Lovely JW Mommies

<font color="0000ff">hi don mummy,
thanks... how can i collect from u? i'm on maternity leave and so can meet up anything... u if u still online u can msn me to arrange the meet up... u need any?

msn - [email protected]</font>

Teddyboy,

The supplement are in liquid and powder form. Actually not very good lor to feed in milk, they must learn to take it directly rather than put inside milk. I don't wan to cause themself upset so have to use that method.

Hello Kitty, when is it? can let me know if you have the info. thanks.

teddyboy
hahaha ok ...the socks so cute hor, me spent so many nights thinking wanna buy o not. if u can't find any mummy to share with u, i can share with u if u wan

eileendon
u hv everything leh. no thks, im not collecting tis time

eileendon
me also no money de, sad

i wanna go mcdonald's eat happy meal, hahaha cos i wan collect kungfu panda toys for my boy
any mummies also collecting?

The hello kitty show at IMM as follow :
10, 11 June (time) 1pm and 7pm
12 to 15 June (time) 1pm, 4pm and 7pm daily

No show on Monday

Spend $30 on single receipt to take pic with hello kitty gang..
One show limit to 30 passes and one pass can admit 4 for pics.

There's also tea party on 12 and 13 June at 4pm where kids can have tea with the hello kitty gang with min $30 spend on single receipt to admit one kid..

All this is held at garden plaza level 3 IMM..
Hope info is clear enough...

allo mummies

Babybarney
I want to get the colostrum and echinacea as well..in fact, bought the latter from GNC a few days back to test out..hmm..will monitor my boy..btw, how is the consumption like? Erhh..referring to how many drops &amp; how many times per day? Cos I read e instruction till i blur

Teddyboy
thks for the info.heheh..though my boy not keen in Hello Kitty..I used to..but gave up after having my boy..

Poshies
no wonder so long never c u...busy w massage huh..how regular &amp; how many session u hv? Quite effective cos u slim down a lot leh!

Manda &amp; Don Mummy
Glad to hear tt both of u are reovering..take care!

teddyboy,

Thanks so much for the info....

iv,

there will be instruction on the bottle, quite clear leh... I have to go back read mine then i can remember. Sorry ah...

You have seen poshies ah? she really slim down alot?.... wonder if i still can go that massage anot...hahaha

barney...i'm here...coz bz wif lessons so din post la.haha u miss me isit?

i luv hello kitty!!!but don tink i'll be gg for e show coz sure will be beri crowded de.den bring 2 kids along beri inconvenient...haizz

babybarney
yup..there is instruction..but i'm confused..cos it said that to promote wellness, to continue for 3 times daily 10 drops..otherwise, just twice a week..hmm..i initially tot this is consumed on a daily basis..hee..
yup..she slimed down a lot..mabbe the last time I saw her was when she was pregnant bah..heheh..but of cos, I dun mind going for massage if can slim down via it..relaxing &amp; shiok somemore..hee

babybarney, unfortunately, I cannot join you for the playdate. Will be travelling w bb and hb. thank you for the invitation. Shall try to join the next one.

Good Morning ladies,

Another long day but counting down to weekend.

IV,

For the Echinacea- 10 drops once a day for two weeks, stop for one week then continue.

For Colostrum- take one teaspoon or half per day depend on age on a daily basis.

Pinky,

Ya lor, miss you cos din see you post or chat with me in msn thought you are busy with work.

babysteps,

Is okie, you can join next time. Enjoy your trip.

yoz

eileendon
yday went giant shopping? but i've got enough stamps liao, mayb can pass it to babybarney, i think she's collecting too, thanks lady

Eileen,

You have spare giant sticker? hee....TIA

softpillow,

your memo good leh, still remember im collecting the stickers.

Eileen.

Thanks for saving for me.Are you better now? since is on MC, better rest well....

MAnda,

How's your thumb now, recovering?

I might wan to visit Sceince this sat. Know of any discount card available?

on leave for today &amp; tomo as i got to keep my boy company..also gd..cos long time since i spend quality time w him..heheh..but ended up scolding him earlier for refusing to do his 'homework'

Babybarney
thks for the instruction..just curious why need to stop for a week..hee..I hv gave him 10 drops 2 times a day for the past 3 days but today, didn't as i didn't bring to my parents' place..spending two days over here..

eileen
Glad to hear tt u hv recovered. Make sure u drink lotsa water to flush away the toxics..

Shylyn,

give 2 times a day is only when you see symptom of sickness. As to why must stop for one week, so that the body will not get immued to the supplement.

Hello....OOO.....OOO, (there's echo back too)....

Quiet weekdays........ where's everyone?busy with work or kids?................

Eileen,
Probably be going to science centre this sat but.... have to depend on weather.

toysrus having mre den 50% off sales @ forum leh...anybdy interested to go?mayb gg on sunday.for members i tink...nt sure cn check fm der webby...

Babybarney, eileen
Me still bz with work. Hope will be more free next wk. Am starting to organise a bday party for my little princess now. Booked cake n venue liao. Trying to copy babybarney's idea. haha...

Manda,

wow another birthday party....

Pink,

Thanks for info....

Eileen,

Will you be bored at home? So nice temporary SAHM......

Babybarney, eileen,
Norm her bday just invite some of my close cousins nia. I tink would be nice with more children.
Thinking of renting toys too. I try contacting rent-a -toy but hv nt got their reply. As for Toys rental club that babybarney mentioned, needa self collect the toys ar or else pay del charges.
Wat the kids most fav toys?
Just went to the bulk purchase forum and bought a kid bag. keke...

Counting down to weekend......

I also wan MC for two days....hahahah so sian, my boss be coming back next week.

morning mummies

was on leave yday, went to jb citysq n jusco shopping, bot a winnie-the-pooh tee for alvin

eileendon
i ate mcdonald's on wed evening n got the shifu toy, asked the crew abt panda, he said panda not released yet, mayb weekends bringing alvin to mcdonald's again, hee

ivfamily
wow.. ivec so young got homework to do liao

Barney show
Any one watch the barney show yesterday. How is it?
Serrich
We're going to different dates. Haha otherwise can meet. But you got really good seat though it's not row 1.
babybarney
i agreed poshies do slim down alot.
Babysteps
my gal start to pull my nipple now when she refuse to drink. Heng she dont have teeth now otherwise think i have alot of bites.

Play date/Pot Luck - No pork pls, thks!
Venue: At Arumi's
Date: 14 Jun 2008 (Saturday)
Time: 1.00pm - 4.30pm

1)Eileen + Donavan + helper (fried bee hoon)
2)ariesmum + fionne (tbc)
3)cincin+2gals+helper (mini sandwich)
4)Teddyboy + 2gals1boy + helper (tbc)
5)wendy + 2kids + helper
6)softpillow + boy
7)
8)
9)

Just check can i bring drinks or food is prefered?

Morning mommies.

Friday Again! Cheers. But then again weekends no longer the same with kids. Now weekends belong to them. Weekdays for work. No more rest day. keke...

Softpillow,
U go JB with who? On a date wif yr hb?

Hb just registered us for the parenting seminar.
Bz on the 14th. Noon time seminar, evening attend hsewarming.

softpillow,

A cute sling bag for kid. the bag itself is a elephant head with its trunk too.
I bought the training chopsticks too

Good Morning to all,

Ariesmum, just put down what you going to bring but no pork.

How's everybody? as ytd was very quiet...

softpillow,
no wonder ytd didn't see u here busy shopping har,the mcdonalds toys usually change every week if panda come out will let u know cos my boy wants that also

manda
with hb lor
i miss my childless-hood days ...

oh oh, i think i saw b4 e kids backpack b4

our nice nice still hang at customs neh, haven receive any notification frm them. hope they will expediate asap

Dear mommies
U &amp; yr family are invited to my bbhoney's 4th birthday party.
Pls mark yr attendance if u are coming.
Needa arrange for food. Tkie

Event:Chloe 4th bday
Venue:Jw st 24 Multi purpose area
Date: 22 Jun 2008 (Sun)
Time: 12pm.

1)
5)