My hubby's SMS

maybb

Two Parties involve; my hubby(A) & his supervisor(B)

A:Mi Xue 25yr: 842.... Meng Qi 817....
B: oh K, which one should I take
A: The girl all look nice, 917.... Ying Ying, this service is good
B: Boss, give me some suggestion lah, which one is better
A: any of them also good, decise yourselve
B: Have you tried before?
A: Ying Ying & Bei Bei tried before, the other two nope.
B: oh Ok. $80 include Hotel
A: NO

Chinese: (Original)
A:米雪25YR: 842.... 梦琪:817....
B: 哦K 我应该拿那一个
A: 长的都不错, 917.... 莹莹这个服务很好
B: 老大给意见, 我拿那一个吗
A: 几个都很好,你自己拿决定啦
B: 你Up过吗
A: 就莹莹和贝贝,其他两个没有试过
B: 知道了是八十包HOTEL吗
A: 没包

When I asked him who is ying ying & bei bei, he said he found on website & gave the number to his supervisor. I ask him did he tried, he replied he want to try but did not take action.

He think I will believe him....

He din know I got took the picture of the message. He deny lor.

Can use this message as a proof for divorce

<font color="ff0000">(1) I ask him who is Ying Ying &amp; Bei Bei?</font>

Ans) He replied provide service who posted online.

<font color="ff0000">(2) I ask if he tried?</font>

(Ans) He wanted to but did not take action on trying them.

If he speak the true I will consider about the divorce

I think it is a website on prositute. And in forum, the man are encourage to gif feedback on the gal service etc after they tried.

my guts feel is he hv tried but there is no way to prove it de. so it is up to u to believe le. one thing is go for check up in case of him passing disease to u. then u hv to decide, whether to stay with him or nt be it he hv or hv nt tried.

I took the pic of the message. &amp; I sms one of the girl Ying Ying.

I sms her wat is her service charge, &amp; said (My hubby name) recommended de. She replied "oh ok"

Oh ok, can be decoded as she know who he is but on the other hand, it could be she just 'pretend' to know coz since got people intro biz to her y not right. So it is really up to u to decide lor.

Ya, initial I thot so. But link the message in his hp and the girl reply. I cant pretend it juz so coincidence

Yes, Visit prostitue is also grounds for Divorce.

Your hubby had tried them. I know this because my friend got divorced because of same sms found. You better beware.

today went home, &amp; chk on his sms. The message I saw &amp; took pic he deleted away.

This show that he wanted to let ppl know that he was innocent, I accuse him?

A few smss can't form the sole proof for a decent court case.

No proof of sendership.

By the way, I learnt that there are websites that local men go on to to rate prostitutes and egg each other on to try... One of my friend's marriage was destroyed because of such indulgence by her ex-husband. Nice girl, nice guy, but bad influences...

Sammyboyforum has destroyed many men and families....

They start by reading, ogling, imaging, comparing, exchanging ideas, etc.

This site should be condemned...

as much as i would like to agree with u..the guys have their resources too other than online..

Kindly elaborate pls?

Websites, pimp emails, SMS, brothel walk ins, nightclubs, massage n health clubs, female colleagues and subordinates, what else do we have? Pls tell?

Nelle, for the experienced players, they hv no issues to walk up to a woman to say hi, strike a conversation n get their no etc..

anywhere, anytime, any moment whenever there is a opportunity ...

I have married man who added me in fb to be friend etc..

It's definitely frm this forum laksaboy.org

Those 2 ladies, Ying Ying &amp; Bei Bei are PRCs.

Apparently, guys who hv gotten their service feedback on their svc. Urm. I read that Ying Ying is the best.

It's really disgusting to see that men actually treated women like shit. Can't totally blame the men cos the women are luring the men too. It takes 2 hands to clap. The PRCs named abv are here to earn more $. Can we highlight the website to the police? These PRCs are wrecking lotsa families.

Btw, i'm a female, who's just curious on the website &amp; registered myself. Oh boy. It's really disgusting to see hw women sell their bodies to earn more $. What happen to the society?? What happen to the female nowadays??

Clamp down on these webbies, other webbies will still be springing up. Send back the prc, there still be local, viet, pinoys, thai and many many more others. When there's demand, there's supply.
Boys as young as 16 frequent these places, raging hormones, peer pressure, influences and so on and in fact normal decent guys on the street, nice family men etc.

i agree with SER(sane).

our local guys be it single or married men do go for social escorts n foreign ladies who work in pubs or clubs or ktv...

even if u stop SAMMYBOY forum..another forum will spring up and all the horny guys will still chat n compare the women they have gone to bed with..

Men r born to be like tat...we women suffer the most..we cant change the facts..

just gotta teach our daughters the right morals and values in life...

I disagree that males are born this way, rather that boys were never taught to respect women. Not only daughters need to be taught well, educating our sons on how to treat a girl or women with respect is very important. In Asian society, males are still favoured over females. Men can get away with cheating easily cos the parents will always say it is the wives' fault. It is more accepted in our Asian culture. Women are scorned if it is the other way round.

From what I observed, if the father does not set a gd example n the mother doesn't teach e son that it is important to respect a woman, no matter how educated a man is, he will never know the importance of respecting a woman n treating her as a human than some sex object. With pornography easily available on Internet, e more we hv to instill good moral values in our sons. Moral education starts from home.

I hv heard too many stories that a lot of men are spoiled by their mothers, and these men's wives suffered cos they think they don't hv to help the wives out or make unreasonable demands on the wives. I am a wife of such a man, n he has also betrayed me. I told myself to teach my son to respect women, to be responsible and independent. Why should a wife take care of the husband just like his mother? He might as well don't marry at all. That's e kind of mindset that my mother in law has. No matter how much I hv done for my husband, he will never appreciate me cos he does not love me at all. It took me so long to realize that, n I wasted so many years on a man who doesn't love me. Never did I thought that a man can marry out of convenience to avoid parents nagging. I was stupid not to see the signs during courtship, n could hv saved myself from so much misery. For what I hv gone through, I want to teach my daughter as much as I can abt men when she's older. I don't want my daughter to follow my footsteps, n my son to follow his father's footsteps.

Well, only after you see sammyboy then you know what you have to be aware about. The after reports they post are called "FR", aka field report. I chat freely with my husband and use these terms so that he is aware that I am NOT ignorant about it. Better not pull a fast one OR he needs to smart enough NoT to let me find out through these places. To quote an old saying "Ignorance is bliss".

Yes, moorspa is very spot on. Role modeling and influence of family and friends have very real effects on people.

I realized in families where the mother condones the father's adultery, the culture is such that if the son does the same, they as parents would be tolerant and even make excuses or even blame the daughter in law instead to taking a stand and telling him that this is wrong.

So before you marry, get to know his family well, with wide opened eyes, and never buy it if all the men in his family is like that and he tells you he is the only one who is different.

Nelle,

Totally agree with you.

There's a Chinese saying, if a cow refuse to drink, even if you force the head down it still wouldn't drink.
To be real honest and frank, even if those forum doesn't exist, there will still be ways the guys will find sex in other sources, example red light districts, through friends or colleagues or even strangers.
If they have the urge to want to have an affair or steal eat outside, there is no way you can stop them.
I know of a guy friend who is married with kids. He confessed to me that he regretted marrying his wife, reason being his wife is not his type and he is not into marriage. Now he is still married but he is also seeing a prc, please note this prc is not a pros FYI but a rich young girl from china who doesn't need to work at all and does not mind his married status.
Another guy who I know who is married too with kids also having affairs. Reason was his wife always nags at him gives him pressure and not understanding to his stress from work and family. Also wife suffering from very bad genetic skin problems.

Back to the topic, to Maybb, most likely 99% your husband had tried those girls. And most likely he will get a spare phone soon for these purposes and will hide it away from you. If he admit means he is ready for a divorce anytime. But if he doesn't means he still want to stay maybe for kids or you or even maybe he is not prepared to pay alimony and not because of kids or you. Yes, some guys I know are not ready to divorce not because of kids or wives but because of money.

omg ladies, my heart skipped god knows how many beats reading the posts made by those men on laksaboy.org. wasnt aware such sites existed. worse still, there are even TEACHERS who moonlight as prostitutes! the nerve! imagine ur child bein taken care of and educated by a whore???? im really speechless...

btw maybb, really sorry to hear abt us situation. b strong n pls make a decision which will b advantageous to you.

Sofia A, please note that some of these girls really do not have a choice but to choose that path. I am not siding anyone but yes there are some girls who do it because of the easy money but think again, is it really that easy money?
There are some who are forced by circumstances but to do it, some are burden by financial debts and they really do not have a choice.
If a guy has strong will, he would not choose to betray his loved ones. Temptation comes in all forms and ways. Like I said, If a guy don't go geylang, he could always find it from colleagues or friends.

Alexandra, I do not condemn the girls who do it becos they dun have a choice. what I'm up against is the website - the owners n administrators of the website should practice more discretion. it is disheartening to know that our children can easily access these websites where the men discussed their sexual escapades wit actual living n breathing women as if they are some cars taken for a test ride. and it's true, no one can stop these men frm engaging such services. but at least b discreet abt it.
and second thing I'm up against, childcare teachers moonlighting as prostitutes - this is totally unacceptable n crossing a lot of boundaries. simple, would u want ur kid to be handled by a teacher who may or may not have unprotected sex with God knows how many men who may or may not have AIDS/STD. i know I don't. if I do, I'll definitely report her.

ladies from Alexandra, we knows how our men give excuses and reasoning to justify their unfaithfulness and adultery. So beware.

I am sure everyone in those website are discreet but it's the exposure and curiosity of human that led to it being exposed in public.
There are a lot of reasons why guys look for solace elsewhere. And there's a lot of reasons why a marriage ended up in divorce.
Some guys look elsewhere cos wives don't pay attention to their sexual needs, wives don't pay attention to their own looks, wives don't bother about their stress from work, lack of communication. Husband don't understand wives stress. Financial burden.
It take two hands to clap sometimes. I am not siding the guys cheating. Nowadays I find people take marriage very lightly and don't really consider from all perspective when making big decisions like marriage, having kids, buying a property or a car.
I have a friend who got married and ended up in divorce. Both financially unstable but throw a huge wedding, buy property and then car then realize financially unable to sustain and ended in divorce. Another friend husband had an affair with a colleague who is obviously pretty and well groom while my friend doesn't look after her own looks and weight.
Bottom line is find out the reason for his actions. But then again can you handle the ugly truth? Or the consequence or can you forgive and forget?

that's the different between man and women. men always want to have a pretty wife. but do they understand what the wife goes through when they give birth and the tons of housework they have to do?

That's why communication is important. Understanding each others needs also.
Honestly everyday in the morning do you look in the mirror clearly? Do you like what you see in the mirror? Call me vain but I look at the mirror a lot of times a day. I like what I see and it makes me happy and more confident of myself.
Yes housewives have stress from housework and kids and I agree but don't forget guys also get stress from colleagues work and bosses. agree?

yes, communication is important.But to ask the wife to maintain or be much prettier than those prostitute is almost impossible. Do u want your wife to go for plastics surgery just because he like big boobs?

Erm, won't you girls be happy if you look better or younger? My point is not prettier or more attractive. But at least look more well groom.
I have a guy friend that really told the wife to consider getting implants cos he loves ladies with boobs and the wife only has a small a cup. But I did told him also why he chose the wife in the beginning if she is not within his type, his reason was he was tired to look and just take whatever was near. Meaning he doesn't need to go find a gf and just nice she was introduced to him. I sort of fainted when I heard him telling me.
I guess guys are really lazy these days.
To be honest I wouldn't want to be seen with a ugly uncle too.

I totally agree with what Alenandra had said.. I've experienced it myself.. Aft I've given birth,I looked kinda big. On the surface,my hubby told me he doesn't mind at all but in actual fact,he can't be bothered cos there are lots n lots of younger woman outside.. Especially PRC!!
As time goes by,we drifted apart.. When he is with me,he'd prefer to play his iPhone or computer rather than talking to me. He got agitated over the slightest thing. Then he started to work OT!! Almost every night. At that time,I'm still dumb enough to trust him till 1day,1 of my gfs called me to inform me abt it cos her hubby's buddy is MINE hubby!!
They went to niteclub every week!! A few times a week!! And all those nights when he said he was doing OT,he was actually at the club with my gf's hubby.
Aft endless quarrels n fights,I decided to change . I loose weight.. I dropped abt 6kg. I bought dressed. No need to be expensive.. Just appealing..high heels.. Nowadays when I'm out with my hubby,he never fail to hold my hands! He is also more attentive towards me. And frankly,it boost my confidence too.
Dear ladies,life is such! It's just really unfair to us woman. When our hubby strays,ppl blames us! The wives! We nag! We not appealing enough. We dun satisfied them enough in bed. We this we that.
Frankly,those ladies who has a hubby that loves them as they are,they are actually very very blessed.. Cos it's really not easy to to really look good for our hubby in one hand and taking care of our family and hold on to our job on the other hand..

how long to sustain our looks, we will go old. Moreover if u spend too much on your look ie, spa and facial, your husband will say u are wasteful.

Sha,I understand what u mean.. I don't go spa n facial.They are really x. I'm not that well off.. I did the more economic way.. DIY from Watson... Much cheaper.. I take collagen pills.. From unity or Watson too.. All these are much cheaper than going to spa..
Recently I manage to get really really good push up bra!! Only $35 and it works wonders!! Cheaper than branded ones and I'm very happy with d way I look now.. Cheap stuffs can do wonders too..
Yes,we do grow old but at least,right now,I'm happy with what I see in the mirror..

so your husband no more visit those ktv?

i just don't like the idea of us competing with those ktv girl. They don't have to do housework, no children to take care of and moreover we are doing so much for the family and we still have to things to make him please him?

what i want is the person heart and not what he want physically.

Yes, we might be young now, and if we really see the flaws in his character that he goes only for looks, then it's better we get out fast. Don't wait till that time u are old, he will kick u out and look for someone young.

Sad to say that but it's true. Even my loving husband of almost a decade say that to me. Men are visual animals. In fact he has his own group of ex schmates who's pretty, single, well-groomed n I join them during their outings too.

It's quite fortunate that I do not pale beside them or with his friends' wives etc.

You do not have to be very beautiful but at least luv yourself, exercise, eat well, maintain a cheerful n positive outlook tt can really boost your self-esteem n confident.