pls let me vent again -
my stupid boss really dun know come here for wat? training is his baby and he doesnt even know the new staff did not send out confirmation! and when i ask him, he still dare to tell me "Usually im not the 1 sending."
So i said "Yes, not you but did u tell xin yi (our new staff) to send out?"
didi got 1 more ulcer but i dun tink he's hfmd leh. anywayz tonite c doc den say ba. 2 days ago saw doc is waste money de. "maybe, likely, come back to reconfirm." )@#(*$&#@(*$&#@)($#*@&
iv, the school below us will have 1st intake NEXT YEAR!! v fast hor!<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>
How did you get the news?
Does that mean they'll open for registration this year and start school next Jan? My friend just got an e-mail reply from MOE saying that they will update her know wor.</font>
chelsi, forgot to inform u. better not use public computer to print whatever u wanna print. even those at hdb cpf pc. eh your BIL don't have printer ah? he still student rite?
Bbchelsi, my ger also taking dance lesson at JW stadium too.
Tot of jioing u & Yoko for lunch Tmr cos I took leave but got no plan. But yday decided to visit my grandparents at sin ming..
Hey getting more interested in your biz plan. I also Wana interview Yoko. Haha...
I should be able to do so in may only.
Manda, Pink ... U 2 need students? Me me?!?!? Lol
& pls la... My stupid biz ideas don't dare say out. Later u all laugh at me. Lol ... Auntie's kind of idea !!! Lol
chelsi, believe me it shd be workable. but need marketing and word of mouth.
serene, your bro's baptism? i thought your son?
today i cannot lunch. just bought tabao-ed my lunch!
bbloh, i just read the article never notice wat date n month leh. it's straight into the dustbin after i read. normally i don't even open the envelope. but most recent la. prob march? got an artish impression of the school.