i wonder can i go for early BT tml,my BT scheduled on the 28dec,today is oredi 14dp2dt but the HPT still shown negative but my boobs are sore so confuse.

Jasmine, they took my blood and test. I dnt knw if they will entertain u if u go down take BT tmr....

Babysmurf, hugs. Dnt cold war with dh lah... Wat for... It's the festive season dear... B merry

Jasmine, the jabs n inserts can cause sore breasts n bloating so dun read too much into the symptoms. As long as dun see red still got chance

Hi jasmine
U can go for early bt as i did my bt at day 14 too..;) just tell them u some excuse...

Hi starbabies
Ur name look familar to me..;)

Hi miraclehappen
Last week can feel slight backache after wakeup but still manageable.. I think it all depends on ur sleep posture previous night.. How r u? Been to any scan recently? Whens ur next scan?

Hi Tanny
Where r u? Just curious how long more will u be going to ur laoshi for healing?

Joanne : i din log in much the last few days as feeling extremely tired after work. No energy to do anything.. Hmmm till delivery I think.. Going less regular now.. Not sure leh; maybe right up to delivery. But I know delivery will need Mdm tan help- will ask for distant healing to make sure everything is going well n smooth..

Hi Tanny
U still go once per wk? Ya, me too.. Tired after work so didnt do much posting too.. Only can do it now as weekend and is fresh early morning..;)

Merry Xmas sisters!
Ive done blood test yterday and nurse say it's positive yet it's only 90.. she say must at least 250.. So kinda worry yet happy, heading dwn to KKH to get more support n need redo blood test on Tuesday.. Finger crossed everything gotta b fine..

Dear ladies, I started acupuncture with zou yumin recently after a failed ivf in oct. may I know how long to see tcm n acupuncture before you start next fresh cycle?

How often do u go acupuncture n tcm? Is the acupuncture always on front n back?

Ladies, I couldn't stand the sight of the brown discharge and went down for early BT this morn. KKIVF just called and it's a BFN and hcg level only 5.1. Looks like I'll need to try harder

For those ladies who are following Dr Loh to private practice, how do we inform Dr Loh of our intention?

He gave me his card for private practice before but am confused cos I read in the previous postings in this forum that he does ivf at TMC but his o&g clinic is somewhere else?

Star babies, his clinic is also at TMC, level 5. Call his clinic on 3 Jan & enquire from his assistant where u shld book appointment to see him since u r his parent at KKH. She will advise accordingly. Alternatively, call KKH hotline tell them u just failed a fresh cycle n wld like to arrange to see dr Loh next week to discuss as u want to follow him to TMC. Maybe this is better, coz he will then extract your details from KKH files n bring over to TMC.

I came back from Surgery to remove polyp yst. Surprisingly not much pain today..Beside cold drinks, what else shld I avoid? I am drinking red dates and wolfberry too..

Wish all a merry happy xmas

Just pop by TMC and saw his clinic being renovated!! The first clinic when u turn left after u step out of lift lobby C at level 5.

I1bb> during these 2ww, almost everyday experiences pulling pain esp the last week the pulling at the belly area is very strong, even when u sneeze it pain terribly.. Frequent urination, very sore breast n change in nipple lor.. Other than that I'm ok!

Hi Tanny
Why u go tmc? Go for scan?

Hi starbabies
Hugz... Am sure u will bfp at next try.. Ya, i hv been ttc for past 7yrs... So i find many names familar n most already hv babies..

Joanne : went to look look..

Miracle happen : my 2nd scan also 4 weeks apar on 4 Jan!

Btw will dr Loh know we r gg over and record the apptm at TMC? That time he wrote my apptm on the TMC card then pass to me. Wonder if he got record down my apptm a not.

Btw I seen his charges at the new clinic. Later I type out here.

Joanne, every week new ms add-on.. this week is the lower backache & more tiredness & nausea.
Hows ur 2nd scan? babies how big now?
after my 2nd scan, hope can arrange another scan b4 cny..at least can break the news to my grandparents.

Tanny, my appt is in the evening; Dr Loh say he will give me mc for the next day..haha! long weekend rest.