Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

I'm staying at CCK Crescent....

Btw I have a BN pack of Pet Pet M size to let go. Anyone interested?

Hi Pauline,
Thanks alot for the info!
Not very confident & experience to organize such BP yet... maybe next time bah

I have a $1 discount off Cathay movies coupon from the Marigold. Hoping to exchange them for 2 sns stamps. Anyone interested?

If really dont have oso nevermind, FOC either by self collect or trf $0.30 for postage.

Terms & Conditions
- Present this original coupon to enjoy $1 discount (up to max 3 movie tickets)
- Offer valid any day at any Cathay Cineplex till 15 Aug 2007
- Not valid for moview under "No Free List"
- Not valid with online/phone/corporate/group bookings
- GET A FREE MOVIE TICKET if you present this coupon between Mon to Thru excluding P.H. and eve of P.H.

Yes Vanessa,

pls reserved for me, i stay at blk 394,
hmm...ur blk 536 is it near the bt gombak mrt or the guiling view there?
Got 2pcs of $1 discount movies coupons, u keen?

email me or msg me for further discussions.

hi Snowyin,

i hd ordered a few trays with me, thinking to share with my mom,sis n neighbours too.

if u dun mind i can let go 1 or 2 trays at the same px to u,but had to self collect at gd view gdns or at my conveniency. Let me know if u still keen?

oh Mary,

dun noe when our 1st meeting can fulfilled leh????
hehe me oso very buzi liao,got to prepare CA2 exam follow by SA2 final Exam.

When is Moon Cake festival??? Izit still far from now.Gd View got big & beautiful gardens, hope we can meet on that day too. Gd day for Kidz n Mommies too

Hi yui,

Ya lor, seems like we have to meet on the Mooncake Festival liao.

Really? Have not been to Goodview. Perhaps we can arrange to meet there instead.

All the best to your exams, yui.

Hi Pauline,
thks for organising the BP for Eclairs. do inform me if the Elcair is ready for collection. did u specify any collection date? for me, I seldom online but do come in on fri night or a while only.thks.

Hi Crisann,
do u want to exchange other brand diapers for Pet Pet m size? is pet pet brand cutting small? currently, my gar is using NTUC diaper, dryers and pureen dry 5.

Hi yui,
Thanks alot for the offer, but think I give it a pass, as I'm waiting for a lady to reply me on the order in Aug already.

Hi afcai, fyi, my girl got use pureen dry 5 before, and Pet Pet M size is definitely bigger cut than pureen dry 5 M size. I don't know abt other brands though, cos I stick to Pet Pet now...

I have 1 giant stamp and 1 july sns stamp to exchange for 1 local stamp each. can meet up at bt batok mrt station. anyone keen?

pm me..

afcai~
Amosco told me that their eclairs will only come in Mid August. I can't reserve with them. Only when the stuffs arrive den i can place order and they deliver.

Will let you people know when its coming in.

hi xing,
i m interested, i hve pm u.

hi Snowyin,
its great to hear that some1 is orgainising it again. Still waiting for Pauline news in Aug too.

Earn some income and surprise your hubby with your sudden wealth?

Wanna try being a friend of H*****? Invite friends over for a milk shake (Plant Protein diet, healthy lifestyle + sheds kilos) and share how beneficial it is.

You can work at home or go out to sell.
PM me if keen to know more.

need ur kind help

I am urgently looking for a good PD in bukit batok. My gal of 10 months is down with flu, cough, fever

hi sunnysun,

pls refer to familycare Clinic at
Blk 415 Bt Batok West Ave 4
# 01-272
S 650415
tel: 65671775 (call to make appt. b4 u go, bcos he very lagu)

another optional, though my gg suit the previous better (she got aysthma attack with fever,flu & cough b4)

Lighthouse
Blk 642 Bt Batok ctrl
#10-52 S 650642
Tel: 64251935
(opens mon -sat & ph 8.30am till 12 midnite)

hope it hepls!
gd luck!

thanks Yui, was still looking for lighthse number in the other thread

miss the number

thanks ladies..i m now unwell myself..sianzz

wat my gal had i have now

wow I didn't know Bt Batok got PD> now I do. thanks ladies. My dd down with flu, after me not recovering from sore throat for 2/3 weeks!!

I thnk Bt Batok these few weeks erractic weather, so all falling sick!

hi Mary,

looking for prima deli receipts, may i reserve?
how to trade for it?

hi sunnysun,
haha...weather had turned from sunny to windy...perhpas rainy season is round the corner.
world weather changed, children and adults with poor immune esp. lungs/respiratory got to be very careful.Boost up your immune with Vit C. Got to take gd care all of you or else $$ will fly to the Doc pockets liao! Oops btw i remembered one of my friend ever told me that Bt Batok is one of the areas with the most clinics in Singapore when he was a sales rap in drugs.

Alicia

sigh* i think so

Yui

u r rite. Anyway, i went to Dr Chua today. He is very friendly.

now 30 bucks poorer myself, my gal spent more than 60 at SGH => poorer by 100 dollars within 3 days

Health is wealth indeed

hi sunnysun,

gotta tighten e expenses this mth till the pay day.Touchwood hopefully one-time consultation med can cure thoroughly, normally coughing take longer time to recover esp comes with phlegm.
Gov got rebate for PUB bills this mth, but bill amt shoot up increase almost to 3.7%, got rebate once & kanna suck for another 6mths.

hi Mary,

msg me how to pickup from u.
coz login time very irregular nowadays, sorry lah busy with my 3 kidz leh, haha not forgetting my hubby.(he always complaining i only got time for e kidz,buddy,friends,neighbours,tenant,internet n thinking how to earn extra)

He hve get another part-time job as well by next mth. Hehe, maybe must sell e 5rm-flat, monthly mortgage very xiong. Cannot tahan oreadi. Now property market blooms up again.

I have juz chance upon this thread, I'm staying at BP.

Wld like to check if anyone has lobang for carpool or private transport from BP to Potong Pasir/ Macpherson in the early morning??

Kindly PM me if u have. Thanks!!

nestle brown rice samples has been taken.

Have 1 opened Nan 2 fm to give away. 3/4 fm still got 1 week before 1 mth. my bb has only consume 5-6 times only cos I'm still tbf. only give her when ebm not enough. interested, pls pm me with yr contact. collection at bt gombak mrt/gdview gdn/bt batok mrt (sat evening only)/tangjong pagar(wkdays)

I have a $1 discount off Cathay movies coupon from the Marigold. Hoping to exchange them for 1 pet pet m/L size diaper. Anyone interested?

If really dont have it'ok. self collect at Gdviewgnd/bt gombak mrt or transfer $0.26 for postage.

Terms & Conditions
- Present this original coupon to enjoy $1 discount (up to max 3 movie tickets)
- Offer valid any day at any Cathay Cineplex till 15 Aug 2007
- Not valid for moview under "No Free List"
- Not valid with online/phone/corporate/group bookings
- GET A FREE MOVIE TICKET if you present this coupon between Mon to Thru excluding P.H. and eve of P.H.

any interested in the Heinz Apple & Museli cereal x 1 - Expiry Nov 07 S$1.80 ,if interested, I can lobang to collect fr u on 10/8 since (for me, I bought one fr her) I will be buying other products from this mummy.

dear ladies

can recommend a good childcare in bukit batok ?

ntuc childcare in bt batok east cc or sparkletots childcare how ?

got better ones ?

thanks in advance

WTG with self-collection at Blk 210:-
Shell petrol voucher -$1.50 disocunt with min of 25L of Shell V-power, F98,95,92.

PM me.

Hi Wayne's mummy,
noted, will email the mummy and get the Apple & Museli Cereal. pls note that the expiry date is Nov 07.

will pass to u on 11/8 if u are free that day.

Hi babypink, my 2 kids are at ntuc childcare at the bb east. I'm happy with the program and teachers sofar. However, for the past mth, a couple of teachers have left and they are still hiring the replacement.

If you are nearer to Bt Gombak side, I've heard that the YWCA is quite good.

I happened to chance upon this thread. And can I join u gals?

I'm staying in Bukit Gomak aread and baby will be due in Dec

Hi Rachel, welcome on board.

1) Yui(yui_musiclover) - BB West Ave 5, Blk 394

2) Pauline(caydens_mum) - BB Blk 390

3) Mary(maryjeff) - BB Blk 420
* MSN/messenger is '[email protected]'

4) City(1pumpkin) - Near BB polyclinic

5) Qianhui - BB Blk 202 / 315
* Skype is 'katherine.mah'
* MSN is '[email protected]'
* Multiply is also 'korisuisho'

6) Sneezy mom(sneezy) - BB BLK 389

7) Mei(babymama)- BB Blk 383

8) mikiko(mikiko99)- BB BLK 383

9) t_tottot - BB Blk 387

10) Hong(yorkhong) - BB Blk 215

11) Vanessa (vaness81) - BB Blk 536
* MSN: [email protected]

12) Sunnysun - BB BLK 289

13) SnowyRain - BB Blk 622

14) Shihui- BB Blk 394

15) Longan - BB Blk 338
* email: [email protected]

16) lynn - BB b482
* email: [email protected]

17) afcai - BB Blk 395

18) sharizah - BP 520

19) Meiling - BB Blk 132

20) Sandy Poh - CCK Blk 217

21) Vivien Goh (vivienheidi) - BB The Dew
*MSN: [email protected]

22) Wayne's mummy - BB Blk 385

23) Sprice - BB Blk 241

24) The Mrs Lai - Hillview

25) ginger - Hillview
MSN : [email protected]

26) starfish - Goodview Gardens Blk 385

27) celtricia - Goodview Gardens Blk 395
* MSN : [email protected]

28) lego_mum - CCK Crescent

29) serene lee - BP

30) alicia - next to BB polyclinic

31) tanwawas - BB St 52 Blk 542

32) Shannen - BB central Blk 626
MSN messenger : [email protected]

33) Elaiine - CCK central Blk 239
MSN: [email protected]

34) Lim - Guilin View

35) Happy - BB goodview garden Blk 388

36) Terrier - BB Blk390

37) phoebe - BB Blk 297 / Guilin View

38) carnellin - BB Central

39) Snowyin - Jalan Teck Whye

40) jan - BB The Madeira

41) applemum - BB The Dew

42) chattyhus - 126 BB Central (near polyclinic)
MSN: [email protected]

43) Rachel - Bukit Gombak