Red velvet: lizards v kelian hor.. Hunted, dismembered, trampled.. You describe until v gross leh. I have 1 dog now and some bunnies .. Used to have a lot of cats (imported them), so quite v versed w cats.. Haha.. Had a few hamsters before but gave away when I was posted overseas for work. I like syrians. I not only like to kiss but also squeeze them also.. Kekeke... Indeed, your cat must be v happy to be in car for 7hours... Did she have to be quarantined when she come here? Or the new import rules had already kicked in? Ytr just went to a shop to look at cats and they selling BSH for $3.5k, crazy man!

Dreambear: trust me u are already v good.. I got a friend who freaked out when she sees lizards.. faintz lor

Sunstillshines: actually when I see lizards, I will just shoo them away.. So I not so cruel.. It's the cats lor.. Heee. But what I don't like the the lizards' poo that I need to clean after. I like lizards because they keep ants at bay. Hmm, if ur pets "help u settle" the insects, trust me u will be v happy one cos no need baygon liao, maybe just need the broom only at times
.. Just need to show them where the insects can le.. Really quite Shiok feeling (sadist hor) :D

I got bend them to pick things leh.. I have to bend down to feed my buns daily also.

ChrisL, thank you for your advise
yes, actually i intend to take a few days leaves to rest at home after the ET but looking at the situation, it is not possible…..ya, i think i will consult the dr when i go for the scan on mon…thank you thank you

hi dollygal, thank you..enjoy your weekend ! countdown 2 more days for my BT... Tell u something, Since yesterday my nipple suddenly very pain when I wear bra. But it won't pain all the time just few minutes then stop then not sure how long pain again... Then at the midnight even the pain wake me up...Why oh? Then I check my nipple seems the colour became very dark! Am I sensitive? Or....,?i knew u said before dont read any body sign... But just something weird for my body which I never experience before ..

I very funny I even go to read other ladies pregnancy stories, read for fun

hi lavender maybe it's good news coming

juz becareful of ur movements n stay on a happy mind.

today I wanted to chg my bedsheets but my mom scolded me and say I can't move anything in my bedroom for now. but I tot is after the ET?

usually when we get to do blood test? my hospitalise till 14 may n my ET on Monday.
also do I hv to inform doc abt my last soiui result? coz I started bleeding after the 7th day when completed the soiui. based on this history will doc give me extra support??

Chris, im like your fren who totally freak out! I will scream!
Hope4bb, cannot squat ah? First 2 days I try not to but after that v inconvenient if I dun squat to pick up things...I tot bend is worse so I squat haha!
Lavendar, congrats! Sound like gd news!

Hi fantasy ,

I did change my bedsheets during 2ww...i ask my mum maid do for me while i m outside at living room..

Lavender,

Sounds like good news. I do find my boobs bigger but dare not tik too much n ignore it. Dun want give myself false hope. Actually till now i dun fond my nipples change darker color, so i guess everyone symptoms aso differemnt. like many said they have ms n my so call ms starts after dinner. i have no prob w bfast n lunch but when comes to dinner, i cant really eat it.
Just bot the ginger tea lainelaine recommended.will try later.

Nvrm 2 more days to bt, just enjoy the weekend..

Lainelaine,
I try not to squat cos care last time say try not to squat nor cross my legs. Not to cross my legs is difficult lah so i din follow this.

Dun know y my hp these few days can read smh thread but cannot post reply unless i used my ipad...

Just reach home after bring my godson n maid to tampines pne play water n lunch at macdonald...

Hope4bb, laine, did both of you try to use your big toe to pick up things? Sometimes, I am lazy and just use my big toe and 2nd toe to pick up things for me....hahaha...

Lavender, seems like good news is on the way.

Just saw my gynae. I was told that she has a patient who did yoga and her ovaries was in upward position. Then the patient told gynae that she did upside down yoga. Ladies, better don't do this if you are doing yoga. This make the scanning difficult.

Why cannot bend or squat ah? And cross legs mean sit cross-legged like meditate or cross leg to prevent 走光kind? Lol all s tough for me to avoid...i feel handicapped if i cant pick up things or switch on power plug (some quite low).

Sunstillshines, welcome! U r on long or short cycle? Just started jabbing today? Time for feasting!

Dollygal, u finally stepped into mustafa!!

Lainelaine,

Nope, i din go. He dun like me to b among the 'blacks'..lol any way i feel uneasy there too. I rem during dating days, on a sunday evening, i took a bus passby bugis, i saw a swarm of indians rush onto the bus. My next reaction is got off the bus immediately n took mrt home. Hahaa now i tik back, i laughed at my reaction.

As i say before if its urs its urs, no matter u follow or dun follow the dos n don'ts doesn't matter lor..it will stick to u like glue...

Anyway hope u feel better today. If cannot ,go online shopping n swipe his credit card...heheeee

Today i am super
Frustrated n agitated.
Moving house day movers cock up
And send a 10 footer truck instead of 14
Footer.
A house moving that suppose to end 12pm
Ended
Almost 5pm. Vry bad mood as called to scold the
Movers boss.
Guess what the movers is highly recommended by xiaxue the famous blogger

Lol i also dun like but not to that extreme!
Im ok liao...think yesterday emo...just now dunno eat wat wrongly, major LS! funny, all get constipation except me keep having LS feeling...

Lainelaine: hmm.. Last time my friend used to scream also if we mention the word lizard leh.. If makan place got lizard, she will just run away and we will be stunned since going to order food.. Or she will not sit beside a wall in eatery.. When I first know abt this fear of her, I thought it was so extreme .. but when we encounter it w her, then I realise her fear is so real.

Sunstillshines: congrats, all the best!

Hope: don't agitated ok.. Is it possible to just close 2 eyes and let hubby handle? Try protect your precious embby k ;)

Sunstillshines, all the best for this cycle.

Reddesk, you have no idea what we went through to bring her home. First, we need to find an airline willing to board pets as extra baggage. Then we can book our air tickets. We need to get export license, immune jabs and certificates to show that she is fit to enter Singapore. Singapore side, we need import license and quarantine booking. If the quarantine place is full at that time, she cannot enter. We paid almost 2k US dollars and 600 SGD for quarantine. Total abt 3k SGD. we were worried that she will be emanciated traveling 2 days w/o food and drink. After when she entered Singapore, scared she will be lost, after quarantine, scared she cannot eat. Aiyo, 很麻烦. Got to keep telling ourselves take one step at a time. She was quarantined for 4 weeks. Old rule.

Actually is it not ok to bend down to pick things?
Actually i bend down many times.

Even open fridge take stuff from lower
Compartment also need
Bend a bit.

Dont scare me le.

Hope4bb, I think ok la..if dun bend, dun squat, how to live daily life? Might as well tie us on bed haha! Like wat dollygal says what's ours will be ours. My hubby's colleague is on birth control pill, yet can get pregnant! Leave it to god bah

sunstillshines, jiayou!!! Eat more protein and do some exercise!

Hope4bb, laine, in my last FET with TFC (during Dr Cheng's era), I was told not to bend our body during 2ww. I don't know how true is this. So, I avoid bending and it was very difficult. Then one sister told me she kneel down to pick things up. If your gynae did not say anything, then maybe this is a thing of the past. Technology become more advance everyday! Just like Samsung S4 is a touchless phone! So amazing!

Red velvet: If we know each other earlier, I can help u with SG side but I know what u mean. You can actually put food, water n a small litter box in the carrier (can get a bigger carrier). Why does it need to cost 2kusd leh? If you came back less than 6 yrs ago then your cat is lucky cos the current quarantine is way better than the old one. I got to experienced the quarantine transition. :I

Sunstillshines: who are u with on this cycle?

Hope 4 bb,

Don't worry yourself unnecessarily k.. I also had to bend and squat everyday at some point, I didn't think much of it either.. All prof says is just no strenuous activities, that's all.. Hope all the moving of your stuff is settled already so you can have a good rest

Sunstillshine, waiting for my AF to arrive. LIkely to be cycle buddy. Maybe we will meet in Raffles this week
..... Im also in short protocol, we jiayou.

I started yoga where the sis recommended - yoga inn. I actually wanted to go for the infertility yoga but so ex so change my mind to do it at yoga inn cos is very cheap.

So, excited to start again? How is your cough?

Hope, all the best for 2ww. Try nt to squat. But bend to take things unavoidable

Dreambear, hws yr mum lately? When u will know yr chromosomes bt? pgd also have risk to the embryo

Talking abt lizards, my dh tend to kill them Co's they anyhow shit. But sometimes I see those small n medium one so cute n pitiful, I ask dh to catch without killing. But he'll throw down the chute. I always wonder if they'll survive the fall? Just the other day I saw a lizard slow walk n shaking it's butt on my wall.

Got any pets eat cockroaches?

Oh asiafighter, u r with laoshi! I went for a few sessions of her yoga n healing...cant feel anythng during her healing n she nv tell me what she saw so i stopped...mybe no connection....u jiayou!!!

Sunstillshines: Dr Zhao does acupuncture during stimming phase, it can improve blood flow to your ovaries and uterus. She also does acupuncture on the day of your ET and 2 to 3 times after ET too.

Lainelaine - I also did the healing.....I slept thru the whole process and I also don't feel anything. Not sure should I continue? I also tell her I don't feel anything after her session but is only my 1st trial so thought maybe to try again. What can u advise? If not convenient can pm me

No worries, asiafighter. Just my personal experience: she asked me how i felt after the session, my answer was 'cold'. As she had another client waiting for her, i din ask much abt what she 'saw'. I went for 2nd session, also cant feel anything...this time rd, i sat dwn with her n asked her. Her answers were v vague...like 'u r ok, can conceive...'
I was quite disappointed cause before starting on this, i asked her what the healing can do etc...she told me quite alot of things...maybe at that point of time i was ttc naturally so she cant see much...or maybe no connection...

bbblues, positive, do you go for accu with Dr zhao before the 1st scan after jabbing the stimulation medicine?

I don't know if I should go after the 1st scan or before. If I go before the 1st scan, I will not know how well my folicles perform with the stim jabs. If I go after 1st scan, I am afraid I will be too late if the folicles did not grow.

Any advise?

Hi Asiafighter n Laine, just to share my experience. I went to laoshi as well when I was doing my cycle in Dec12. Did quite a number of sessions with her. Dun really feel anything as well but Just before ER she told me it will be a boy. I was so happy then and was q positive during the 2ww after hearing what she said.

Sadly my cycle failed but the following month I conceived naturally n is 20wk pregnant now. And iz really a boy! I told laoshi prolly he missed the earlier boat n took the later 1. Keke..

sunstillshines, I was seeing Dr Zhao 3 months prior to start of the cycle so I started acup once I started my suppression stage. Her acup is once a week, hence I did not really plan if should see her before or after scan. You can seek her advise. If your follicles grow slower, she may acup more often for you.

Laila - Laoshi did tell me some great story. I think maybe I was desperate to try everything but I'm not really sure the healing will it help. I also do not kwn what she did becos the whole process I felt asleep and she told me is good cos my spirit is resting ......hmmmm