jayjayqueenie
i am same as you. so many pills i am popping.Iherb 11% off again!
Rewards Code: HAR2151
Coupon Code: SEPT40
Expiry 5 sep 10am
Been pretty kiasu on eating supplement. =)
my relatives open up my fridge saw the conceive well inside know i am ttc. but whatever
Visited Dr Tan Siew Buay at Chinatown last Tue, and she said i am very heaty and must take care.. Also shared that I can start using pregnancy test from day 30 onwards and pregnant ladies can book earlier appointments. Got my hopes high and been testing with cheapo test strips since yesterday and today (day 31 and 32) but BFN leh.. Has anyone had experience that TCM 'hinted' pregnancy and it came or did not come true?
i will wait for a week after my missed period.
sorry i want to rant again...
i have heavy brown spotting since CD 27~~ but it's not red ! *rolls eyes*
my body is obviously fighting against getting pregnant
sigh...how do i hold a pregnancy in me ?
@%@#%@%#$%#$
btw...since my hubby got me chia seeds earlier, i googled about chia seeds and ttc.
chia seeds somewhat helps in loosing weight (because hubby commented i got slimmer).
and also in ewcm ~! so if anyone ever needs some extra lubricant