Pine Close Mummies

gen
I also interested but think can only go on weekends liao. You going on weekdays?

I am also looking out for the Taka Thomas the train appearance. Hopefully can take pics with them.

I was at IMM on sat, very near to the timing to watch Barney but we rushed off cos dun want my daughter to stuck there and we still have a few places to go.

JasTan,

Sat is fine with me. Except sun. As it is the only day my hubby can accompany us. Furthermore, he on re-service now & might not even come back during night time for 2 weeks. I guess my children will miss him.

gen, jastan, hong
Barney is in town i'm so excited...! Claira loves Barney but think she'll be scared when she see the real one infront of her. Me and hubby still deciding when to go.

ginger, gen, dreambabyd
I've that baby wipes, very good!! Feel very clean after wiping unlike some wipes they leave on a sticky feeling or have slight fragance.

gen
If you want you can go on a short trip sometimes they are different when they're on holiday. If she's fussy bring all her favourite stuff along. You have to 'test water' if you want to go for vacation.

MGTeo

Wanted to tell you the Barney news when you come over hahaha I guess you know the big news already..I think Claira will be jumping up and down..the wipes good hor..don't have the sticky feeling...

Dreambabyd,

Has the organizer given you the contact? If not, i will go ask her. It seems everyone here quite likes the wipes.

I think I will order again soon.

wat wipe are all of u talking abt?

I wanted to buy somemore to keep for my coming baby.

Any information and pricing to show me? Since we are in the same area i dun mind join in the BP.

Ginger

The contact not yet given to me..maybe you can ask her again..if you doing the BP let me know can ..thanks

Pai seh..my timing a bit tight to do the BP at this point of time..how is Kieran ?

hong

This wipe is from Korea and is using the Nano Technology...is does not leave a sticky kind of feeling on your skin after wiping..not like some other brands..Me and Ginger bought the 80s in a packet and cost $3.00 you won't be able to get it from retail shop..

anyone interested in going to the hi-5 show?

MGTeo,
We are thinking of a short trip, maybe to stay in Shangri la sentosa or banyan tree bintan. See how first?

Dreambaby,
Can u inform me if u are organising the BP for the wipe.
I would like to get some to try.

gen/MG_Teo
You going for the Barney show this Sat? I have told hubby, most probably will be going but on second thoughts all the way there just to see Barney sounds a bit silly. Actually I am more interested in the photo-taking and tea party but must spend $30 and above and on first-come-first serve basic. Don't think I can be among the first 20 or 30 to make it for the photo shoot and tea party.

dreambabyd/ginger
Sounds like the wipe is very good. By the way what is Nano Technology? So it doesn't contains the chemical Pro... something?

Ginger

Let me check I get back to you again.

JasTan
Nano Technology if I remember correctly kills up to 90% or 99% of bacteria...

JasTan,
Actually is Xiauling wanted to go first & I'm thinking since it is school holiday & my girl is very bored at home. I must well take her somewhere she might like. Let me check with her first. Can I know how old is your kid(s)? You might be interested in the Book fair in Suntec. I just went today & intend to re-vist again cos haven't finished yet.

Xiauling,
How? This Sat?

gen
Banyan tree bintan is very....nice but too bad children not allowed. Think its very exclusive thats why. Me and hubby planning to go next year. kekeke...

Bintan Lagoon Resort is good also....I've been there before. Nice environment. U can try, but boat ride quite dizzy for me. Lousy me.

Aiya, got to go hubby not happy that I'm always on the computer. Tata.....to be continued.

Xiauling,

My hubby won't be going with me. I contact you thru yahoo messenger ok.

MGTeo,
I've been to a few resorts in Bintan before married but still find Banyan Tree the best & is thinking of re-visiting the place. Since you said that children is not allow. I think we have to find other alternative. As for Bintan Lagoon, If I didn't remember wrongly, it's more for golf lover right? correct me if I remember wrongly. Any one been to Mana Mana? Heard that it's near most of the fun places like Elephant Park.

Dreambabyd,

I managed to track down the number. (The organizer still did not reply my email).

The price is still the same S$72 per carton (80s per pack and 24 pcs = 1 carton). So it's S$3 per pack.

Anyone is interested to buy?

Ginger

How did you manage to track down the number ? Can help me check the other sizes and price ? I will check with my friends and let you know soon..

You are looking at sharing or alone ?

Dreambabyd,

You don't know there is this thing called yellow pages meh?

These are the prices i found :

1. Pink colour packaging (80s)
1 carton = 24pcs at S$72

2. Green colour packaging (30s)
1 carton = 54pcs at S$81

3. Yellow colour packaging (10s)
1pc at $0.90

The supplier said he hopes there is more than 1 order so that it's easier for him to arrange delivery. (though he did mentioned 1 carton also he delivers)

I don't think i can take all 24pcs (80s) so i don't mind sharing with anyone. I am ok to take 12pcs too.

Ginger

You doing the ordering ? I can only let you know the orders after Thurs coz the ladies are coming to my house on that ...so wait for me ok..

Forgot got such thing call yellow pages hahahha

Morning

Gen, the difference is only the packaging. 80s comes with a lid. I am not sure for 30s but I think the packaging is like the traveller size (the small pack I gave you) but bigger in size.

Dreambabyd, I can order no problem but I hope to order at least 2 cartons lor. Paisay to take only 1 carton and ask them to deliver.

dreambabyd & Ginger,

Maybe I just take 5 packs for the start as I still have stocks for pigeon wipes.

Ginger

So far the orders are :

1. Gen (80s)
- 5 packets

2. hong (80s)
- 9 packets (correct me if wrong)

3. My friend (sent to Punggol will pm the address to you)
- (80s) 1 carton
- (30s) she wants 10packets

4. MGTeo
- (80s) 10 packets
- (30s) 40 packets

5. dreambabyd - I let you know tomorrow can pai seh

Hope the orders are neat for you ..thanks for organising

Morning

Dreambabyd, did you receive an email from bubblesangel that she is organizing another BP on the wipes. Shall we tag along or order on our own?

I remember the supplier did mention we have to order per carton basis. So for 30s, we need to take 1 carton as well.

hong

We will be joining the 2nd BP for the wipes..izzit ok with you..? Will send to either Gen's place (if she agrees) or my place

Gen & hong & MGTeo

Ok for you ladies to share 80s coz is 24 is a carton

MGTeo

I will share the 30s with you and Irene ( I will take the balance - 4 packets)

Ginger

I think easier to send to my place coz most of the bulk is from my side..will send the orders to Bubblesangel..can check whether your orders are correct.thanks

Will skip the 80s for myself coz dont want to order another carton if no one sharing..

Errrr, 18 packs quite alot leh, also taking up space. I think there is a mummy in that forum asking to share. Let me check with her which part of the East she is staying.

hong

I already included your share..I post here is to confirm whether your orders are correct before I confirm with Ginger.. I saw on the 2nd BP for Nano Wipes your posting ..I have already allocated who to share which is easier for us ..so how ? you want to stick with our sharing ?

dreambabyd,

Since you want the 80s also. I let you have 3pkts & I take 2pkts. Is really ok with me as I still have stock for the pigeon wipes.

1. Gen (80s)
- 5 packets

2. hong (80s)

- (80s) 1 carton

4. MGTeo
- (80s) 10 packets
- (30s) 40 packets

Please take note who will be sharing with who ..thanks

Gen/hong/MGTeo sharing the 80s
MGTeo/dreambabyd sharing the 30s
dreambabyd/friend sharing the 80s

All will be sending to my place if that is ok with everyone...

1. Gen (80s)
- 5 packets

2. hong (80s)

- (80s) 1 carton

4. MGTeo
- (80s) 10 packets
- (30s) 40 packets

Please take note who will be sharing with who ..thanks

Gen/hong/MGTeo sharing the 80s (1 carton)
MGTeo/dreambabyd sharing the 30s (1 carton)
dreambabyd/friend/Ginger sharing the 80s (1 carton)

All will be sending to my place if that is ok with everyone...

dreambaby,
sorry sorry. I didnt check this thread. I thot all of u have gone over to the BP to order leh.

OK ok i take the 9 pkts so not to confuse the order.

I will cancel my BP order at the other side.