Jurong West Mums

<font color="0000ff">xuanmummy: Sorry!!! I didnt reply your balloon thingy. I forgot the price of the balloons cos I was working there when still schooling more than 10 years back! =P</font>

Work is very busy, baby hard to take care as he is going thru the "sticky" stage so I've been very slow on forum lately. Nobody hanging around at the "Lovely Jurong West Mummy" thread from here? The Jurong mummies thre organises quite a few gatherings, kopi...party...baking...

Hi margaret ,

U SAHM or working ?
I think st61 is quite near ...

Mine is also a baby girl

ic...mine coming to 7 mths liao...time really flies man.....

ya i got licence dont dare to drive....tink 1 day i mustfind time go refreshment course....ahahah

hi any mummy interested in buying blank flashcards

i have A5 size cards to let go
at $5/100 pcs for both size glossy cards, thks

haha... my driving licence sitting in my wallet for near 10 year... haha... but i think if i drive will be very bad too... so long din drive.. so does hubby.... haha... unless he go n buy a car.. if not will have no chance driving.. but hor if he buy a car... i would be the one driving most of the time... so don know whether good or bad...

about driving:
I was told that I drive like a man.... so is that good or bad? *hum... I think.... not so good, reckless!!!*

ho doris..
yup.. i'm in Apr 08 thread.. as my gal is born in late mar this year... while her edd is 2 apr 08 mah... so u from apr thread too???

oh how come u can post here lah... oh good... so ur gal is born on 15/4... very close age as my gal... where u stay... if nearby we can let our gal play... got playmate mah..

haha i change job le mah... thats why... i also lost track in apr08 thread... so din go in... too many ppl liao hahaha

i stay st 71

oic... mine also walking distance to pioneer mall... or rather need to walk to pioneer mall coz no bus service.....

morning...

Good morning ladies!

yeah... its friday..

Poshies, i'm a working mommy.... din i mention i just change my job??? now working in jurong west... near home

morning evryone...TGIF......btw...jurong point fair price xtra outside givng away free Similac n Gain 400 gm milk powder....conditions is bring bb cert and an empty tin of other brand milk powder....promotion till sunday ya.....