Lovely JW Mommies

babybarney
joking only, wanna disturb eileendon, lol
ya i watched liao, so good to laugh

garfield
baby barney high liao, hahaha

garfield,

I haven watch movie in cinema for few years liao then got once i watch movie with my sisters and their bfs. Right after i leave the cinema, i puke... everyone are laughing...

May I just check how much do we expand in particular of our bust at our 3rd trimester or towards due date?

My colleague already in her 5th month but not sure how much will she ballon when due as it's her first pregnancy. She used to be 32 but now she's 33-34.

Pls advise (e.g. inches etc). Thanks.

eileen,
tat time gt 3 come to see our hse on charmaine bday. no response. yesterday gt 1. also no response. I will be still in jurong. no worries, wont be leaving jurong yet. keke...
Hows yr agent? gd?

baby
wow lau wat wrong wif u why u vomit huh???

softpillow
tat a gd 1 leh see barney tio 4D.wahaha.

SK
mine from 32A to 34B and after bf stop gradually it went to 32A then back to 32B now.So actually it depend on indivual leh so i advise u if ur frenz dun noe how she will balloon till the safetest way is get sport bra instead of normal bra lor.

sk,mine fm cup fm 34b to 36c...i buy dos i tink is pierre cardin buy 2 get 1 free wireless bra.cn get fm john little.my bust owaz wana burst for my 2 preggies...which i don lke
ready fat liao den big busts mke me feel clumsy n lke penguin!!!!wahaha..

wow so fst tis thread bcum s*x talk ah...keke

Garfield,

I also dun know how come like that leh...... til now dare not go watch movie in cinema.

watch barney got 4D number, must share leh, so long din tio liao.

how lunch? i bot jun young parents frm 7-11 n get a doraemon magnet, so cute. anyone wans to read young parents jun issue? will pass on after i finished reading

manda
ur new home will b in jurong also, correct? the old jw?
me no need take leave to collect the parcel liao, hb say he can help

rosalind,
u here already

manda,
my agent not bad is a close friend's friend. good to know that u will still be in jurong

softpillow,
barney will give 4d meh, i have that i share with u all ok

Rosalind,

Driving theory.

softpillow,

basic theory, tonight evaluation. july then test. Sure fail de lor. How abt you?finish your test?

Barney is from western country think he only know of lotto raher than 4D. Lotto also not bad leh, can win big money.hahahha

babybarney
u will pass, no worry. i cleared my basic already, taking final in jul. study till headpain...

anyone wanna go jp tmr for small brunch n window-shopping?

babybarney, softpillow,
U gals so hardworking go learn driving ar.
My hb ask me go learn too. If gt car then can run errands liao. But me nt interested and somemore we dun hv a car. I more interested in learning motorcycle. Tat time we go learn together right after our customary. I stopped after the second lesson. keke.... cos we "strike lottery"

Wow party!! Can I come too!!

Event:Chloe 4th bday
Venue:Jw st 24 Multi purpose area
Date: 22 Jun 2008 (Sun)
Time: 12pm.

1) Eileen + hb + Donavan + helper
2) babybarney+2c+hb+helper
3) softpillow + hb + alvin
4) Teddyboy + 2gals + helper
5)
6)

baby
U sit font row izit tat why vomit???

Manda
During my 3rd TP test(motorbike)think i was 1-2mth preggy liao juz tat after test 2 weeks ltr then i go buy test kit to cfm cos all along i thought i kenna gastric.
So in the end i nv brought my own bike till date as can't afford but then i am riding HB bike instead for the time being till few more mth ltr then i might be getting my own bike.

How can I miss eileen's bakery hee hee...

Cupcake Baking Session
Venue: Eileen's house BLK 830
Date: 12 July 2008 (Saturday)
Time: 12.30pm

1) Eileen + Xavier
2) babybarney+2c+helper
3) Manda + Chloe
4) Teddyboy + 2gals + 1boy + helper
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)

Don mummy
How are you now? Much better anot?
Me sick also, running nose..maybe got from my boy..

garfield
I used to want to learn how to ride a bike...Cos I love those sweet cute cute scooter, can use that to go market...heehee

softpillow
YOu got your jazzytoes le? I am sharing with another mummy le, thanks for your offer..

Babybarney
Why so no confidence? Good luck ya!! Jia you jia you!!!Ursh...

Teddyboy
Hey,dun use motorbike use bicycle lah since now petrol very ex leh even malaysia the petrol goes up by 40% sia.

Btw why would u think of go market wif scooter???

garfield
hahahahaha Marketing at further place can use, as hubby is using the car ma...You are right bicycle will do, that's why in end never learn, jus thought the scooter so cute....hee heee

teddyboy,

so happy to see u joining my cupcake session, me better already monday going back to work liao, how r u got see doc?

softpillow,
u not coming my hse for cupcake session

teddyboy
tat a gd 1 sia go further place marketing btw u got go the revamp big splash see the kid scooter tat 1 also very cute leh and next time maybe i can consider buy it when my gal is older.

Don mummy
Self medicate first...cos no sorethroat..
Great you recovered..Take care and drink more liang chak..

Garfield
The furthest I go is IMM la...Jus another excuse LOL... Huh..kid scooter? battery operated one? you also must go so far to buy meh?? hahhaha
How's big splash fun anot..not been there yet...

Teddyboy
Me not gonna buy there lah juz saw the design there b4 while the kid play and seriously it very different from those obiang 1 as this 1 look more grand.

hello,

I have passed my evaluation test, this is not what i expected. Now can go on to the basic theory test.heehee... thanks ah pinky.

teddyboy,

Have you seen doc? better take care and drink lots of herbal tea. weather quite bad. Hb down with cough and sore throat virus passto him by my girl.

what scooter bike are you ladies toking abt?

garfield,

Im not seating in the front row leh...guess i haven seen movie for quite long liao and my eyes got this"san guang" see too big or bright image, i will fel nausea. probably this the reason but my sis say i siao, where got such thing.

baby
The scooter bike actually can view from brenda blog it a kiddo ride lah.

U all yet to sleep huh???
Me so bored sia.

garfield
You really like bikes alot hor..Saw you blog with those handsome bikes...But really must be careful as the injuries you suffered is really bad...heehee you must have hear this thousands times right!!

Babybarney
Good for you!!

teddyboy,

thanks.....

garfield,

i agree with teddy, pls be very careful when riding bike. sorry abit naggy.

Teddyboy
Yet to thousand lah since the pics i post was my most recent accident happen on 1st april tis yr and not much of my frenz noe and if i wear jeans or capri my thigh wound r cover so i dun look like accident b4 leh.

Btw those 2 big bikes was HB previous bike now downgrade to 125cc nia and nv took pics of the bike.

Teddyboy,
All are welcome to join the party.
Yup me wana move hse but will still stay in Jurong.

Garfield,
I start feeling nausea at about 3-4wks. I din tot tat I was preg then, still go for the lesson as usual. During my first two lessons, kana mini accident too. First lesson, use bike hit tyre, i suddenly accelerate too fast, quickly jump off the bike. the bike overturned and the tyre keep spinning round and round. haha... 2nd lesson, there was another girl too. she was riding in front of me and she suddenly fall, I too slow to react and knock her bike and I fly off to the ground too. haha... I was a "superwoman"

manda
not hardworking la, i so lazy to study theory. just get license for convenience since hb has car. hb may hv to go overseas to work, then i can drive the car when he's not ard

teddyboy
hv not receive my jazzytoes, can't wait to wear them on my boy

eileendon
i wan to go for ur baking session but dun wan to commit first cos stil1 1 mth away, worry last min got important thingy to attend. if no, i will surely go

garfield/manda
u gals so brave to learn motorbike

Teddyboy,

tp=to, sorry ah typo error. heee....

Eileen,

I have been to the gek poh one to check it out.the area is rather small, a bit messy and 6 case of HFMD. Quite disappointed althought they have phonic twice a week and montessori 4 times aweek. This centre will be my last choice if i can't find any better one. The teacher turn over-rate is good rating. most of the teacher are there for quite long liao.

Is a raining day so not able to visit other centre not to say bring the kids out for window shop or watch hello kitty.

refresh ..

aryanti, still on?

Play date/Pot Luck - No pork pls, thks!
Venue: At Arumi's
Date: 14 Jun 2008 (Saturday)
Time: 1.00pm - 4.30pm

1)Eileen + Donavan + helper (fried bee hoon)
2)ariesmum + fionne (tbc)
3)cincin+2gals+helper
4)Teddyboy + 2gals1boy + helper (tbc)
5)wendy + 2kids + helper
6)softpillow + boy (young parents jun + tibits)
7)
8)
9)

softpillow/manda
seen ur bag already, r u all happy?

babybarney,
thanks for the info, now have to see put my son at where headache har

aiyo, been raining non-stop since morning, im stuck at hm so sian. rain pls fast stop, i wanna go out with my son

eileendon
my hb will collect during weekday