poshies:
me at work... no choice. I am STILL not confirm *angry* and my MC was counted as unpaid leave and wasnt allow to claim the med fee. LL loh.... come sick BUT i leave on time (sick still wan me to FOC OT? no way... )
Thanks thanks!!! still not feeling so good but have to come back to work cos... not confirm so my MC was unpaid leave and med "bill" cannot be claim also. (already past confirmation 3 months BUT no news from management). SIAO LIAO....
FREE cooler bag from NTUC:
irriating... we spend $50+++ last night then realise the bag is free above $60 purchase. wastedddddd
hi liyun,
u better now???? haha on 1 of the day.. my receipt also abt $47++, then my hubby can tell.. me ask u to buy milk powder u don want.... faint lah..
i have 1 tin of plain rice cereal without milk and 1 tin of plain rice cereal with milk... bot expiry by Feb 09.... my gal can't finish... would like to sell off @ $2.50 each.. brand new not open.... please let me know... don want to go in waste..
Oh my... I am totally confused by the number of nicks in the different threads! Cant even remember some of the mummies' name (that I've met)... *faints
I stay at Blk 656, next to poshies
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">**DISCOUNT **</font></font>
anyone keen in nestle rice cereal have 2 tin with milk and 1 tin without milk.... selling at $2 each.. .expiry in feb 2009... my gal can't finish it.....
<font color="ff0000">JURONG WEST:</font>
somehow lately, there seems to be some airbond stomach flu viras around spreading especially in Jurong area. Have heard of 1 jurong mummy's son whom got it first (will vomit) and then parents might get as well. As my own 2 neices got it and spread to my mil, bil & sil... so please take note. They tend to have stomachach & will vomit non-stop...
i'm also staying at st 65... but most of the pple that stay at st 65 is at the other end of mine st 65.. mine is nearer to st 61 to the new mrt station...