Dreambear, replied yr email.

Godislove, u done any BT or HPT?

ChrisL, my diarrhoea on off since ET

Babysmurf, glad u make decision to have a pte dedicated doctor attend to all yr needs rather then a team of doctors. U r in good hands, every thing will b alright.

Qegg, I dont feel any pain but the blood clot and bleeding still there, blood clot smaller though but more bleeding today.

Waiting for nurse to call tomo and c how.

so far so gd. but a bit worry as don feel of synptoms ie bloated, easy to get hungry, tired etc which i encountered in my previous cycle. pray hard tht everything is fine.

Qegg, LS, Sandra, thanks. Trying to rest more. Praying that the brownish discharge will stop otherwise must get another jab and go on bed rest. But it is really not a lot, just a bit here and there when I wipe. Dunno if its coz it's about time for my AF to start?

Jelly, haven't gone for BT yet. Wanted to do HPT but dunno whether it is too early to do so? My BT is next Monday.

Sasha, KL and Sandra:
updates - today is D11 and did my 2nd u/s.
cfm only 6 folli. sizes as follow: 13, 10, 14, 12.5, 11 n 5. endo lining is 8.4mm.

going to con't puregon and orgalutran for today and tmr with the same previous dosage given by doc since I started my IVF cycle.

Wed going bk for 3rd u/s b4 deciding on whether ER on Fri or Sat..... Getting a bit nervous now...

Qegg, Sandra.. Also not sure. I am 10dp2/3dt ( i think... do you count the day of ET as well?) When I went in today for jab, nurse said maybe when I was asking her if it cld be implantation bleeding. But also don't dare to get my hopes up.. Coz cycle is abt 28 days, right? I should be on day 26 of my cycle now..

Sandra, Thanks for ur encouraging words. i will pray hard and stay positive.....Sandra, while preparing urself for coming cycle, do take enough of rest and eat healthily.

Qegg, all the best to you! Don't worry about the symptoms or lack of it. Read in many instances where no symptoms also BFP!

Qegg, i also only transfer 1 embryo. i also no symptoms..hehe...

Godislove, i m feeling ok, no pain but bleeding, waiting for nurse to call tomorrow. Thanks.

Godislove, Thanks! i rem saw an article said that implatation bleeding may accur fm D6-D12. on my ET, embryologist told me ET day considered D2 for me. like what u said, lets pray together for the best.

Jelly, JY.

BrChow, do u exercise? some of sisters her go for brisk walk during stim and seen improvement on her follicles. All the best to you!

Qegg: me no time to exercise... so busy with work... only exercise is housework n walking bk & forth btwn my parent's plc n my plc.... today wanna go for some yoga therapy session but now still stuck in ofc.... half working, half talking here in this forum cos today spent 1/2 a day in kk liao.

Ls
oh didn know you're bleeding as well..stay in bed and try not to move ard too much..no no heavy housework..hv you cooked the porridge yet?

thanks bluenosebear
for explaining..i was also not sure of the dosage of the porridge and didn't know don't eat the lotus root.

BTW, anyone tried freezing lotus root b4?

jelly
think it could be side effect of the progesterone support as well..did you check with your doc?

Brchow : I think some ppl have slower responding but doesn't mean not good so you are still good and lining will grow further
I will pray for yo! I pray this morn or wondersss and she got her AF
hehe praying! ;)

Qegg & Jelly : don't worry! I m sure your embryo is good quality! Remember to drink more water!

Grace : if it's too gingery you can add dried Logan, I was told to drink ginger plus d Logan drink to prevent OHSS or bloating
from TFC
(boil water, put in crashed ginger for 15 mins then put in some dried Logan, then boil for awhile more. But please wait till cool to drink okie

Godislove : gd luck!!

All sisters good luck!

chrisL, i have told the clinic nurse my conditions, she will help to check with the doc n let me know tomo. hope the nurse dun forget. if diarrhea is the side effect of progesterone, i also cant do anything, gotta live with it.

Thank you ladies for all your inputs, care n concerns. Will update u gals if any devt.

Bluenosebear, i throw that question to the nurse too. But today i dun hv diarrhoea.

Side track abit... today got two interesting news to read. first on e legal status of our ART children; ie, who will be the legal parents of our ART children. Second,, kkh actually gave the wrong babies to the wrong parents? OMG!!!!!

Sasha: Thanks for upholding me in your prayers.... Ya, I think my body react a bit slow to the med, hopefully by wed, everything will be sui sui n ER can happen on Fri/Sat... but i'm damn scared of ER lor cos doc said only sedation and not GA..
(

Sandra: my dosage still .25mg orgalutran and 300iui for puregon since the day i started administering the jabs... hope i can reach my goal soon.... i damn scared ER lor....

Grace: ginger w longan drink is very heaty rem to balance of w some fibre n fruits to prevent constipation

Brchow : I m sure will be Sui Sui on wed
drink more water to hydrate your body and think positive thoughts and remember to chant " grow eggies grow!" ahaha I did that during my scan and speak to my eggs
it worked!

Brchow : yeah I agree with Sandra, although they sedation and say u might hear something, can assure you the next time you wake up, the procedure is done and nurses are helping you to you bed
and won't feel very giddy as well

Sandra : yeah! Going for progesterone test on thurs to see if I need more support

Have a great day everyone!

Gd moin ladies!! is TUESDAY!!!
As im ranting about my AF came and disappear and finally it stains the pad yesterday evening!!! *BRAVOS*
So i take it that today is official my CD1 (based on the IVF Centre), but the flow was not like usual menses where it will be super bloody.. this round the flow was abit errmmm lighter.. hopefully it wont affect anything...

I guess the nurse will ask me to go to the clinic tomorrow to do the necessary... I can say that im still not very strict with my diet... only conveive well and drinking 1 coffee per day.. will it be affected?? Can any sisters repost the link on the DOs & Donts?

Gd morning wondersss!
gd to hear! I think it's ok bh, u can call the nurse lready
but d loh did say that we hold not drink coffee loh, maybe u try not to drink during the cycle..unless cannot than then maybe 1 ever 2 days bah... Gd luck!

Good morning sashamunna

Trying hard not to drink la... Guess need to take more efforts now ...

If taking conceive well, do you ladies taking extra folic acid?? cos i only taking Conceive well gold.. scared not enough..:p

Hi hi morning wondersss, Great news! Haha! My dr said coffee is fine. But if u drink coffee, wait for 1hrs n 30min n above that eat supplement.

Hi Sandra, Brchow n Sasha, thks for ur replied on the ginger tea. DH said this forum is like dr forum. Once I saw green light to drink, I asked him poured for me. He said power! Haha!

Ls, update us ur scan tdy ya! Excited for u.

Sasha and Sandra: Thanks for reassuring words. Pray hard hard. Btw, after ER, will bleed or not? N the following day can go for body massage? Got voucher pending n wanted to utilise it else no chance + will expire end of the mth.

Wondersss: Like you i was gan cheong for my AF to come so that I can embark on IVF n it came 5 days late. Then when it came, 1st day was not full flow, 2nd day light period until at night then a lot more n by 3rd day went bk to light again. So my u/s is on 3rd day which the nurse is D2 clinically according to their records. I din touch coffee at all n took conceive well gold, folic acid n my thyroid medication. Doc said ok to take all cos if folic acid not utilise by body, it will just flush out on it's own. Hope this helps.

Grace dear, Im getting way too excited...im still telling my hubby ytd about my flow.... & this morning he ask me how was flow..?? Was it like the water tap dripping or like the fireman waterhose bursting out all the "water".. lols..

sashamunna, wht is flex seed>?

Wonderssss: if u starting ur program. Don't add new supplement already. Cos u wouldn't know how ur body feel n react with the IVF medication. Jia you. Most important is our emotion stay high. Heehee

Wondersss,

Yeah! You must be so happy with ur AF
You're on short protocol? Mine should be in about 3 wks.. AF seems to be so accurate at 32 days after lap so far.. I also realise after lap, my flow very heavy leh.. Really can feel gushing out.. Gosh, it's gonna be a messy day 2 scan for me..

BrChow,

I was told once stimulation starts, shouldn't do stuff like yoga and massage, cos could cause trauma to the ovaries..

Sandra: haha ok i won't go then... trying my luck cos the voucher will be wasted. maybe ask my sister-in-law to go then.

Wondersss: I'm new on this thread. Just started IVF. Today D12.... Everything also blur. So join to get info, support n encouragement fr the sistas here. Felt a lot more relieve now...

min81: arh... really??? but i've always practise yoga, just that now i go gentler n no more hot yoga or strenuous type. Just feel like stretching a little n for relaxation. OK I will take note or mayb only go 1 a week. Of cos after ER n ET I won't do any massage or yoga. thks for advice.

Min81, super happy lo... when af reports.. gearing up sia...Hopefully mine wont get messy since is getting lighter now..and yes im on short protocol...

BRChow, u on long or short protocol? Jus go with the flow...

Wondersss, don't worried abt the light flow of AF. Mine also quite light. 3rd day almost stop. Most impt is AF come. Haha... We're on medication, I do believe our hormone will b affected. So I think is okie. Don't think too much ya! Just think of u will start busy with ur project Liao.