Jasmine,
Good to hear from another sister in her 2ww! When's your BT?
Yes, as Ron says, not everyone gets implantation bleeding. Let's not fret ourselves over it, and stay positive!

Jasmine,
Hey, my BT's on the same day! Strange leh, since u transferred earlier than me. My ET was on 12 Dec. Anyway, let's hope we both BFP!

luvnhope,
it must have been the festive seasons that why they scheduled us on the 28th dec as 26th is a public holiday.like wat u have said,let's hope we both BFP!

chocolate, I knw how u feel now. Fear every moment u go to the loo. Fear Everytime u feel something there... When the spotting subsides, yr heart felt abit light and u see a glimmer of light and when u c spotting comes back, yr heart must have sanked. Those who bfn before all sat the same roller coaster ride. **big big fat hug** now u shd heck care so much, throw everything behind yr mind and just wait for blood test. Miracles do happen ok. Keep fingers and toes crossed dear.

Jasmine,
Yeah, i guess so. Though i think i prob won't be able to stand the suspense. Might itchy hand do an HPT before that. Hahah...

I've emailed Dr Loh but no reply from him yet. Im now struck, don't know what to do. My next appt with KKH is 8 Feb with Dr Tan HH. But I only trust Dr Loh. I know he's good in female problem before IVF (of course I hope I have no problem). But I feel doing a throughly check of my body is better than going thru failed cycles again.

Should I request to do checkup at KKH with Dr Loh or go to TMC. How to make appt with him at TMC? How to transfer my 4 frozen embryos to TMC?

Hi precious baby

U can start anytime at ur own pace. My scheduled IVF is next Ur April at the moments hope to strike naturally.

Just came back from tanny's LS place. This is my 3rd sessions. Felt so relax. She helps me take away my stress. Having bad headache on off for the pass one week.

Hi ocean, I think u shd first make up yr mind which doctor u wan. If u wanna follow dr Loh, u shd indicate in your email and ask him abt the charges of embryo transfer to tmc charges etc...

Visited Tanny's laoshi's place just now. My first session. I thought I wouldn't sleep, but I fell asleep still. Felt very warm during the session, maybe it's the thick towel. Heh. Mdm Tan is a nice lady. She said she felt my bb's heartbeat and asked me to stay positive. She also said she can do distant healing though I'm in Malaysia if ever I feel unwell the coming week during my holiday. She says she does distant healing for her daughter in Australia too! I'm more positive now, no spotting nor bad cramps, some nausea feeling and frequent urination. Will just stay positive as much as possible.

Dear Piglet,
We saw each other at Yoga Inn!!!!! I had a feeling it is you actually, but I didn't dare to ask you. hehe...

Dear tub,
Feeling tired during stage 2 is normal. I felt tired too

Dear dollygal,
You have contacts for massage? Preggie can massage? Last time I massage once-twice a week especially foot reflexology. I really miss that.

Dear jasmine,
I did not have any implantation spotting too. No worries
Your appt with dr loh on 21 dec is it for your BT? I thought BT no appt with doctor? My appt with dr loh was 2 weeks after BT actually, to see heartbeat (but I brought forward 1 week, didn't see anything on Thu).

Dear ocean,
I also emailed dr loh twice asking him if he has clinic on 24th dec but he also didn't reply my email. Weird cos he replied my previous 2 emails within 24hrs.

Dear babysmurf,
u can start anytime, usually once a week. I paid $450 for 3 sessions, will pay another $450 for another 3 sessions, altogether $900 for 6 sessions. You can choose free 6 sessions of distant healing or yoga. I don't know the cost of yoga lesson per time but distant healing per time is supposedly $50. I haven't slept well in weeks, felt relaxed just now and she is very encouraging and positive

Sashamama,
So after BFP, IVF ladies meet the IVF dept docs for review scans... Are they transferred to O&G at any point, do u know?

Sashamama: oh don't know is you. But know is someone from smh. Heehee. LS Tan very motherly right. I like when she feel my head and tummy. Very gd feeling. Enjoy your trip but take care. Don't carry heavy thing and walk too long.

Rainy: I go there once a wk. today is additional session last mins request. Cos don't feeling well.

Thanks for ur hug, Ceo38.
u really described my current feelings v well. Anyway, tested negative on hpt and it's now heavier menses flow but not really full flow yet. Strange thing is temp is still high. Now hope tt menses will come full flow soon and will go back to basic, i.e try naturally since ivf doesn't seem to work for us. Since hb started exercising regularly recently, hope his sperm morphology will improve.
Supposed to hv an appt with Dr Loh coming tue but thot tt blood test is on thur so asked hb to cancel. Going to ask hb to try fixing back the appt. thinking of asking Dr Loh for clomid since I hv 3 frens ard me conceive with clomid.
Good luck to Ceo, LuvnHope and Jasmine. Hope a BFP will be ur Xmas gift!

Chocolate : My Tcm says if bfp, temp shld be 36.7 to 36.8.

Recently v uncomfy- queasy and bloated.. Wan to lie also cannot; sit also cannot, watch tv also sianz... aiyaa sianzz mood...

Tanny, ur Tcm mean bbt 36.7 to 36.8?
My bbt is 36.7 to 36.8 for more than a week le but mostly 36.7 something. Just now my temp was 37.1 although I know it can't be counted cos got activity. But usually if my temp is 37 and above, my bbt next morning wld be 36.7 or 36.8. In all my previous cycle, bbt wld drop to 36.2 or 36.3 before spotting red blood. But now got blood but temp high, so weird!

Oh not my bbt is only abt 36.1/.2. At times can drop to 35.8. Even when I taking my tcm medication, my bbt only go up to 36.5.

Hello shashamama : u also went yoga inn? and I'm glad u enjoyed the healing session. Yes distance healing can travel overseas..

I know some sisters went too but they are silent readers here.. So far only some of us share our experiences openly here- still good. Do share more when u get yr bfp!

Chocolate : ya I meant bbt temp.

Precious baby : actually anytime but I suggest go now. my Lao shi helps ladies to conceive naturally. So hot, maybe u strike even before next mar before yr scheduled ivf slot! Better still right?

Chocolate : I saw that ur ok in eveything as in good tubes etc all normal but dunno y cannot conceive. Do u wan to give my lao shi a try? I can sense yr frustration. I also hv no serious issues except irregular menses that still come once a month but not fixed no of days only; and I'm only trying for #1 at my old age.. Dnt be too negative.. This time if u fail nvm, see her to naturally conceive. Give yrself another chance. Think she can help. No obligation lar- its all uP to u..

Hi Tanny

Went to laoshi place just now. Now my turn cannot sleep. Said bye bye to my headache and execited now. Cannot sleep Liao.

Laoshi give me a big Christmas present.

Chocolate : thanks, so nice of you.

luvnhope : actually yesterday i had tried the HPT but it shown negative and it was the 9th day so a bit of confused and upset but nevertheless i'll see dr loh on 21st dec and then check with him again.

Dear sisters..have any of u tried FertilAid before? I heard good reviews from friends n read in Internet too...gotta order via online n I dun think will reach to fast...and I'm gg for ivf after my jan menses...wondering whether it can be taken even during ivf...or shld I give it a try n postpone my ivf?...but I hate the waiting game though esp if I'm not sure whether FertilAid will work....

Hi mama leen

FertilAid also contains herbs. If you plan to go for IVF, you may want to check with your Dr.

From what I understand, for all the multi vitamins or even TCM, you may have to take for a long period to see the effects. Just my 2cents advice.

Dear luvnhope,
After I'm tested BFP, my appt was to see dr loh at Clinic D, no longer at IVF centre already. And I paid by the visit and scan at AMC (antenatal monitoring clinic). Unlike at IVF centre where I didn't pay for anything except blood tests. Hope I've answered ur question.

Dear colinjas,
HPT is home pregnancy test. There're expensive ones like at guardian etc, and there're cheap ones that cost 60-80cents per strip. A lot of online shops sell such strips, like this one I recently found: http://tiny-shop.blogspot.com/. There are a lot of others, you can just google

Dear Piglet,
Hehe... I guessed it's you from the start le. Cos on this thread so far I only read for sure you visiting. Any other ladies here also visiting? Also, you said laoshi give you big christmas present ah? hehe... excited for you!!! DPO what now?

Dear chocolate,
Do you have ovulation problems? Clomid helps if you have ovulation problems. I have, when my menses went haywire last year. I took clomid for a few months but it didn't work for me though. Usually take clomid need to trial and error, go back for blood tests to check if you ovulated, if not would need to increase dosage etc.

Dear Noy,
Thx for the info!!! I'd call KKH when I'm in Malaysia tmr to try to squeeze in an appt. If don't see HB, how to enjoy the christmas weekend? But if really don't see then I think I stay at home and cry, don't go out liao. So am still considering...

Dear Tanny,
I BFP already, just that I haven't see HB yet. But laoshi says she saw the HB and ask me to rest assure.

Tanny: thanks for recommending ur Laoshi to us. Actually I did consider to see her before my FET but in the end didn't cos afraid tt it's too late. Main reason is my hb is rather skeptical (he is a practical and scientific person). No offence to u, ur Laoshi and anyone else seeing her. I m now seriously thinking of seeing her but need to convince my hb first. By the way, healing is for ladies only? Cos it cld be becos of my hb's sperm morphology issue so he shd go for healing also rite?

Sashamama, usually I don't hv ovulation issue but these few mths becos of the failed fresh cycle, my ovulation was late by abt one week. It has gone on for abt 3 mths liao so tt's y thinking of trying clomid. U rest assured since ur Laoshi told u she can see heartbeat alrd. Let tt be a big Xmas gift for u!

Sashamamam,piglet02 & tanny

Thanks for your information, will consider for healing session, but problem is, too expensive. U know, i going to TMC, think the charges there will be expensive too.

Precious baby: you r welcome.

Sashamamam: I know a handful of us visit laoshi also. Everytime u go, laoshi will update u. Very exciting one. Don't worry, just enjoy your trip. If feel unwell, can ask laoshi to do distant healing. I a bit slow. What is DPO?

Sashamama,
Thanks for the info! My doc is also leaving tho, so not sure who I'll see if I do BFP (fingers crossed!). Where's the AMC btw? At Clinic D too?

piglet/tanny-i went for my 1st healing session last wk at laoshi's place. fell sick the following day. not sure whether too much warmth given during the healing session....hehe is this normal? will check with laoshi again this wk when i go dw again

piglet-laoshi said if we r ttc naturally, we shld BD on ovulation day & go to her for healing thereafter. did u do that? my tcm said to start BD alt day from day 12 of my menses onwards. so i oso not sure when to find laoshi for healing.

Jasmine,
Agree with Ceo that Day 9 might be too early. Don't lose hope!
Btw, how come you have an appt with the doc? I only have a BT appt leh...

LuvNhope, mine was also made during the last consultancy few months back with Dr. Loh before I start the IVF again (didn't meet him even before my fresh). In fact the appt was on the same day as my fresh ET and I postponed to 24th, thought the timing juz right and since he is leaving end of Dec, a final discussion if I didn't make it.