hi mydarlings,
i've got yr PM and replied u le
MTDT,
my boy's nanny is my neighbour so very easy for her to come over to do, kekeke.
My boy is not with Skeh 'cos their flexi care prog oni for afternoon and my boy naps in the afternoon. I will put him to full day at Skeh next yr. Now he is with another cc nearer to my place.
hi klcc,
so far how do you find the teachers? haha, tks for sharing yen peng's name
kris,
They keep changing teachers and you know young kids tends to get attached to the teachers after a while. They will take some time to get used to the new teacher all over again.
My gal is still alright cos she warms up to new teachers pretty fast, but her classmates became so reserve after each change and this is disruptive to the them as well as to the whole class mah 'cos the kids will fuss.
We complained but they insist must change, then when the ang mo parent(he was away when we complain) in our class go complain they quickly change back to previous teacher. Fed up rite?? So is can change but they dun wan to change for us. When ang mo complain they immediately change. What is this man??!!
Then can u imagine the changes the kids go through? 1st teacher settle down le, then change to new teacher #1, settle down with new teacher le change to new teacher #2, before can settle down with teacher #2 changed back to new teacher #1. some of the kids confused man.... y first few wks see this teacher then next wk see another teacher....
Sorry for the long long lau sau... LOL
Genise is more open and active type of person i think and is more straight to the point whereas Yen Peng is more reserve type bah i guess
One of my frens prefer yen peng 'cos finds her more 'patient' as she speaks slower... so really depends on which type of personality one prefers lor
I'm fine with both 'cos I find both are pretty good with kids, tat's most impt!