Mummies with 2007 babies in Sengkang

S@L - want to chk with you, is the size considered big for Asian babies? As based on the size chat, it seems like my girl will be wearing at sizes equal to her age, is that an accurate measurement? I will let you know by Thurs, a quick look, and every dresses look so nice. hee hee

bunz - I use my phillip chopper to chop it finely, added into the cooked porridge only ard 1 hr before fishing out for my girl's dinner.

bunz, pls dun PM me, email to me instead cos PM sometimes dun reach me. i dun make porridge now cos my son 4yrs old. i jus cook n cut them to small pc for him.

Janmum, its quite ok, u can buy base on the size given, slightly bigger only.

hi Jjmum,
dnt think buying from old navy..like nothing much

thanks!!!

S@L - I have emailed you with my order, cheers.

bunz - *smile* I have never tried to buy on my own before from overseas spree.
Anyone interested to organise Xiang Bin shoes, as saw a lot of nice shoes....

enne, wat did u buy? mim's nursing tea? tt time, i aso bought 1 big pack, drank some, still got a lot in e fridge.

bunz, was told b4 not to intro meat til bb is 1yo, incl fish, dunno true or not.

S@L, ON now got $10 off $50 or more valid til 21 nov, US timing 12hrs behind us, so u can close tml early morning. u got free shipping code, i hv for US$75 & above, email me at [email protected] if u need.

i saw post abt buying shoes, i just ordered pediped - http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1078348.html?1195638755, tis BP is so far e lowest, previous BPs on pediped is $43+. saw tt is e lowest so far, tt's y join cos can't resist anymore.

S@L, i saw tt u posted on e spree sect tt u want to get leapster? din know u interested, else wld jio u, i just did my own pte spree w my colics, ordered everything - e little touch system, books, fridge phonics, etc, fr just 1 source - leapfrog.com, got 25% disc code, but use tis code can't use e free domestic shipping code liao but still wu hua. if buy 1 fr here, 1 fr there & another 1 fr another plc, ends up hv to keep paying e base charge. but not sure if tt code is still valid. some more leapfrog website seems to hv prob.

bunny, ya i wanted the Leapster for my son for Xmas
nvr mind i already got it thru another mummy also doing a spree.hope the shipping dun come out to be too exp.

The ON site down le...have nt check..hopefully in time tomorrow.

janjanmum,
i have already placed orders for you cos alot of things running out of stocks. kindly contact me/ check ur email. thanks

bunnybluey
I went and ordered a pair of pediped shoes too after seeing you post the link to it. *hangs head* shouldn't be buying any more stuffs...

morning mummies !!! yeah, one more day to friday !!! cant wait..

heard from a mummy, shop and save got 20% off pampers,mamypoko,pureen etc..

plasplat, haha... simply can't resist it. i missed e 1st one, bio e 2nd one, no size, so decided not to get. aso, tt time, above $40. now, oni $37, so mai tu liao. hrd fr my mummies grp, tink e price is cheaper cos summer 08 collection coming up soon. luckily, mine boy, so designs quite limited. if i hv a ger, i'll faint cos there r so many nice & cute designs.

platsplat,
haha..is it the main road aft the punggol park?

i agree with u mummies, lucky i got a boy..else..aiyo..everything oso buy everything so sweet and cute.. :D

janjanmum, as i said BP not necessary cheap. i waited & waited, then saw tis one at $37, lowest so far, tt's y i buy. if my memory din fail me, did u order bb einstein stuff fr elitebaby? tell u hor, oni e flashcards can consider buying, e rest all more ex. i bought e 365 days of bb einstein fr her at $43, i saw www.wonderbox.com.sg, selling at oni $31.95.

btw, ladies, anyone keen on getting things fr wonderbox? am tinking of buying something fr there.

Hi bunnybluey, as believe that BBTinz got the exclusive rights to sell the shoes, so thot that it's the best offer.....hee hee...never mind..have become wiser and wiser each time.
Oh elitebaby, I only bought the flashcards and Animal Match.

morning mummies !!! TGIF !!!

for flash cards, i bought some from popular bookstore..many types..but whenever i flash to bbi, he will frown !!! LOL !!

i tried 3 times already..aiyo..my mom says he like me, dnt like to study!!! haha

bunny, thanks...oh but i didnt use tt code cos alot of things was running out very fast so i quickly submitted the orders le.
thanks anyway

ha ha, for me, when I flash the cards, my girl was so excited, and kept attempting to snatch the cards from my hand

platsplat - only know that it's like rice, but smaller.

Hee hee, not very sure, bec the next qn I want to ask is where to get them?

Greetings cottoncandy
My boy was born in Aug 07...just 1 month after yours...

Hi mummies - my first week as SAHM was quite hectic, still have assignments to work from home, and baby is quite sticky, so when hubby comes home everyday, housework isnt done, and he has to do it...oops.

Morning Mummies!

Bernice, Kai, I am oso at Rivervale Cres. My blk 157C. Which blocks are you folks staying? Are you SAHM too?

Mattmum, how's your new role as SAHM? For me, I forgot to negotiate my "annual leave" with hubby, now becoming 24*7 full time job...
Btw, which date is ur boy born in? mine's at 22 Aug.

Platsplat, what is a exersaucer? i'm still a clueless mother at times...