Jurong West Mums

I personally think that these info are ok. As confidential info such as Unit No and Hp No are not posted here. This list is posted for all to have an easy reference at one glance rather than opening other program which some might not have.

Please let me know if it really bothers you and I will have it remove.

Hi May,

Personally I find the info posted are still ok for me. Bcoz at one glance, i can see who is staying near me! Very good! Thks.

Actually everytime we will also tend to reveal almost same as the above information.

The difference is that this time is in a compile table and normal occassion is separately & all over the thread.

Of course, its still up to individual...

<font size="+1"> <u>JURONG WEST MUMS INFORMATION</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Block</TD><TD>Street</TD><TD>Email/MSN</TD><TD>No. of Children</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gynae's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>14-Apr-1978</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>272D</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae</TD><TD>5-Jun-1976</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sep-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Kor</TD><TD>30-Dec-1979</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Song </TD></TR><TR><TD>April Lim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">28-Apr-????</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>659C</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>23-Mar-1980</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>654B</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>17-Jul-1981</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi May,

thx for compiling

Waa...mi oldest among u gers leh..sob sob!

Hi May
Thks for compiling too..
Here's mine, pls add it in as well ^_^
Nick Shylyn
DOB 27/12/1979
Block 658B
Street JW St 65
Email/MSN [email protected]
No. of Children (Eg. 1B,1G = 1boy, 1girl) 0
EDD 11/4/2006

Mae
Now seeing Dr Kee fortnightly is becos I'll b due soon ^_^..in fact, tot i should b seeing him weekly oredi..

Etelle
wow..it must indeed b a huge celebration...did u order buffet or home cook instead?
hee..yup, May told me tt she got to know u while lining up for the flat selection...gee..then tt was really long time back right?

Place of Delivery TMC
Gynae's Name Dr Kee WH

Hi May,
Nick: Tamarind
DOB: keep secret can or not ?
Block: 663D
Street: 65
Email/MSN: [email protected]
No. of Children (Eg. 1B,1G = 1boy, 1girl): 1B,1G
EDD
Place of Delivery: KKH, SGH
Gynae's Name: Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr TT Yong

YT,
You are also seeing Dr Sim, how do you find her ? She delivered my first baby, very good and nice doctor.

Hi tamarind, she is a very good &amp; nice doctor...she is recommend to me by my GP...Surprisely before I went to see her (Dr Sim), my GP saw her &amp; told her I will go n see her...Few weeks later I was there &amp; she ask me is it recommended by Dr Chia (GP)...hehehe...My GP had 3 children &amp; I think all 3 are delivered by Dr Sim...

Actually I first went to Gleneagles to see Dr Foong (forget the full name)...But its too ex &amp; me n hb dun like the way he see patients...2 in 1 go leh...I am waiting in Room 1 while he is attending patient in Room 2...But I admit he had good equipment lah...

YT,
Dr Sim was recommended to me by my MIL, who used to work in KKH as a midwife. Dr Sim has worked in KKH for many years before moving to TMC. In fact my baby was delivered by her in KKH. You will have a very safe and smooth delivery with her.

tamarind, i see...in fact, in the forum i saw many ppl are intro to her from KKH...When I first went, they ask intro by who...KKH ppl? Hehehe...

So far I m really very comfortable with her...plus her waiting time not very long...

hihi ladies...me staying at JW st 61

hi tamarind...see you again

my gal going 9mths in 3wks and also might be popping to see Dr Sim again...

hi may,addn info:

surname: TAY
Place of Delivery: KKH
Gynae's Name: Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr Yeap ML

wa, even our ob also common. haha...

Giggler
Cya here as well..^_^

Seems like more of the moms/MTBs here are located at JW St 25 area..the other JW thread has more ladies staying at JW St 65..hee

hi May

Nick: Hazel
DOB: 6 june 1976
Block: 633
Street: 65
No. of Children (Eg. 1B,1G = 1boy, 1girl): 0
EDD: 20/05/06 (Boy)
Place of Delivery: TMC
Gynae's Name: Dr Adrian B woodworth

Here's the updated list.
Noticed that there are some empty slots. Think some of you all might want to keep it confidential. However if u wish to add in any infomations, u may let me know.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Block</TD><TD>Street</TD><TD>Email/MSN</TD><TD>No. of Children</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gynae's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mumbb</TD><TD>21-Feb-1977</TD><TD>605</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>632</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>6-Jun-1976</TD><TD>663</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>May-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrian B Woodworth</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>17-Jul-1981</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae</TD><TD>5-Jun-1976</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sep-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Kor</TD><TD>30-Dec-1979</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Song </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>14-Apr-1978</TD><TD>272D</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr Yeap ML</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>23-Mar-1980</TD><TD>654B</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shylyn</TD><TD>27-Dec-1979</TD><TD>658B</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>April Lim</TD><TD>28-Apr-1976</TD><TD>659C</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tamarind</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>663D</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH, SGH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr TT Yong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>671A</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>686A</TD><TD>Ctrl 1</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hope I didn't miss any one out..

This is the first time I'm joining this thread, noticed a lot of mummies staying near my area, so good to stay in contact.

My details as below. May Thanks for consolidating

Nick: Hippo
DOB: 8 March 1975 (i'm the oldest here!!!)
Block: 272B
Street: 24
No. of Children (Eg. 1B,1G = 1boy, 1girl): soon to be 1
EDD: 30 March
Place of Delivery: Mt Alvernia
Gynae's Name: Dr Gordon Tan

Hi Hippo

Ur EDD is approaching..so r u excited?? r u expecting a boy or a girl? Must keep us informed of ur progress ok?

Hey may,
i TTCing, dunno can join.. and 2ww now.

Nick: Baby26
DOB :25/02/75 (haha oldest here)
Add: Blk 625 jurong west st 61
email/msn:[email protected]

april,
u r not the oldest, i 75 yrs, but still ttcing.

sorry my DOB type wrong.

Hey may,
i TTCing, dunno can join.. and 2ww now.

Nick: Baby26
DOB :26/02/75 (haha oldest here)
Add: Blk 625 jurong west st 61
email/msn:[email protected]

april,
u r not the oldest, i 75 yrs, but still ttcing.

hippo - i've this raspberyy leaf tea, open a month ago. i drank hoping to bring on contractions as i dun want to induce if past edd.
u want? we very near lei

Hi Shylyn, very excited, waiting everyday wondering when is the BIG day that my gal gal decide to come out and see me

Hi Wendy, thanks for your offer. I'm now also drinking coconut water ... will the two clash in my stomach huh ... hee hee

hippo,
U prepared everything already? Must be very excited now. Drink coconut water already? Remember to bring chicken essence there also.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Block</TD><TD>Street</TD><TD>Email/MSN</TD><TD>No. of Children</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gynae's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>17-Jul-1981</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>8-Mar-1975</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mar-06</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae</TD><TD>5-Jun-1976</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sep-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Kor</TD><TD>30-Dec-1979</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Song </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>14-Apr-1978</TD><TD>272D</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr Yeap ML</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>25-Jun-1982</TD><TD>275B</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wong</TD><TD>26-Feb-1975</TD><TD>625</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>23-Mar-1980</TD><TD>654B</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mumbb</TD><TD>21-Feb-1977</TD><TD>605</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>632</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>6-Jun-1976</TD><TD>633</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>May-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrian B Woodworth</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shylyn</TD><TD>27-Dec-1979</TD><TD>658B</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>April Lim</TD><TD>28-Apr-1976</TD><TD>659C</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tamarind</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>663D</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH, SGH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr TT Yong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>671A</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Tan KK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dainel</TD><TD>6-Dec-1978</TD><TD>844</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>2G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr LC Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>686A</TD><TD>Ctrl 1</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">S</font><font color="119911">P</font><font color="0000ff">E</font><font color="ff6000">C</font><font color="119911">I</font><font color="aa00aa">A</font><font color="ff0000">L</font><font color="119911">L</font><font color="0000ff">Y</font> <font color="ff6000">F</font><font color="119911">O</font><font color="aa00aa">R</font> <font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="119911">I</font><font color="0000ff">P</font><font color="ff6000">P</font><font color="119911">O</font><font color="aa00aa">!</font></font>

383445.jpg

Hippo..just realised tt ur b/d is my ROM anniversary..hee...so everyone also celebrating e Internation Women's Day with us ^_^

Hi Hazel
we are neighbours ha ha in the neighbouring block hee hee :p you working mother or sahm?? hee hee :p

Wong
you also live quite near us. Yours is near pioneer mall right.

Maywong
Thanks for your compilation. Indeed it's good to have a glance right away at who stays near us ah...thanks so much

April
coconut is a cooling fruit and they were saying that n last trimster (last 3 wks of edd)have to drink cooling drink like once a week so that bb come out will not have heat rash on the face leh. One of my friend who didn't take cooling stuff the bb come out face cheek area all red red dots leh...then those who drink bb all okie... so maybe can drink lah not too much also though.

Thanks for your belated birthday wish and May thanks for the thoughtfulness

Shylyn, my bd is also my ROM anniversary, so we share the same anniversary ya ...

Am very exceited now ... all packed and ready for the BIG day!

Hippo,

my ROM anniversary also my and my hb birthday. so we just celebrate all in one...hehe...sometime no so good all together, less excited...and somemore our bd very close to velentine day..

ya..i think you must be very excited for you big day coming