TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

my hands cold cold

anyway work work and work....time will pass faster hehe

think my 2ww is most hardworking time in office keke

pinky
start tracking ur o with OPK first for 1 mth and see if u do o anot.

if this 1 cycle u notice no o.. go to gynae n check it out.

avg take about 3 to 6 mth foro pplto conceive.. som eup to a year.. so hard to say.

but i agree we r racing against time. and so it realy depends on what U want.
mayb u can get ur dh to go do a SA test 1st. if result not ideal.. can start on the supplement(s). and see how it goes.

this is a cheaper way of trying lar hee... if u dun mind gg gynae then jus go gynae. but personaly i tink if u try since sept nia.. its a bit too early to tell if u gt prob anot w/o gg gynae. mayb jus timing nt right hee

HBB,
I also didnt track with OPK this month, think a bit too late le cos this week should I & today CD15 already. I dun think dh will wan to do SA test now as he will think its still early. To me, I tot we not young anymore so tot any supplement or ways to help 1st b4 go & see gynae cos gynae not cheap le.

Urgh,
My pelvic bone very painful. Had been like that for past 2 days. Feel like going to see Dr Woody tmr. But lazy leh. Dunno what mango is doing inside. Maybe turn and turn until head or legs stuck at my pelvic bones.

oh by the way, my so called "spotting" stopped... no more pink mucus

pinky
then i tink nxt mth u try opk 1st hee...
agree gynae not cheap and they will keep asking us to go bk review in 2 weeks or 1 mth.. tat time in 2 mth i spent near 1k at the pte gynae.. sigh

may
ur visit is unlimited one rite? just go lar! haa

Zion, at least u got tat so-called spotting. Gives u higher probability of BFP.

I need more symptoms to boost up my probability for BFP.

pinky
yes i start on cd10 onwards
buy online those cheap one.. then u dun feel the pinch
about 45 cent per strip hehe... those at pharmacy is 10 bucks or momre per test...

i am back.. as my gynae not in yet so i check with the nurse she say" xue si" is still ok but if red patch den no gd but they gave me 3 more days mc... but on the mc they tick hospitalisation leave wor.. no hopitalise can take HL meh???

piggy
can de... haa tat time bluberri also like tat..
rest well ok.. 3 day HL means till nxt wed or till monday?

ZIon,
jus for ur info i was havin fever 1 wk be4 i tested BFP but first time my fever i dun feel hot on the outside dun have the usual body ache also but the temp was 38.1/2..

Anna,
till wed... actually i intend to take leave on next fri 1 but if i take MC den most prob will return on fri bah will see how cos no 1 cover my job...

Anna,
Although unlimited visit but I see the queue already very sian.

piggytoh,
Ya.. preggie can take hospitalisation leave. Hospitalisation Leave should means patient requires bed rest. So cannot go work.

Piggytoh,

try to minimise walking, b on bed all e time unless taking meals or toilet break

do u need to take additional jabs?

cos last round i had to take again e jab after 3 days

May,
ya i will try to rest as much now clearin my work den i goin home.. keke..

BBpotato,
my gynae ask me to take 3 jab 2 a wk.. i almost fainted cos v v pain.. n 1 jab cost me $70 ...

Jab time nt painful, it's e after effect, damn pain, hv to sleep on 1 side.

most impt bb is safe and healthy.

my gynae allows me to bring e med home then i get my gp to jab for me, cos I went to her on Friday and Sat then need jab again.

bbpotato,
mine diff when they inject the liquid it v v painful got burnin feelin... after tt jus like blue black kind of pain not so bad for me...
is ur spottin v bad?? red?

piggytoh,
U start talking to bb already? Maybe can tell him/her to guai guai and grow as big as possible? I did that and I think Anna also.

May,
ya i start talkin to bb liao the last scan i was tellin him/her let me see n i really see it at wk4+ keke...

yo yo ladies!!

havent go out to celebrate boy's birthday
wait for him to wake up from nap

pinky,

We have been trying for #2 since May this year leh....

May,

ya my boy born dec 06 now then two year old...quite lugi hor...next mth yr #1 3year liao .my boy will only be 2year 1mth....sigh....

anyone doing any new HPT/OPK spree?? can add in order for me??
thanks in advance .ok got to go liao!

have a good weekend ahead!!

babychole,

no leh..hub stil resist towards TCM..but so far the last time gynae prescribe for him is Bio-Quinone and Immuivtal .last time also gave him provironm(not sure spelling) quite ex for his med...

bt i really dun noe wat to say...sigh...i asked hub can he rem wat/how we did in jul 05 and march 06..he said jul he cant remember but march 06 we only did twice (any how do anyhow strike) n he was not on med at all...so really it is the timing bah....somemore i was still having phobia of having another pregnancy as had m/c in sept 05....sigh....just one healthy sperm...and i am still waiting....

hbb,

wow thanks for yr ttc story...i copy it and will write slowly when i am back!

Purplelace,
Oh.. so both of them will attend school at the same year.

I think most of the ladies here are grads, maybe can check the TTC website to see if they have HPT/OPK spree?

Dun worry, soon the TTC ladies will join this thread. We will be more crowded already. Then maybe can open another thread "TTC 2009/2010 babies Mothers" hehe..

Purplelace,
Yes we will be graduate very soon & we will all be cow mummies.

May,
Yes we will all moved to the new thread again. Ha...ha...

Heard there are food & ways to increase the milk flow during confinement? Gals have any ideas? I dun have milk supply for #1 therefore I didnt & didnt really take care of wat I eat to increase supply.

butter,
I dun intend to bf #2.
I only BF #1 for 1wk then I stop. Cos no milk supply and my c-sect wound hurts. Cannot afford to take care of baby alone at night and still bf. At first my hb is very pro-bf. Keep telling me to bf my #1. But when I tell him I feel like bf #2, he tell me don't need. My #1 is growing even bigger size than usual bf kids. So I am not so worry abt bf my babies. Just my point of view lar.

butter, not sure u saw my post just now,
can I check with u, so u got preggy then u went to the states?
Need ur advise.

Calling Qinyi..
I going to Carter's Sales tmr leh. U going? Need me to help u grab anything? I heard got alot of 3 for $10 rompers and mostly is for PRINCESS !!

Qinyi,
Here's some info that I grab from other thread:

The sale inc brands like Carters, Osh Kosh, RG and Tough skins
The sunsuits are at 3pcs/$10.00
Bottom for both genders (up to 24mths) @ $1/each
Mostly long sleeves tops for boys but when my sis and her colleagues came out, they saw someone came in with boys short-sleeves top.
Rompers at 5pc/$8.00 (think it is Carters brand)
Hv new-born bb blankets and limited clothes for maternal wear.

naivesg,
I will grab about $200. Come back then sort. Cos grabbing for my colleague also. We will spilt the loots after that. Both of us having princess mah. So can share share. I dun think I need much cos got pass down from #1.

IM BACK!!!

the sale alot of nice princess clothings haha.. not much of prince one.. ehh gt lar but i dun find them nice.. had a hard time choosing some 'unisex' one haaa

ya mostly 3 for 10...

the bodysuit pack of 5 onli $8...
mysis n I combine buy about 100 odd bucks cos mostly buy boys stuff hee

so if u r havign princess... MUST go!!!