Hi all, trying to ttc for 2nd baby! Hoping for a rooster baby! My boy turning 4 this year and currently day 10 of cycle! Hoping for bfp soon!!
Hi! Any tips on TTC?Rooster baby still in time meh?? Not sure how to count...
Hi! I'm using ovulation kit and BD alternate days during my fertile period. Rooster still in time. You may track for basal temperature to help u along to see when usually u ovulate. After tracking 2 months, I gave up Cos my temperature quite haywire
U need to use the EDD calculator to see .. as my period starts first week of the month.. if I conceive in may.. my EDD will be in early feb (before cny). So I still have 3 cycles including this month! Lol however no rooster also fine! Go for the loyal dogthis month is my sixth month of TTC. I guess age is catching up. Taking longer than my first boy!
Hi all! Im trying to conceive for these 3mths too but no positive result yet. Did u all visit any tcm ?
Oh I see! Yah hor... I kept thinking end of year then not rooster year liao hahaha. My period is end of one month till early next month, crosses over one. Me using purple ovulation kit too... Got a blinking smiley. Hope I get a BFP this month... Are you in your 2ww already? Any tips on BD alt days? Like tiring leh.
Hi all! Im trying to conceive for these 3mths too but no positive result yet. Did u all visit any tcm ?
Hi ttcbaby2!Hihi never visit tcm.. well maybe u can try abit longer say 6months then go visit? For me this month is my 6th try. But still not thinking of going Tcm yet.. it's natural to try up to 1 yr to get bfp. Unless u really have a underlying condition, irregular menses etc then go earlier to Tiao your body..
Haahaa i nv take or use anything yet. Just trying natural now. You tried for how many months?Are you using OPK? How do you ttc? Any tips for sharing?I used to visit TCM but stopped. Felt that taking TCM is too much stress. Am thinking if try for more than half a year don't have then take TCM to tiao body lo... You?
Hi ttcbaby2!
Okie, i just need somewhere to speak out coz i do no want to share my worries with my husband yet.
Thanks babe!
Hello, this month will be my 6th month of trying, i started TCM before TTC. Still no good news. So last month we decide to visit a Dr for fertility check![]()
Oh what do they do during the check? How long do u need to wait for the results?Hello, this month will be my 6th month of trying, i started TCM before TTC. Still no good news. So last month we decide to visit a Dr for fertility check![]()
Yep thanks babe for these encouragement!Hi sansan, don't worry too much since u just started trying..give it a while more.. and if u worried that u really have problem then seek help.
I'm on 6th month of tryingalthough maybe age catching up plays a part.
Based on what I read, there's only 15% chance of conceiving every month (healthy couples) hence report shows that 80% of couple conceive within 1 yr. remaining 20% the 2nd yr of trying.
This is my 6th month too..but didn't go to fertility dr yet..
Did your TCM say anything?
Oh what do they do during the check? How long do u need to wait for the results?
Yea, quite standard things Dr will request, series of blood test to be conducted on CD 2/3. HSG scan on CD8/10 which is to scan the fallopian tube to see if there is any blockage, and the sperm analysis for my husband. After my first review with the Dr , he arrange to meet him 6 weeks later, so within this 6 weeks we have to complete all the test he requested.
Reason why i start to seek help from the DR after 5 months of trying is because, i am already in my early thirties, last year i had an op to remove some fibroid and cyst. So i am worried if there is anything wrong with me.![]()
Hi! Do u mind sharing which Dr u go to for the fertility checks? This is the 9th month im TTC-ing.
TCM was rather confident that she can get me pregnant..haha, she suggest me and my husband to go for acupuncture, so yeah, i am dragging my husband to come with me. It really takes 2 to clap.
No harm trying the acupuncture then.. I guess I will try another few cycle.. if no news I will seek help too.. when I conceive my boy I'm 32.. now 36![]()
no tips leh.. just have to do it. Today day 12. Haven't ovulate yet. So not in 2ww yet. But hubby sick!! Damn! But still continue to try lor..the ovulation kit u using is the digital type? Too ex. I'm just using Watson brand. Thinking of going Qoo10 to find cheaper alternative..
Haahaa i nv take or use anything yet. Just trying natural now. You tried for how many months?
Hello, this month will be my 6th month of trying, i started TCM before TTC. Still no good news. So last month we decide to visit a Dr for fertility check![]()
Yea, quite standard things Dr will request, series of blood test to be conducted on CD 2/3. HSG scan on CD8/10 which is to scan the fallopian tube to see if there is any blockage, and the sperm analysis for my husband. After my first review with the Dr , he arrange to meet him 6 weeks later, so within this 6 weeks we have to complete all the test he requested.
Reason why i start to seek help from the DR after 5 months of trying is because, i am already in my early thirties, last year i had an op to remove some fibroid and cyst. So i am worried if there is anything wrong with me.![]()
Hello yes I been using opk for the past 2 cycle, but also not successful yet leh. Haha sometimes I really feel like giving upI also removed fibroid! But my Gynae said once fibriod removed, the womb is like a fresh new womb, good for conceiving... Have you been using OPK to catch the egg?
Im at trying for a rooster #2... am waiting for my o to come.. cd 14 le but still no sight but slight cramp in the morning.. bbt at range of 36.3.. this morning also woke up w headache n blocked nose... had been bd for a week even though hvnt O.. make them standby just in case i missed the testing.. lol.. im using david's opk frm qoo10..Hi all, trying to ttc for 2nd baby! Hoping for a rooster baby! My boy turning 4 this year and currently day 10 of cycle! Hoping for bfp soon!!
It took me 5 years for #1 n just tried 3 mths for #2 too.. i find waiting for O is more tiring than 2ww.. lolzHi Ladies.. I am on my 2ww.. today is my 6th day... done my iui on last Saturday.. trying for my no 2.. I have haywire period and I have PCOS.. took me 4 years to conceive my no 1... just started ttc for 3 months.. anyone same as me?
Hihi,Hi ladies, try drinking Yomeishu or Bu Yao Jing? And invest in the CB Digital Ovulation Kit. I bought 20 sticks from Qoo10 which was cheaper also. Good luck to all!
Sent from my LG-H990 using Forum mobile app
Yup works too! Its just to warm and prepare the womb. I drink daily 20ml before i sleep.Hihi,
I hv Dom!! Can that work too??
Drink daily??
Yup works too! Its just to warm and prepare the womb. I drink daily 20ml before i sleep.![]()
Hello yes I been using opk for the past 2 cycle, but also not successful yet leh. Haha sometimes I really feel like giving up![]()
Hi ladies, try drinking Yomeishu or Bu Yao Jing? And invest in the CB Digital Ovulation Kit. I bought 20 sticks from Qoo10 which was cheaper also. Good luck to all!
Im at trying for a rooster #2... am waiting for my o to come.. cd 14 le but still no sight but slight cramp in the morning.. bbt at range of 36.3.. this morning also woke up w headache n blocked nose... had been bd for a week even though hvnt O.. make them standby just in case i missed the testing.. lol.. im using david's opk frm qoo10..
hope baby dust for all soon...![]()
Yaya the blinking one. I use it for the first time I try and got pregnant. So i believe it helps to a certain extent.I bought the blinking one. But I think first few cycles I use that to predict my o days first. Then after that I know roughly when o le will use cheapies. Cos if not long term I will be very broke. I bought both!!! But I couldn't stand the burning taste so I drink red dates drink instead... Sigh waste of money right.
My mense hay wired de.. thats why i start using opk since cd 7... mine can 3 mths dun come de.. cos pcos..Babe your cycle how many days? Cos not always will come during cd10-14 de. Mine is always from cd17-20 as my cycle is longer, about 32 days!
Yaya the blinking one. I use it for the first time I try and got pregnant. So i believe it helps to a certain extent.
I think the bu yao jing is ok leh, like chinese medicine. Yomeishu i dont like but still force myself to drink. Haven finish then gotta stop already.
Lol dont think of long term cause you will get it soon.
My mense hay wired de.. thats why i start using opk since cd 7... mine can 3 mths dun come de.. cos pcos..![]()
Last 2 mths took clomid but nv gana.. lolz.. so this mth natural..Oh! Are you taking any meds to induce ovulation??
Hello. how long have you been ttc for your number 2? What about your number 1 ? i seem my friends and colleague conceiving so easily, i never thought it was that difficult.![]()
Im at trying for a rooster #2... am waiting for my o to come.. cd 14 le but still no sight but slight cramp in the morning.. bbt at range of 36.3.. this morning also woke up w headache n blocked nose... had been bd for a week even though hvnt O.. make them standby just in case i missed the testing.. lol.. im using david's opk frm qoo10..
hope baby dust for all soon...![]()
Ya.. for "long term" its ex.. thats why i choose qoo10..Currently cd 14.. no sign of O yet.. but started bd on cd12.. didn't take bbt anymore cos it's abit erratic. I'm using Watson o kit, want to order okp from q10. Cos Watson one was quite ex. Hoping for rooster baby!
Baby dust to everyone!
Last 2 mths took clomid but nv gana.. lolz.. so this mth natural..
Jia you!! Baby dust to you. Still waiting for my O to come, though i am see egg white cm for pass few days already.I did before, during and after my Gynae advised me. Cos not so easy get pregnant one! So even after ovulation should do once also! U see the blue triangle are the number of times we did this week... But also no guarantee will pregnant lor. Don't give up!!! I'm in my 2ww now lol.![]()