aiyo..u all should take a photo & post here so we can share e laughter mah..heheh..btw, I can imagine e scene..aiyo..they really bring e baby out in this manner??
barney - think tell your friend not healthy to tie bb leg like that
bbs can be taught/disciplined that climbding out is dangerous.
if not working then might as well dun use that chair liao. not practical.
Wah bian what you all laughing at?? I did not see from my own eyes yet I can also laugh out with you all...
serrich/babybarney
Ya lor this is my MIL told me one too!! Maybe its jus to serve as a comforting words for mummies..heehee
Ivfamily
I know your old nick heehee...I dun know when I can go back to work, by the time the 3 of them are independant,(note their gap quite big woh) I am already old and no co will want me liao..LOL...
Pinky
The yummies are YUMMY!! My relatives and gals love them so much....
at last you are in here... free liao huh?din see you in msn also hor..
Wendy,
that baby is not hers lor...kekek..her sis de.
Pinky,
the yummy is nice but i still prefer e than c.p. After the party, my sis and some other friends play MJ til 4am.They tried also,thumb up for the yummy.
babybarney
Too friendly until my friends all scare...lol..she tried out all the winks that she can find and sends dozens of nudge until you fed up ...LOL..
babybarney
heheh...waiting to c the photos of your party..for me, lazy..always ndidn't bring camera..so got to depend on those who hv camera to update e photos..
Teddyboy
Hee..another observant mummy! Hmm..so how long hv u been a sahm? I always have full of admiration for sahm..hee..cos I cant be one..dun hv e patience to..hee..plus will always want to go out rather than sah..hee
Ivfamily
I am jus like you..I only become a sahm after my son is born..I like shopping, ktv with friends etc..no patience...but now i am left with no choice, as 3 children how to put them in others hands.
i will upload by this week as hb haven save into thunb drive for me. I will do it quick but the picture wasn't well-taken as the camera is a bit faulty that day.
teddyboy,
huh, she sending all the winks and nudge ah.... will really faint...hehehe..... How i wish to be SAHM....
Teddy
true loh..think if i hv 3 kids, i'll also be force to become a sahm..hee..bad loh..machiam like not my choice..that's why I still choose to hv one at the moment..hee..doubt i can handle if i hv another 1..heheh..cos my boy is more than I can handle..hee..
Babybarney
no prob..I will wait patiently for the photos..hee..dun mind I copy to upload to my blog..heheh..must ask permission 1st.
u spend money like water meh? now water also expensive leh..hee..
soft pillow
hee..must learn from u on how to save $ as well..think i need more improvement..hee..cos everytime I c something for my boy, will not hesistate to buy for him..heheh..
Poshies, glad to c u here as well..so where u go to?mia for so long!
wow! your girl is still latching on at 2.5yo? that's very good leh! Currently, I am aiming to TBF for at least 6 months. After that, I will see if I can go for longer periods like going on for another 3-6months.
ariesmum, I hope to survive this 6 months of BF. anyway, how did you survive the teething stage? I understand some babies bite on the nipple when teething
teddyboy
i think i spend $$ n time shopping online more than at the malls also, now dun really spent $$ in the malls as much as the past ...after having alvin, i frequent jp alot then always see the same thing, sian also ..so no 'kick' to buy liao
babybarney /iv family
u gals flatter me
im not really good la, just better than previous but sometimes i can't control e temptations if i really like something
i pamper more on my boy than myself, been wanting to do my hair since mar, till now haven step into the saloon ...hahaa
babybarney
i understand y u spend $$ like water cos u got 2 daughters, hahaa. gals got soooo many nice clothes n accessories, hard to resist
eileendon
they will get used to it, r u better? 'snake' disappear liao mah? since no baking session, if u r better on sat, we go jp or imm shopping, haa
playdate for mummies and babies to gather around, to chat and share experience. Your baby must be adorable, it has been long since i carry and infant le. How i miss the crying of young baby...kekeke.. do come join us if you have time.
<font color="0000ff">morning all..
haha went missing.... actually went for my massage.... so don have the time to log in.... massage, bf and eat and sleep... haha....
btw anyone have 7-11 Doraemon 2008 Euro Stars for exchange.... i'm only short of 1-Czech, 2-Portugal, 5-Portugal and 7-Germany.
I got 10-Italy, 11-netherlands x2, 12-Romania and 15-Spain for exchanges...
currently i will only go for exchange not planning to buy any... haha I have 2 more pack unopen hope it is the one I'm short of..... coz i give the magnet (unopen) to my boy as a form of gift if he well behave...</font>
<font color="0000ff">hi babybarney,
it is a magnet.. collection item... my boy like ... and so do i just collecting for fun... u spend $5 at 7-11 u will have 1 packet unopen so u don know what design u will get... total of 18 design, my boy left with 4 more to complete his set...</font>
Hi mommies.
So bz at work these 2 days.
haha.. i love shopping too. like u gals spend lotsa money online too. most for my little princess too.
tat y hb say, woman money easy to earn cos they like to buy this and that.
Babybarney,
u buying vitamin for yr girls or yrself?
Any recommendation?
eileen,softpillow, baby barney
I bo chap my thumb but i tink its recovering.
eileen,
Glad tat u are recovering from the "snake".
poshies
i used to collect the different countries doraemon from previous series but didn't complete the set, sometimes got nth to buy but i still purposely go to 7-11 n buy things just to get e magnet ...now i stop liao
manda
we can go shopping on sat wahahaha, good to know ur thumb is recovering, no pain anymore?
<font color="0000ff">hahah.. i din collect for the previous set... now as i need to drink alot of milk... so instead of buying in ntuc... go n but from 7-11 lor... haha</font>
<font color="0000ff">hi teddyboy,
haha... kids are like that one like.. when they like they will treasure it... when they lost interest... they cant recall where they put..
hi softpillow,
so nice of u... btw what baking session u all talking abt.. when and where is it... i c whether can i make it... </font>
babybarney
those are powder types is it, will melt meh..Will the milk taste differently anot...I know vit c can put in water not sure about the rest..Wow you are good, well trained them..heehee
I heard IMM got hello kitty show lay...like you spend $30 there, than you can take pics with them..not sure when, will find out from my sis in law..
softpillow
I saw from the thread one mummy is sharing her variety socks, after i heard you buy them, me also cant forget those cuties socks...heehee I am going to share with her but still waiting for her confirmation..