Renee, the white pot if I am saying the correct one is quite small. Can contain 1 chicken ? can those type like two-tier stainless steel kind (thought I saw something like that from 'Zebra'). Ok will check out the one that you mentioned. Thanks

Yvonne,
yes, fEt not so heavy. but fresh cycle V V heavy and PAINFULL! so looks like yur coke not taking much effect loh.

going cph on 26th-30th. If cannot meet up before cph trip, he can sign first ma, no prob one lah. not sure abt blurblur, but i doubt she wans to come out. may be later i sms her to find out.

Yvonne,
no use one. the more u do this it may be'harmfull' to your womb. let it be. now our wombs are v importan to us. must protect it.

yvonne,
my hb likes sake. wat is the good brand to buy in japan? he likes drink it cold. in singapore selling quit x compare to japan. he was enjoying the sake when we were in tyo. but the one like v much he cant remember the brand name, cos he keh kiang threw away the bottle.

Renee,

sake got lots and lots of brands but the most popular two are kubota and hakkai-san, actually nogaya also has it own sake, alots of sake leh so remind him not to throw away the bottle if he found one that he likes.

Renee, they ask u to go AMC rite? Is located inside woman specialist clinic, think at level 1. (Dunno is it level 1, the level above clinic D). In AMC, u can only see the BB inside,during my first scan still cannot see so clearly jus a tiny black dot, but yesterday can see very clear liao the foetus and the heart is beating.
but they dun let u hear from there, u can jus see it pumping pi pop pi pop...think if u wan to hear have to ask ur gynae, i ask my gynae yesterday she say maybe still cannot hear clearly and next consult lor...

hey sisters, i am finally back after so many days, sure miss u gals

my new lap top is still not here yet but today using hb's cos he is at a seminar

yvonne / renee, i would love to meet up

i am ok with sun but need to get clearance from hb first...think shld be fine

i am really bored to tears for the past 1 week...the only place tat i go is kk and no where else...haze is bad and plus my dry throat so dare not go out.

gals...

not to good news for me.... when for the scan this morning and my "eggs" not doing very well... for 2 days it only grow 0.5mm to 8.5mm .... and i am still very far away to reach 20mm....

Anything that i cna eat to make it GROW faster?????

HELP

i was there ard 7.45am then waited till abt 8 plus b4 i have my jab...today the q is crazy...when will be be back for scan again? mon?

actually on ur question abt the growth of eggs...i don't think there is anything leh but don't know if other sisters have any info to share.

blurblur... i will be BACK on monday heeee.......
ya.. din sleep well today like sotong... forget this forget that.....

Will sleep help? or mahjong helps?

not sure abt mahjong but think u are less stress...will help

u love mahjong? if it helps u to relax then do it

mon, i will also report there again...actually i report there everyday lah...haiz

but i will be early ard 7.30am...hb needs to go to work after sending me home.

ya, had my ET and now kena poke daily lor...of course don't mind lah...actually shared this here b4 liao...i am staying in punggol. u leh?

are u working?

hmmm.... me sun to mon in katong.. friday till sat in seng kang... hahahahha

yes i am working how abt you? if you dun mind i can send you back home heeee.... then we can have a chit chat ahhahahahah....

Hi Blurblur, finally u are back. So how's everything with u? Feeling ok. Got bloatness or not? Rmbr drink plenty of water...reduce bloat and oso the haze....

Pinpanter, maybe ur eggs suddenly grow big over weekend leh? Our body really hard to determine and judge hor. I rmbr mine grew super fast. Both IUI and IVF just go 1st time scan then ok liao...u try eat more protein food lor...dunno will it affect but just rmbr was told to eat more protein.

me not working now...so everyday is kkh and home...boring leh...

har? how tue/wed/thur?

got free ride of course don't mind lah *keke* (being thick skinned here) but feel bad to trouble you lor and somemore me beri early leh.

PP
Today i hv my 1st scan 9mm. Next wed will do 2nd scan. Must reach 20mm before u can do transfer? Is it possible that u dont reach 20 than u ovulate liao? So far is yr menses shun?

Blur
Is not possible to inject yourself at home? Does that mean that the needles are bigger than those u use for IVF?

Nanz..thanks.. cos mine think time natural no inject and medication... and i have PCOS.... today scan... i have 6 eggs.... all small small one.....

ok... I EAT MORE PROTEIN... my doc told me i lack of protein as well...

nanz, i am finally back...got miss me or not *keke*

i am doing ok...still bloated but no discomfort...don't worry, me very guai wan drink lotsa water...these few days really bored...can't imagine how bored i was...really can't do without u gals

blurblur.. me ok.. me dun go there early cos... the wait is very long when early.... so if go about 8.30..heee i dun even need to pay parking ahahha cos very fast..... but tuesday onwards.. I CANNOT HELP ahahahhahah sooo sorry... heee

Cos i work in Tampines can drop you at home

BB. my first scan is 8mm.... 2nd scan which is D13 still 8.5mm.... hmm think you need to reach 20 before you can release the eggs leh.... How many follicle you have har?

Blur,
Lucky u hv hb to send u, must be misearable for those with no car and stay far from KK. U hv 1 more wk to go right, bloated seems like gd sign. U sounds cool & relax!

Pinpanter, wat is PCOS huh? Got see u girls write tis term but i dunno wat is it. Dun worry...will have more eggs to come..since u say tis time natural tat why maybe take abit longer time..dun be anxious ok..relax if not no good..rmbr they always say STRESS not good..will delay menses..so maybe the same theory applies here...u must relax, be happy and then body will produce many good quality eggs. Oh yes, oso rest more...cost tat time nurse told me b4 when ur body producing eggs, it will need much more rest as there 'activities' goin inside ur body, so they told me dun exert my body further by going jogging (hehe..cos they know I jog everyday)...so during the puregon stage i really good girl nvr jog..hoping my eggs and grow well.

Blurblur, of cos miss toking to u lah...so when u going back to work? Ur test date on 31st rite...counting down liao..tat time i oso help renee to count down..

PP,
Today is D9 and only 1 follicles. Is always uncomfortable for me when doc try to locate the follicle cos he told me that my womb is not in normal position, a little to the back. I dont even want him to search further hihi

Nanz,
Thanks for the info. me now like not much feel that I'm preg, beside belly still sticking out, and blaoted aft meals. night still have many rounds of wee wee. I'm praying hard things is going smoothly for me. hope to see heart beat on my 1st scan.

Pinpanter, if i'm not wrong when ur eggs measure at abt 13.5 to 17, then they will ask u to come back 2 days later for tat final injection to boost the final grow to 20mm rite. Cos i rmber i went for my 1st scan on day 12, then my eggs like ranging from 13 to 17mm..then they told me come back on sunday 24hrs for tat final jab. and on tues ER liao...dunno will it be the same for natural lah.

PP,
there is nothing to help egg grow. so jus hav to be patient about it. relax is the most important thing now. the more u stress the more it won't help. This is wat my idol told me wen I wnated to FET back then.

yup yup bb, i have abt 10 more days to go...cool meh? no lah...actually i feel a lot better chatting with all the sisters here.

ya very blessed tat my hb can send me thru and fro and i'm very grateful or i will have to brave the haze.

ya nanz, my test date is 31st...yup counting down too...ya i sure hope i can be like renee and u with BFP.

renee, I totally understand how ur feel now! Paranoid rite?? Rmbr i oso say the same things to u girls...'no preggie feelings, wondering how/s the little fellow doing inside'...so now everyday u start seraching for preggie symptons...Dun worry, now my turn to tell u: The little fellow will be fine!

Hey me still have this type of scare scare feeling even after 1st scan leh...i got told u all rite...really only yesterday when i can finally see the heart pumping clearly and how it have grow..then i feel much assure liao...

Renee..DUN WORRY...Little fellow is strong and doing fine...but still tis period rest more huh...afterall we are still in our 1st trimester...so I was told to sleep and rest more then BB grow faster...

BB, heee checked.. YOU ARE RIGHT is 600 plus hahahahah blur till mixed up all the figures...

Wow you D9 sooooo big liao... good chance.... me D13 still soo small.... ok i must rest and relax well.... heeee

Nanz... think mine no jab.....

renee... thanks will REST AND RELAX..... MAHJONG!!!

Renee, today craving for fish porridge...my col driving me to upper serangoon there to eat. There's is one cshop there served quite nice porridge with generous serving..yummy...hungry liao...actually me quite horrible hor, 2 mths put on 3kgs...hehe..tok to u gals later..me going out liao..

Nanz,
thanks leh. I really need a lot of assurance befor I can see it for myself. today not so good mood. 7early 8early got prank call. That pest call already din say anything, then hang up. I hate this kind of thing.worse i was stil in dreamland. really spoil my day. that's y now I will block my phone, anyone wants to call me, will cal my HP/sms me then I call back.

PP,
Hope yrs will grow faster in the next few days and we can do transfer around same date so can kancheong together. u like to play majong har? Can be very stress if u waiting to HU lei.

ahhahahah BB, i like it could i can talk rots when playing... heee ya lor.. so that we can all suport each other at the same time...

BB you working??