Mummies with 2007 babies in Sengkang

Vivienne-if the stuffs added up too expensive, I will opt for registered post but if cheap cheap then normal postage enuf I think.

bunz-SAHM??? sooo hao ming ahh.

Oops I just bought 2 items for the first time from BP. how much is normal postage and how much wil registered post cost?

Hihi S@L, congrats

Enne, Bunz - you are all so young! Makes me feel so old!

Suparcat - Correction. I think the rocker is from Baby1st not BabySafe...haha...manual one la...not the Fisher Price kind which you can set on vibrating mode...

Enne - aft so much infor i think i can start buying fr BP liao. Hehe! I think my hb will start to open eye big big too, Hehehe!

enne,

am FTWM....whr got so gd life...muz work and make $ buy milk powder and pampers for IAN.

Mattmom,
dnt say that..no one is old..its the heart that counts..

Hi Vivienne - I am approaching the Three O next yr...haha...but I only had my first baby 3 months ago! I think I should be more anxious than you all...

Mattmum - approaching, that means not yet lah, so still young. And i agree with bunz, its the heart that counts.

Vivienne, Bunz - haha thanks! I will hang on to this final year as a 20-something
and hopee to feel 20s forever...heehee

Actually I do envy young mummies, can marry young and have kids by 24, 25. Most ideal age...for me I only went through customary last year and thankfully baby came quickly 1 month after wedding, so my firstborn can be before I turn 30. If not I think I will be really racing against time.

mattmum,
wah..1mth then got baby liao..u muz be working hard..

for my case..Ian was a b'dae gift to my hubby ...keke..made on hubby's b'dae..unplanned..

Vi,
emm..i order the bean sprout bolster , then tempting to get the THERMOS SHUFFLE thingy..but $85..so i hesistate lor.

searching for Bibs w/ plastic backing for ian, as he is eating porridge and cereal everyday

mattmum-me 2 held my wedding last year and soonafter I got my baby liao although not planned but don't mind having.

bunz,Vivenne-I ordered RL polo and GAP jumper for my boy, santa & snowman towels as xmas gifts, looking out at other BPs, shopping is never ending especially online la. hehe.

Bunz - heehee...we let nature take its own course. Didnt think it would be so fast but was a pleasant surprise as a newly-wed.
Wow, your Ian is really a precious gift to you both! On Hubby's birthday...what can be more meaningful than that.

BP, me bought the raspberry arm and waist controls - abit desperate on the bulges i still carry.

bunz-I think I considered small liao. haha. like I told Vivienne before, HENG not having a girl else I think more than what I am spending online now. hehehe. To add on, I also purchased masks, must 'bao yang' la. haha.

Enne - you also held your wedding last year? Haha...last year was a good year. My wedding in Oct. Pregnant by Nov so by Xmas last year I was already dreaming of having baby with me at Xmas this year...finally hold him in my arms now as we decorated xmas tree last weekend. Heehee

mattmum-Yesh my wedding was last year May and in between June/July found that I got a baby liao, actually not enough 'er ren shi jie' but seeing my boyboy, what can be more happier than a family with him?? hehe.

bunz-u click on EMOTICONS below on the grey bar, do u see?

Bunz - you see "Emoticons" on the bottom grey bar on this page? the emoticons are all inside for you to choose. You just need to copy the script and paste it in your post
kao_smile2.gif

Wow, so fast on the second thread already.

Enne & Bunz - wow, really very young mummies. Salute you.

S@L - we stay in the same area.

Am I the oldest here, hmmmmm....

currently no shopping on ongoing spree, but have some items ordered already which are still pending receivables.

Vivienne - same as Enne. Opt for registered mail when the items I ordered are expensive, if allowed by the organiser will opt for self collection. If not will go for normal postage. Can save quite a bit this way.

Hi all, thanks for u warm welcome...hiaz..jus came bk from PD, my bb jaundice level is rather high at 16.9 i rented the home phototherapy kit cos hb saw tt i couldn bear to admit bb in hospital so decided to try the home therapy first. they will be sending the machine by evening. Hope the level will drop real soon.

janjanmum, r u january mummy? Which blk u stay? i m at 306C, now the newly painted orange/crimson col block! yucks!

re: BP/online shopping
hee i think i m the 'addict' here. always looking for things to buy. I also like to organize BP/ sprees...see when i have something interesting will invite all Sengkang mummies here to join in!

any mummies still BF their babies?

bunz-when we have our 2nd one, we burn our pockets together ok? that is if its a girl. hehe.

mattmum-haha yesh lo now no more er ren shi jie, only got 'yi jia ren'. hehe.

janjanmum-but hor 'old' at heart ler, how? haha, how old are u??

S@L -ok hope to see ur BP thread more often okie, collection easier for us also!

yes, me january mummy, girl borned in early Jan, still year of Dog. Me stay near, in the green/khaki color block.

me 31.

Matt, i dun usually hold tupperware parties..cos i shy...
hheee...but i can send u latest promo and stuffs...so u can jus browse and buy

S@L,
wow..gd gd..find more interesting stuff for BP..then let us knw..

enne,
yup..hope both of us get girl..then buy things in bulk for our girls, cheaper oso..haha

S@L - no, I don't know Aquarius although seen her nick in SMH. wondering have I met you all in the street before, esp Compasspoint. Oh, my blk quite old already, I have stayed there for more than 4 yrs. Although near your blk, but not so near actually...., my blk is near the temples.

enne & bunz - me hope to get a boy, so can have a hao zi and can get to enjoy dressing up for both gril & boy. More difficult to get a boy, need really good timing.
Anyone got advise???
kao_dizzy.gif

jjmum,
em..the nurse in TMC told me..do more often to get girls ( coz sperms more diluted) want boys then do less ( sperms more thick) dnt knw true or not lah..haha

janjanmum-I haven't been to any holiday since my honeymoon, think will wait for my boy to grow up first, I will bring him to disneyland! hehe hmm how about going to near countries like malaysia?

Vivienne - sorry, miss yr qn on JWT Kids Gym. I intend to bring my girl there to play, located at UE Square, have not signed up yet, asking ard for feedbacks.