Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

afcai - sorry. I SMS you on wed ok?

joo - I know where to find you now when I miss you.

Sorry, mummies. I'm having some problems at work so I seldom come in here during office hours. After work I'll be busy with my boy so also didn't come here.

<font color="#F75D59">Have 4 cookware stamps to give away. do let me know if u need it....

<font color="#7E2217">ak,
noted. ok. do let me know before 5pm so that I can bring along the items.

Joo no lah, but I still super small baker(there r bigger sharks out there. hehe a quote). Might be going for certification soon I hope. Awaiting my teacher reply see want me as apprentice a not.. I already wait 5 yrs for such slot to come(all expense paid) bad side is will be away from SG 5 yrs... what abt kids then.. also another problem..

Meow any idea of their chocolate got that too?? my kids dont drink that brand of milk(white)

Maggi,
i was searching last weekend for the tab. I went Giant i do not see any. That time i couldn't even remember the brand, ask the staffs they dunno. Finally i found it, see the same brand but low fat also dun have too. So this promo is only applcable to the fresh milk.

Maggie,
You have the NDP goody bag? You need the booklet? I thought of bringing my kids to the SAM. If you do not need that, can i have that?

Meow I just went to NTuc. all dont have, only fresh milk. Guess I wont be getting that.

I have but its at my mum house (u want the booklet or the whole bag) whole bag items already di-sorted out liao... booklet I go back tmr then check

Maggie,
i wan the booklet only. Least you manage to find it at NTUC. When i was at NTUC, i do not even see a pack lor.

the NBL tag is the printed one like those dates on the milk pkt. very easy to miss it unless u look real close ( me too look for it).

maggie,
what do you mean theirs' fridge? You check the NDP booklet for me?

Suika,
Sorry, not able to post the pic here. Like what Maggie said. There's a word 'NLB' printed just beside the exipry date of milk.

the small fridge with their logo like those mama shop kind. open &amp; got to close door kind. Like F&amp;N.

Yeap I got 1 booklet left but only took 1 pc out cause my mum want it.

maggie,
then you cant get the milk from there mah since its a fridge like those? Hmm...funny, why they keep and dun wan to sell to public. As for the booklet thing, you have the free entry for 2 to museum? I need that if you do not mind.

that 1 is in the book abt singapore-how it came abt and blah blah blah not in the booklet, I gave away already. the booklet only got food stuff like kopitam,Mr bean... etc.. normal kinds

maybe promo for the shop havent start??? I dont know cause didnt ask.

Today was a busy day, doing demo of 2 different waffles in the PAP/PCF of N1, K1, K2 classes of morning n afternoon sessions... Tired..

Maggie,
Sigh, that's the book i want
Nevermind, its ok then. I ask around who else have that book

Maggie,
promotion started. Otherwise i wouldn't have seen it at Straits Times and share with all right? I've already bought 2 packs too. Maybe the expiry date is longer so they put it into their freezer, only those shelves ones are cleared then they bring it out

It is a tearable page in the book. the person whom u r getting from is charging u for it. if u can wait I go back next week see if it got feet to come back a not.

Maggie,
got feet to come back? Confuse, you mean the singapore book huh? I'm thinking of bringing my kids to go the art museum that's all

morning everyone.

Meow paiseh I really dont remember how u look like hence when u call me I blur out liao..

Suika, so sorry for the cake &amp; delivery (got to stop half way- bus got door problems hence late). oh if u want to clean up for storage, asap bring it to me for cleaning up, cause later stage then clean up cant do much as mould will set-in

Something else to share for Abbott fans! Purchase must be made at Guardian.

Redeem $20 Abbott Nutrition Voucher with $200*
*Nett purchase of Abbott participating brands excluding all types of infant formula (0-6 months)

Promotion period: 11th July – 8th August 2011

How to redeem:

Click thier web to complete registration form. A confirmation number will be provided upon successful submission.
Submit original receipts by mail with your name, contact number and confirmation number written at the back of your Guardian receipts.
All receipts must reach us by 15th August 2011, and sent to

"Abbott Nutrition No1/Guardian Promotion"

ABBOTT LABORATORIES (S) PTE LTD
1 Maritime Square, #12-01 HarbourFront Centre,
Singapore 099253
Allow up to 4 weeks after 15th August 2011 to process and mail the vouchers to the designated address.

NOTES(partial, for full info, please visit their web:
• Abbott's participating products include Similac Follow-On, Gain, Gain Kid, Grow, Grow School, PediaSure, Isomil 2 &amp; 3 Advance, Similac Mum, Ensure Life and Glucerna SR.

• No redemptions will be processed after 14 days from date of purchase. Receipts forms which are incomplete, illegible or tampered with will be disqualified.

• Receipts submitted for this program will not be eligible to earn Abbott Family Rewards Points.

• Limited to redemption of $60 Abbott Nutrition Vouchers per household.

Halo.. Mummies..

Busy.. busy...

P1 thing.. my BP thing.. *faintz*... bb's regisrtation.. open House..

All within these 2months..

How's everyone...?

Hope all are doing fine..

Do take care... as weather is hot/cold../hot again...

Afternoon Everyone,

<font color="808080">Ak</font>
Just tell yourself and/or them you are not a superwoman. You are just a woman *winking*
A great person told me that by saying 'no' is just plainly a skill to master. Try a few more times and you will be fine *winking again*
Hence, I am trying now ... muahahaha

<font color="0000ff">Maggie</font>
Sharks?!?! Dun bother ... so long you do your part, its ok. Don't think they come after you ba.

<font color="0077aa">Meow</font>
Today, I am mood swing again. Having flu and later cough (been weeks liao) ... sian!
Magnolia fresh milk?!?! ... hmm ... i am not into it leh (meaning I don't take fresh milk directly; only sometimes blend w/ my coffee) but also interested in the books ... muahahaha ... see got fate and can hunt the fresh milk cum the tag down (but the most impt thing is can redeem the books successfully) ... muahahahahaha x infinity

<font color="aa00aa">Suika</font>
Sorry, i didn't come for the party. U going for the Congress held by Abbott?

<font color="119911">Sandy aka my P.I.</font>
U finally appear liao ar ... where u gone liao?
That time u asked me abt some logistics issue, hv it settled?

<font color="ff6000">Afcai</font>
Think I have to something to pass you and/or something to ask you but I cannot remember what is it now ... let you know again! Sorry!

Maggie,
that's good. My kids do not bath by themselves. Agree when i was young, me and my sis play first before bath.

oh. so its normal.. my cousin wife ask then what abt boy n girl cause she saw them play but the touching part is sensitive(by playing sometimes touch wrong part) so advise should she let them continue bathing together?

Finally just register son for Pri 1 &amp; its raining away..

<font color="#41A317">MaggieHeng,
re:bath
they can't. they will play with water instead.

hmm..u registered for 2c or (keming or btV) keming super popular wor...??

<font color="#7D2252">meow,
sad loh...I purchased it just before 11/7 loh.hmm..any idea got lobang to exchange other brand fm to redeem a free abbabot tin. tot the past 2 yrs had that....

re:bath
my gar will shout that didi accidentally touch....

<font color="#F88017">Joo,
haa..seems all the sweeties like 'pao qi' the other sweeties liao. eg where's HF?

afcai,
so far hear no news about tin exchange from Abbott, other brands have this promo thou. Me might stop taking FM soon. All my kids taking Fresh milk at night. Day time then take FM lor.

<font color="#7D2252">meow,
oic. fresh milk cold one??

how's yr application for yr enrollment for yr girl? seems like the sch at phrase 2c is also quite popular, need balloting....</font>

<font color="0077aa">sandy,
yes,mdm. not doing PV. that time dunno how to apply and already missed the deadline. seems like e sch which I am eying still need balloting for phrase 2c.

u got yr result of enrolling yr boy? wow, did not know SV so super popular, 4 times oversubscribed this yr.</font>

Re bath: they really bath n they had been taught to scrub back like Janpanese cause find that way cleaner and more fun... the switching method of them bathing together...hahaha maybe can do their clip.. Got to trial n error first...

Yeah I register Keming at 10am already no q62. my the other mum(son classmate mum) she register in afternoon her no 132.... I got inside info lah.. got only 84 slots ava ... got to ballot... got to wait till next month 9 the know results.. if still cannot forget abt it lor...

Keming is super strict they even got caning for Pri 1 hoh... Bt View is overall activities &amp; class not too bad, but I didnt choose it cause too many malays &amp; indian.. My n HB cant stand it and son tend to be bullied easily.... Elder one kena bullied, young son is the bullier... he basically smack his whole class already...

Whether got do PV or not also got to ballot hence I never do PV.

SV is SOuth View huh??? Very popular lei.. My hb is one of their bus driver... I went in before the schl concept quite good.

Afcai,
Yes its cold fresh milk. But i do not let them drink immediately. She got in to a school already. As for Sandy, yes she has secure a place in SV. Anyway, SV has always been popular. There was once they were even on tv where parents did PV and didn't even get into the school. Are you better now?

Halo.. Mummies..

Afcai.. yup.. I am done with my registration... those who did PV for SV during this year registration.. all went in.. no ballot needed.. think the school did well in controlling the number..of PV..

So only P2C needs balloting.. and wow.. the number of people registered is over 5times.. *faintz*

those who have the tabs for marigold fresh milk, dun forget to exchange your free books from tomorrow wor. I'm going to get mine either lunch time or after work. Yipee. I still have quite a few packs in fridge thou