water!!
As for eating fish... hmm.... scare of the fishy smell (coz fish here not very fresh).
Will try not to stress also.
So... wat brand of pump is good for your sister??? My friend swear by the Medela pump....
ya i ever got the osh gosh jumper for i tink 5usd 2 yr bk.. I tink i bought like 10 pcs back to give away haha
ehh i duno gender yet..but we suspect is a boy.
anyway i got 1 box full of girls clothes.. so now if i see boys one cheap i buy also.. in case girl.. give away the boys one not so heartache as the girls one all v pretty n more ex.. hehe
butter
the fish fry with ginger. then add water n papaya.. is v easy and the ginger will take away the smell. I used to cook thi sw frozen fish back in sweden for my girlfriends who are doing confinement.
my sis try a pigeon pump.. yeild no result.. got a ameda. her milk came v v late.. i tink 3 to 4 weeks.. almost want to give up cos by week 3 still like 20ml per pumping session (partly she is stress and tired) then went to TMC lactation clinic to check anythg wrong w her.. they use medela PIS thr.. wow.. her milk got like 180 per boobs... which is alot comapre to what she have at home.
then the boy got hospitalise after that due to other prob.. my sis also v tired and not enuff sleep but she still try to pump in hosp.. this time she use hosp grade pump (medela brand) ... yield like 200 odd ml per pumping session!
now she is bk at home w her ameda.. as usual... production is lower but ok lar.. at least the supply is enuff hehe
so i am swearing by ameda too.. i am asking dh to get the ameda PIS or freestyle for me nxt mth when he fly over to states =)
HBB
Yeah... I tested O based on temperature and the strips. Initially we were thinking of having a BB here but later, thought would be quite inconvenient... So, I was trying to finish using the strips that month. Ha ha...
Ya... girls clothing are soooooo pretty!!! Which part of States is your dh coming? I can let u know where to shop for cheaper BB clothing.
HBB
Hmm... b4 U get the pump, make sure the voltage is compatible for SG usage. Coz voltage in States is much lower.
I am thinking of buying one after delivery. Maybe get something that can use batteries one... so that even if voltage is not compatible, still got back-up... go back SG still can use. Hee hee...
butter
u knoe aft ut est positive for o on the strips.. the nxt 3 days or so is also danger period cos the egg is release onli aft we get the positive (this is wat i realise)
my dh gg pearl harbour LOL i dun tink anywhere near u...
oh yes i do know tat the voltage is different, bt cane asily get the adaptor to convert so not much of a prob (got a gf who is using it right now) and also i tink PIS and freestyle can use batteroes...
here PIS is sellin at 799 i tink.. chepeast also need to pay ard 700 but i tink states cost 250USD? and he can get it at tax free price hehe...
oh... pearl harbour! Not sure which state it's at. But U can ask him to go to Marshall or Ross to get BB stuff. Everywhere can see these 2 type of stores.
Wah... breast pump so ex in sg one ar!! Tax free price? Buying inside the air base ar??
butter
its at hawaii hehe.
unless he go wakiki else i tink v hard to find those store u mention cos the harbour is like kind of ulu.. i go thr also ehhh .. haha... scare scare.. haha
but i tink he will go factory outlets...
ya buy in the base.. the mall thr rocks... i almost went crazy in thr hahaahya breast pump v ex here. i wun bear to buy a medela in sg lor... heart pain
The TTC thread is so quiet now without you gals, pros and cons of separating 2 threads I guess! here to shower in the babydust... Mmmm... Shiok!!! Hehe...
Hey Webbyy,
I'm thinking of testing on 25dec too if my temp stays up! Let's hope we BFP together!!!
What's the earliest DPO that u all teste BFP? HBB tested on DPO11 is it? Thanks in advance!
the other thread ladies commented there was so quiet..without yr ladies...
me drop in for a while
hbb,may,those who have striked,
is it better to use OPK than bbt? can share?
i might be buying OPK ,how do i use it?test it with first urine every morning till i get detect ovulation ? cos i read some OPK quite hard to read ,dun noe wat line must be darker than another etc
purple lace
bbt is quite stressful(to me) cos u need to hav enuff sleep and need to take it at the same timing every morning. interupted sleep might cause a slight diff in the temp.
opk, jus test with 1st urine every morning.
actualy if u buyt he sensitive one fr e bay.. i tink 15miu.. its pretty easy to see. unless u r not ovulating then perhaps no line.
basically is jus 1 control line which is always thr and then the test line which darker as ur hormones surges.
wat i do is i test fr cd 10 on wards and leave them by the basic and compare as day passes =)
to me pretty easy to use.. and well FUN haha
Halo gals....hw is everyone?
Me just come back from my fren's baby full month...her bb so cute...my fren also drag me to sit on her bed...lolx....though its a myth..I still try out...hahahaha....
Hi HBB,
kekekeke....u noe hor, as soon as I went there, I straightaway zoom to the room....and my fren quickly drag me to go and sit on the bed...
And I even sit on the chair she sat on....I tink ppl c me, also tink I siao..kekekekekeke....