TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

May, usually when I feel sleepy n i need to rush my work, I will blast myself wif loud music. I feel more energetic by doing this. U might want to try this too. But of course must use e headphone/ear-piece to blast yr music in order not to disturb yr colls la..

Webby,
I also have those boobs bone pain during 2ww but seems to me is PMS lor cos my temp dropped from ytd 37.5 to 35.5 this morning. AF should report today or tomorrow.

qinyi
confinment is very impt as in u need sleep well, n eat proper confinment food dn touch 'raw' water ie tap water too much.
if u cn hv ur mum or mil help u well, its as gd as having confinment lady
I aso dn like new ppl in my hse hee

piggytoh
feeling nausea is part of ms, some dun really puke out. aiyo, so early thinking of tom yum ah, hahaaa!

CowMami, u mean yr BBT has been on e high side all these days after O except tis morn dropped for e 1st time?

ya lor anna, dunno how ley... actually i think we ever talk abt this topic too... and that was b4 we both strike. hahahaaaa! we are the "hands-on" type cos we very "meow", dun like pple to mess up our kitchen/home rite... hahaaaa!

Qinyi,
keke i also dunno tt 1 consider MS lol~~~ i tinkmine is due to gases in my tummy..

Jenn,
my HB only took the TCM on daily basic the GNC 1 on n off cos he feel nausea eatin tt as for multivit he only start takin 1 mth be4 i strike leh..

piggytoh,
Ya this week should be my fertile week but I dunno why I feel that my breast feel painful during bd when touched. Is it my hormone changes?

Piggy,
So happy for you. At least ur hb is coming back soon to take care of you le. Hb plays a very big role during wife's pregnancy. Must ask him sayang you more.

webby
I miss my menses for a mth for all 3 occasions.
then aft af due bt no blood in sight everyday I gt cramps which is sign of uterus expanding
I aso v tired n no appetite.

first one suddenly see red liver like clots 2 mth later. still staying overseas then I tot af... so I ignore t quite crampy whn I bleed.

sec time in sin.
same thg happened I tot as usual af hay wired

bt two weeks aft menses clear went gynae n told her wt happened n she suspect m/c or chemical pregnancy
bt too late to test

third one was e worst
suddenly bleed while v tired n nauseous
I tat time duno whn is ideal time to test hpt. tot 2 mth later then test (tv always show ppl two mth preggy aft test)

suddenly saw red blood
This rnd no clots bt super pain... pain till need bed rest. nvr happened before.
n I can't even slp. half hour aft I put pad.. I stand up, my pj soak w blood

means blood flowing v fast.. I quickly took a pill my gynae gave for in case heavy bleeding ...

I told my new gynae abt all This
he aso feel either m/c or chemical pregnancy

Oic, hbb. Talking abt missing AF. I tink in e year 2006/07, I missed my AF for 2 weeks. I dun rem whether tat time I got test HPT or not. When AF finally came, it came a lot. Then e following cycle the AF cycle returned as per normal. I din know abt chemical preg at tat time.

Webby,
Urs sounded like ovulation bleeding like what I had in Sept. Missed my mense for 2 weeks but I went to see a gynae & do a v scan & gynae mentioned that. If I didnt go to gynae I will take it that my mense is late cos my bleeding is just the same as normal mense.

qinyi
ya i dun like ppl meddle w my thg.. and my dh dun like any sttrangers in hse.. will make it v 'dirty' in his opinion.. if he dun feel good then wait he bad mood.. i tink my confinement worse HAAAAA cos he will giv mi face then wait i depress how? haaaaaa

jenn
my dh took for about 4 to 5 mth.

pinky
its tribestan. can buy at kkh pharmcy or selected guardian pharmacy.

webby
actualy chemical pregnancy is quite a common thg. but it shldnt happen so late aft af is missed i tink..normaly ard 5 weeks or less.

the gynae explaination was

if the body auto reject the egg.. it could b due to 'dna' structure prob or abnormalities. sometimes body can auto detect n reject (save the hassle of abortion?)

i duno is it realy my body can detect those unhealthy pregnancy or wat. since i nvr bother to go gynae back then...

but im glad at last.. i am on the way to b mummy hehe

webby,
I also tot I am pregnant at that time as I have implantation b4 that. What is actually chemical pregnant?

chemical pregnancy is the egg gt fertislier
and dun implant properly on the womb

u get a +ve in HPT but aft tat af report

HBB,
My gynae also tell me that my egg was force to break so does it mean I had chemical preg too in Sept?
How much as the tribestan cost?

HBB,
When I missed my mense than I had a very bad stomache cramp than next day it started to bleed than 2nd day after I seen the gynae it was heavy & more than my normal mense. The gynae didnt mention about chemical preg to me at all.

HBB, how much is a pack of tribestan? N how many tablets inside?

As for CL, I dun hv CL after delivered #1. My MIL was e CL inofficially as we were staying wif in law at tat time. But she didnt really take care of me full time la as she was working then. She jus cooked special food for me after she finish work. I took care of e baby myself. At tat time I was very naive, din believe in taking rest fully by lying down as much as possible, dun believe in catching cold etc. Luckily my MIL got buy those herbs for me to shower once in a few days.

If I strike tis time, I dunno how to manage my confinement too as we dun stay wif in law anymore. But her hse not far away fr us la. Either I stay there for 1 whole month or she ll drop by everyday to bring confinement food etc.

But I feel more confortable to stay at my own home la... :p

Hopefully I get BFP soon and can free my dh wif all tis TTC stress... :)

HBB,
I tested the HPT it was -ve. Haha... I also dunno it was told by gynae that my egg was force to break so it bleed. I didnt asked in detail as I find the gynae not friendly & dun wanna talk much. Wow tribestan is x le. How long have ur dh been taking b4 u are pregnant?

pinky i tink that was the ovulation bleeding? not chem pregnancy?
anyway dun worry bout checmical pregnancy it doesnt realy do harm 9i was told so)

my dh took tribestan for bout 4 to 5 mths

HBB,
nevermind about if its ovulation or chem preg as long as I strike soon. Ha..Ha..
When your dh took tribestan, do you check if it did improve on the sperm or is there any different when bd?

pinky
ya nvm it haa already over dun dwell on it.

yes he took 2 sa tst
1 was few mth before he took supplement and 1 was 2 mth later aft takign supplement
thr was some improvement but according to the gynae not good enuff... but well at least gt improvement lar HAAA...

i also tink work stress could b a factor sometimes. he works in a v stressful environment. and so.... haiz

webby
i duno if i pee often is my water intake or wat...
funny thg is aft i preggy.. i dun pee so often HAAAA mayb cos i drink lesser water now...

zion
yes me! i felt feverish and tat was what prompted me to test
but then again u know.. some ppl not so sensitive to temp chg ard them and so mayb temp went up but din notice and some ppl temp remain say
depends on hormones i guess?

dun feel no chance la..stay neutral!!
baby dust blowing ur direction!!!

zion, dun think so much. Cos I dun feel feverish also. Worst, bbt if like previous AF.

So u going to test tomolo?

Gd luck and shower u with babydust:
1996927.gif
1996928.gif
1996929.gif

Zion

Now with the many babydust u soak b4, u will strike okie.

Do update us.

webbyy

i didn't measure liao...the nearer it gets, the more freak out I am...giving me a lot of pressure so I stop taking

Just wait la...

HBB,
I am still wondering if I should buy for dh cos we dun do any test yet so also dunno if we had any problem anot. Maybe we should still try a while more than go gynae?

HBB naivesg

thanks thanks...I will soak till I get BFP!

naivesg: u so sure ah? I hope it can be sure too...Me feeling half here and there... hopefully get another symptom then I can b more confident ...

I even tot of not testing till next yr liao haha... I scared BFN leh... wait for tummy to become big big by itself haha

zion no test nvm lar.. jus rem take folic acid everyday jus in case bb growing int hr w/o ur knowing haha
and take care of ur self.. at least if preggy then not so risky if u play safe for everythg hee..

HBB,
Active ttc from Sept but b4 that also unprotected but didnt really bother when O. I scare wait for a few more months than will be too late. Cos I 2 yrs ur senior & dh 5 yrs mine.