Lovely JW Mommies

Hb told me the news too. The onlookers cried too cos see the lil ger struggling to death n can't help.

Yoko, missing u always.....

morning.. decided to eat in.. vegetable sandwich made up of iceberg lettuce, tomatoes and green peppers and some mayo.. done!

klite what is of iceberg lettuce?

chelsi, i bought mine with shells at Giant Vivo but then.......so small leh. after 2 weeks still keep in freezer

lsat time i bought from Fassler at woodlands terrace. big fat ones w/o shells i tink about $40/kg. i tink jopep mayb interested to go, not sure if she has went already....

serene, i v busy today leh. yest nuah enough liao. today chiong last min admin for my shipment leh. see excel until OBK

yoko,
LOL! *like* ur comments abt nuah-ing ytd

wendy,
wat happen?

btw, can i ask something? the report abt a boy stepped on nail/screw in swimming pool - is it safra?

serene i wan to print out so can paste on my cubicle wall .. can see my two sons face when feeling stressed out

yoko its lettuce, but crispy and cooling when u bite into it haha.. like iceberg :p

yoko/wendy,
is it difficult to order fm ON? or rather is the process complicated? cox i tot of order some stuff for myself but i do not know how to go about it. and wat do i need?

no it's v easy once u setup shipping info properly. billing info is the same as shipping info. go sign up vpost accout first. ship to the address at portland oregon.

Wendy ... Then me also cause we same yr.

Serene ... No ... I think yoko also not young * lol * ... I v long nvr kenna piak by her so trying to be funny now. Lol

Yoko ... Must be at Safra fm e way she say. Those small ones cannot make it one. I think in NTUC extra also got those big ones but it's frozen type .
& guess wat???

i got sign up vpost a/c long time ago but i forgot the p/w etc.. and how do i make pyt if order fm ON? cox i rmber i was quite lost when i read abt paypal.. hehe

serene - can use credit card.

chelsi - your ON clothes rem to come collect
i'll send u the shipping when i.. not so tired.. :p

mid-life crsis...

- as i said before i wan to switch line, but dunno wat else to do.
also, i cant take too much pay cut...
also, my maiden family got some probs now...
also, many of my close colleagues leaving..
and i also feel v 乱 now emotionally...

i want to run away.

morning all...

wendy which line you want to switch to?

i wan to try to chiong for this year and see if i can get a better performance grade, if not that means its time to find another company.

Wendy,
Yes we have limited choice with kids n family as priority.
Same as u, my parents side also got prob. Felt very sandwiched. Heavy from top to bottom.
Kinda demoralized too with all the probs.
Life is short, I dun wan to cont to do wat I dun like.
Savings r just another fig in the bank n it's losing value...
Treasure now, dun know what happen tmr
I will start living with just air n water soon. Lol!!
Coll leaving sure make u feel like throwing letter too.

One fren asked me, do u believe 2012 dec is end of the world? I told her, That would be great!! Haha...

Wendy,

Yup I rem but night time I no car usual but tonight I might pop in.
Don't always think negative all e time ya... Not v healthy for u. Worried for u. Yes we as mummies always live n think for our kids but healthy living mentally also v impt ya. Try to think & live for yourself once in a while. It's alright . Follow your heart...
My gynae taught me to let go . If not I think I will break down too. It's hard but it's possible.
I think if financially allow y not u take a long break . It will do u gd.
Like I say ... Follow your heart n not any other ppl. U live only ONCE :D
I also got alot of prob just that nvr say here. I'm telling myself ... Live positive if not I will feel every moment in life is torture so y not live better. It might turn out even better for your kids

Jia you Wendy !!

Simple can be happiness

That's y last time ppl r happier & live longer cause they don't think as much as ppl now .

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer up, girls. We only live once and if got $ and/or time to spare, go for a short get-away, alone or with close friends.

BTW, what is worth buying from Taiwan?</font>

wendy,
cheer up! like wat the rest said.
guess every1 hv their own probs.. we hv to learn to handle them.. and try to destress..
i abt same prob as u too - collgs suck, boss suck, hb suck..
let's jia you together!

I duno how to coach my gal math. She seem like not using her brain to think... Getting impatient le. How??

When I teach her the steps, she is just like following thru for the next few qns. It seem to me that she dun really understand even though ans is correct.

Manda, I tink it's their style leh. Mal oso lidat. Problem sums Mayb bigger prob. Have to be patient n do more assessments wif them lor... Mal even worse. Owaz juz say dono den ask me to help him. Go tiution oso no use. Haha

morning mummies

huitong,
i hv the same prob with my son. find that he is so poor in maths. esp addition &amp; subtraction. like u said, he doesnt seem to understand at the end of it. i got to keep repeating it until i wanna vomit blood.

Pink, serene,
Yes lo, most impt is try the qn &amp; understand.
When I get impatient, ask Hb take over. Or else volcano eruption. Lol. R u all having show n tell for oral too?

SA coming next week, need to prepare her for more practice. Languages still ok.