Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

Jan

many thanks

No problem, PoohBear.. Everyone was a newbie at the start too!

SAE was one of the many abbreviations to learn..

Welcome and cheers!

Hi Wayne's mummy,
have pm u my contact. got to see what time my bb feeding loh. shd be ok for me ard 1030-1130am.

vanessa,
yr saliva drip when thinking of the eclairs huh?

Buying Eclairs from Amosco

i'm keen in starting a purchase from Amosco. I'm using my parent's fridge space and freezing space is somewhat limited. got lots of chilling section la

Hope to get eclairs and mini cake rolls (blackforest flavour).

Collection would be Bukit Batok West Ave. 6, walking distance from BB mrt. there's also a feeder bus from the interchange as well, just 2-3 bus-stops away

if keen, can add on your name and 'order'? if can reach minimum amount then will put up details on payment etc.

hope i'm not being confusing... doing this for the first time :p

*~* Eclairs & Mini Rolls (Gemini_Mum) *~*

1. name/nick - order

Amosco Order~

Have been calling their co so many times to check whether eclairs here anot. Last status is they want me to call back nexct week to order.

Will keep mummies here who ordered with anymore updates. I also will check if they can deliver on Saturday so that i can do a immediate meet-up with you when they delivered, gurantee freshness den!

A BIG WELCOME to ALL who have JOINED US!

hi Mary,
how do you do?
and how's ur son? Recovered already?
Am so busy since we last met, haha the whole family kanna red sore eye one after the other,
my 2nd son got transmitted by one of his classmate. Me very the bo eng like mother like maid as well to take care of my children & 3kidz until i also got it. Aiyoh, pocket got a big whole, Doc business must be very gd as between July to Sep, thats the period of vast changes with the weather. Wanted so much to tell u, ur BOY so cute leh! (i m sure i m not the 1st one to say that rite? Hehee thoough a bit late but its from the bottom of my heart loh!)
gtg chat some other time.

Hi Pauline,
thks. shd be able to deliver on sat cos previously I also join the elcairs order and also collect on sat fr one of the mummies too.

Hi mummies who ordered eclairs from me.

Tentatively i should be arranging for a meet up next Saturday, 18th August. Timing to be advised.

just saw this thread. =D my parent hse (which i stayed before i was married) in BB blk 411. anyone staying nearby? my hubby always going overseas for business trip then i will move to my mum place to stay. =D

now my present add is clementi rd. oops NUS. =D

Pauline,
thks thks and appreciated yr effort in oranising the bp. gd that the eclairs order is on sat. do keep us posted and will come and collect fr u.

winnie_lee,
welcome. how old is yr bb?

Hi Pauline,
Thanks for your effort. :p

Yummy yummy, Eclairs on the way!!!!

afcai,
Ya lor, saliva keep dripping :p

Mary,
Hi, your son was sicked? How is he now? Hope he had already recovered. Take care.

Yui,
Hope you and your family members get well soon.

<font size="+2">Attention !!!</font>

1) StarFish - 4 trays
2) Vanessa - 4 trays
3) Jan - 2 trays
4) Applemum - 6 trays
5) BabyMama - 4 trays
6) Afcai - 4 trays
7) Mrs Lai - 4 trays
8) Terrier - 1 tray
9) EileenTan - 6 trays
10) Sprice - 4 trays

<font size="+1">Eclairs would be in this Saturday, kindly please PM me your contact numbers !</font>

<font color="ff0000">Delivery timing not confirmed as Amosco cannot give me a confrimed timing also.</font>

Hi Pauline,
I guess you already got my nos rite?

Vanessa,
Thks, finally all recover except my hub & elder daughter still under progressing. The other 2 boys were in school today.Dont dare to let my gal go to school though i heard some of her clsssmates went to school even with slight red sore eyes.

Free voucher to let go:
1)Brand's Health Supplement Voucher - valid 28th Sep 07 - $42.90 for Sesamin with Schisandra twinpack purchase.

2)$3 discount for Similac Follow On 900g - valid 30th Sep 07 - 2pcs

Anyone know of the name of student care service above Shop N Save at Bukit Gombak. Any feedback.

yui
so sorry, have given away to one mom who pm me immediately. will let you know again if i have the stamps.

Give away:
1) Nepia seal
2) Mamil Gold $5 discount voucher at NTUC valid Dec 2007
3) Mamil mama $2 discount voucher at NTUC valid Dec 2007

Collection:
- My house @ Hillview
- Sundays 1 or 2pm @ Bukit Batok West Ave 7 (the CDAC or something)
- this Sat 10am at BB West Ave 7
- Other times at West Mall (working hours only)

Starfish,
I dun go to PO lah, you stay at Goodview Gardens right? I will be at the "i dunno how to describe" place on Sunday, think its very near your place, wanna meet me there instead? I will be there this Saturday as well.

Hi Sandy,
Just msg me abt the timing for the collections.
I have pm my no.

Hi Ginger,
No problem! Small matter, Cheers!
Btw if Starfish give a miss over the mamil voucher, i shall queue after her.Thks.

Anyone knows where to get a Authentic win xp sp2 nearby? My non-authentic version of win xp pro is giving me too much problems daily....veri headache. It seems very difficult to find the non-a**** nowadays.Are they in a fixed px? Estimate how much?

Your precious advice shall be very much.

922312.gif
jas3angels,

1) Yui(yui_musiclover) - BB West Ave 5, Blk 394

2) Pauline(caydens_mum) - BB Blk 390

3) Mary(maryjeff) - BB Blk 420
* MSN/messenger is '[email protected]'

4) City(1pumpkin) - Near BB polyclinic

5) Qianhui - BB Blk 202 / 315
* Skype is 'katherine.mah'
* MSN is '[email protected]'
* Multiply is also 'korisuisho'

6) Sneezy mom(sneezy) - BB BLK 389

7) Mei(babymama)- BB Blk 383

8) mikiko(mikiko99)- BB BLK 383

9) t_tottot - BB Blk 387

10) Hong(yorkhong) - BB Blk 215

11) Vanessa (vaness81) - BB Blk 536
* MSN: [email protected]

12) Sunnysun - BB BLK 289

13) SnowyRain - BB Blk 622

14) Shihui- BB Blk 394

15) Longan - BB Blk 338
* email: [email protected]

16) lynn - BB b482
* email: [email protected]

17) afcai - BB Blk 395

18) sharizah - BP 520

19) Meiling - BB Blk 132

20) Sandy Poh - CCK Blk 217

21) Vivien Goh (vivienheidi) - BB The Dew
*MSN: [email protected]

22) Wayne's mummy - BB Blk 385

23) Sprice - BB Blk 241

24) The Mrs Lai - Hillview

25) ginger - Hillview
MSN : [email protected]

26) starfish - Goodview Gardens Blk 385

27) celtricia - Goodview Gardens Blk 395
* MSN : [email protected]

28) lego_mum - CCK Crescent

29) serene lee - BP

30) alicia - next to BB polyclinic

31) tanwawas - BB St 52 Blk 542

32) Shannen - BB central Blk 626
MSN messenger : [email protected]

33) Elaiine - CCK central Blk 239
MSN: [email protected]

34) Lim - Guilin View

35) Happy - BB goodview garden Blk 388

36) Terrier - BB Blk390

37) phoebe - BB Blk 297 / Guilin View

38) carnellin - BB Central

39) Snowyin - Jalan Teck Whye

40) jan - BB The Madeira

41) applemum - BB The Dew

42) chattyhus - 126 BB Central (near polyclinic)
MSN: [email protected]

43) Rachel - Bukit Gombak

44) jas3angels - BB BLK 384

Hi Ginger,

The 'dunno how to describe' place should be CDANS club i think. okie, I try to meet up with you. Most likely Sunday coz Saturday I will be alone with the kids so a bit difficult.

I PM you my mobile.

I am interested in the mini eclairs too. Can I order 1 tray?? Staying at bukit gombak too. Where to collect and how to pay??

Sharmaine06
Icy_Queen :
<font color="ff0000">Same goes for anymore mummies who want to order Eclairs :</font>

Actually orders already closed. But if i can get them for u, it will be @ $4 per tray, C.O.D when meet up this coming Saturday. Goodview Gardens. Do let me know if you're interested.

BabyMama
Afcai
Starfish
Vanessa ,
-->Got your hp nos. Thanks.

Yui ,
-->Dun mind can PM me ur number? Dun think i have it.

<font size="+2">Calling/Paging for .....</font>

-->AppleMum
-->Mrs Lai

Please kindly PM me your hp number !

mamil voucher reserved for starfish
nepia seal reserved for Wayne's mum

Starfish/wayne's mum
Can I meet you all next Sunday instead?Cuz i'm going for a hotel stay on Sat n my hubby suggest skipping my baby's lesson! But this Sat I will be there from 9am-10am if you want to meet me.

Starfish I have receive your contact

yui
i should have another mamil voucher somewhere. let me go hunt for it!