Joyfully, hugs n sayang. Mayb during ur holiday, u get too relax n then strike naturally. Njoy ur holiday n rem to kep do 'exercise' there k.

sunniehope, i think it wnt affect ur cycle bah. coz medication is given to suppress d hormones first n then w d stimulation. Think d no. of days wnt matter. I rem d nurse mention to me b4 tat all dis medication is to control our cycle n not control by our body when we start d program.

sunniehope, any ovuation detected this month?

this month my ovulation only happen at CD20&21. last month 34days. This month will be a long cycle too..i think my body really haywire..

Babysmurf, update us when u back from TSB. what does she advise?

Joyfully
im loss of words but here's my *hugs* for you jia you ok! Yup FET not doing in SG as i still hv 4 frozen.

luv
wah yeah a tad lots..hmm but ok lah i think i also follow your 'recipe' hehe..

most likely they'll give till week 7-8 week if bfp then i have to take my extra self bought ones thereafter till week 12..

Prosepina mine oso. Very long cycle. Ever since BFN, my cycle 36 days. Aiyoh!! Faintzzzz. U ovulate on CD20&21 wat more me since urs is 34 days....

Thanks laki , I really hope it's ok. Already delayed my cycle in aug coz AF Mia. Now waiting again. R u feeling better already? Maybe we can b cycle buddies again in oct. haha
Proespina: I happen to see my Gynae for papsmear last wk and he said I was ovulating that day which is day 13. Very scary cycle getting shorter. I think longer is better than shorter cycle, short cycle is also indication of low ovarian reserve , can't rem where I heard this from. Anyway, U dun think That way, mayb this mth u strike and AF went holiday

SunnieHope, hihi! Miss u too dear. Dont worry, i m ok.
How have u been? Are u doing ivf soon or other treatments? Sorry girl, cos I havent been updating myself on this thread.

Lakigal, thanks for your sayang. So sweet of you.
Haha, definitely will have to work harder now... End of the year also better cos DH will not fly so regularly.. So hope to strike naturally.;p

Chrisl, thanks for your hugs! Yes, let's all jiayou together k? I have 5 frozen left, so hope they can all make it thru the thawing process. When will u be flying back to Norway?

luv nope, my experience was that they'll consider it as a normal preggy case and refer to the local area midwife/health station. No extra support ie: progesterone inserts at all! they even told me to stop the inserts after a certain week..i still hv some some inserts left..that's why i was very annoyed and thus this time i must be more kiasu to get myself here and bring back..

Chrisl, looks like they're really more laidback in approach. Yeah yeah, better be more kiasu and continue support maybe till end of 1st tri.

Howdy heartbeats!!! Hi hi nurul!! Miss u gals ☺

Hi hi joyfully, I'm not v good at words. Big hugs for u. Stay strong n hope u strike again real real soon!! Jia yo

Chrisl, im super broke too

Thanks HOPE
wah so many popping out soon ar i1BB...heartbeats, coolcool, BabyJourney, AngelXuan, HOPE, mc007, blurxuan n more. Kuddos to ol of u =)

Heartbeats! Of cos I rem u! How cld I ever forget u! U r so wise n know so much. Always enlighten the sisters here ☺

Hi all, just got my amh test result. Is 6.7.
My hubby's sa all also good except for morphology only 1 instead of the passing range of 4. Not sure if this is the reason why we have difficulty in conceiving naturally. Anyway since going to do ivf , it should not be a problem on morphology ...
Hope more sistas can Bfp soon

ladies, CNA will be showing I love you Mommy at 8pm. It is a documentry about a chinese girl got adopted into a western home. It should be quite a new show.

Lin

How is your UTI? I email dr Loh this morning and he ask me to go dwn to see him. I don't have to wait, so good Leh. Dr Loh say I was good, dwn there no bad discharge and no more blood. I was so scare ysdty nite becos the UTI only attack me at nite (very strange) and then realize got light blood just flow out when I urine. Lucky, no big issue and i was givien a mild antibotic. I keep drinking water and I got the cranberry juice just now at SPC petrol kiosk.

Dear sisters who r successful .. Anyone got receiipe to share so tat we new to the thread could try it out too !! 1)Like type of Tcm eg acupuncture n Chinese herbs .. Is it important to have good qi or blood circulation ?
2) types of multi vit etc tat could boast our chances to succeed !!
3) importance of exercise
Thanks many many !!!

Hi Asiafrighter, I used to have uti very often. For cranberry juice, it will be very effective if you take the 100 percent pure juice. You can find it from guardian shop.

Ravene: yes it is important to have good blood. Circulation to our womb. Cobimed by both western n easten dr. Western dr usually give aspirin n tcm dr will also give something to bu qi

Hi Ravene,
We all come from different backgroup hence some BFP sisters take more vit or TCM than others...
6 months before the stimulate stage:
I visited Dr Zou two time weekly, took both accu n herb. I also consumed conceive well, ensure milk, red date longan drink in daily. I consumed black sugar ginger drink atleast 2 times weekly warm my womb and to increase my blood cicrulation.
I increase the longan ginger black sugar drink in daily during my 2ww.
I BFP under Dr loh.
Hope this help.

LuvNHope: your reply never fail to give me a lot of assurance and more insight. Thanks a lot. I know which to choose now.

Laki: what you said is in-line with what I guess to. Just that I don't understand why with more visits and medicine on long protocol willl end up with same charges as what dr told me. Maybe the Puregon dosage for short protocol is higher and based on my past IUI charges, Puregon is the most ex item on my bill, that what I guess only, else likely long protocol should more more ex.

JoyHope: thanks for sharing too. After hearing from you and Luv, I shall stick to my initial thoughts, to go for long.

Eskimobaby & Babyjoirney: thanks a lot for the additional info too. I did ask why but I don't get a clear answer out of it as in the end, he said both protocols ok for me, after first suggesting short. He said something like if I opt for long, I can start this cycle but if I opt for short, wait till next cycle then start, so from the response I don't think egg reserve is the issue here. OHSS is not an issue in my case either, I asked him that and he said unlikely as based on 75mg Puregon for 5 days, only stimulated 3 eggs, he mean to say not exactly very high respond for this dosage so unlikely will encounter OHSS. If I remember, I don't feel bloated while on medication, only gets thirsty easily.

Anyway, I have sent some questions to dr. 4 questions in total and I should be able to clear all my doubts. Thanks to all for sharing your thoughts which helps to clear many of my doubts.

Thks Babysmurf n Hope for sharing with me ... I shld have consulted u gals b4 I embark on my cycle .. Cos I don't feel BFP Tis x round .. Haiz.. Cos my qi circulation is bad .. Though I had took sme herbal drinks to nourish my body few mths back b4 my cycle.. Just hoping for miracle le .. Thks again dearies !!

Ravene: Jia you Shoo shoo your emo. When your blood test? So long didn't see red still got chance. We have sister here don't have any sysptom also BFP.

Joyfully.... Big hugs to u! Gd to know that u r standing strong again

Ravene, it all depends on luck i think. Even e most healty embryo might not be implanted & a worse embryo on another might bfp. I rem there were few sisters whom bfp together n i was e only one bfn early this mth
While sad, I believe there is/are better ones coming our way
So let's be positive ya!

Just came back from Dr Zou & quite lucky not super crowded tonight though she just came back.

Babysmurf .. Thks for comforting me but I got menstrual symptoms le ....,. It's on 12 sep

I will try to bu my health if reali bfn b4 I tried fet .. Let's jia you !!

hope4baby> so does yr doc say u need to take DHEA?

anyone under dr loh who has tested for amh level? i wonder his measurement is pmol/l or ng/ml? or is all singapore measurement under ng/ml?

i cant find any 100% cranberry juice leh, even 7-11 at thomson, jw also dun have the polar frutee. maybe next time i try guardian pharmacy. i bot the apple + cranberry just now to make do first..

asiafrighter> i had to queue today leh!! but i still worried abt my cramps and discharge aft seeing him.. my dh said i so difficult to please, see doc still no peace of mind..

Dreambear dear Thks .. Yes we will jia you together !! Do u mind to let me have dr Zhou address .. Mayb can try after tis cycle... Dnt noe to c dr tsb or dr Zhou .. Dr Zhou do acupuncture only is it ..

Ravene: maybe u see them for an tai. Dr Tsb, u need to brew her medication. dr Zou got do accutpure n give medication. Hers is in powder form. If u don't like to take TCM medication, then try dr zou to do accupture

lin, lainelaine, asiafrighter,

Have confirmed my laparoscopy.. Will be on mon.. Anything that i should take note of? Had a good discussion with doc today.. I told doc since going for this, please check everything and fix watever needs to be fixed.. He wants to do a hysteroscopy as well to check the uterus cos the scan shows i've got slight arcuate uterus which might have contributed to my previous mc.. If it's serious, he'll correct it at the same time.. Hope all will be ok..

Btw, i also spoke to my dermatologist cos i am prone to keloids.. He recommended this gel plaster thing to put on the wound to prevent or lessen scarring after wound has dried.. Not sure if you gals will be interested, the name is cicca care..

lin,

Hope you are better now.. If you've seen doc and he says it's ok, don't worry too much k.. Take care..