Yvonne,
Thanks thanks for all the useful info. No, Xia Rong did not change medicine for me, ok will finish the 10 days herbs than i will stop. As for the insurance co. even if i only buy it when i confirmed i am preggie, it does not mean my baby will need it, so they still make $ mah.

So u r happy with this Dr Loh, u r lucky yr timing is gd so u can do HSG on 27/10. Mine hv to wait for next AF.

U know my last IVF i make my hubby promise me that he will get me a nice branded bag if i strike, my reason is that i need a big bag to put baby stuff mah. Cannot autie autie take ah soh bag when bring baby out right? Hi hi but i was not lucky lor. But i am very terrible one, usually get tired of the item in less than 30 days. Hb alwaays tell me to buy fr shop that hv 30days refund. The last visit to KK i saw this girl with her Hermes bag than i wonder why she goes to KK?

Didi,
U going to make yr dad busy again if u tell him the gd news cos he needs to prepare another piggy bank for u!

Yvonne,
no lah, my hb only read when i laugh very loudly aft reading your post and tell him abt wat u post. hey, i don dare to tell my idol abt his hair style lah. so malu. now my hb also go to shunji matsuo to cut hair. I like it better than the previous one. my idol is lik that one, always tell me during ET i will get triplets..... but good lah, he's being very positive,so taht his patients also more positive ma.

Ok , will tell hb to go eat all those you recommended. but he's more interested to eat sashimi. I already told him die die must buy back strawberry cream cake. cos on my b'day he bought me one from baker's inn,and my boyfrens love to eat. din have enuf to feed the youger one he cried loud loud!!! so hb said will buy back from japan. they are so cute. everytime thik of them I feel like laughig.

If you like couch bag, new york is very cheap. but hb doesnt fly there. and hb won't have tyo flt at the moment. but is not nice to make your MIL to send things over, so "MA FAN" let her rest and relax at home better.

didi,
Yes, by all means you can use olive oil to fry onion for pasta.is good to use olive oil to cook in fact. but must not use extra virgin. jus use the mild one. cos extra virgin has stronger tast and not meant for heating use. once xtra virgin olive oil is heated, it will turn bad as in u destroy the good fat and make it turn bad and it's harmful to your body.(there is a more medical way of saying this but I dono how to put it)

Pasta taste good wt olive oil. you may add anything you like to an olive oil base pasta sauce. the very basic italian one is chop gaclic and chili.aft frying the garlic n chili, then add in balck pepper and salt while mix in the cooked pasta.

didi,
if u like you can use normal oil. but it will taste very heavy. also if you wanna cook oliv oil base pasta, you must get really good pasta.

BB,

you die liao, you like dat say take hermes bag cannot go to KK? means only take pasat malam bag can go liao ":) i joking with you. no lah i think even she drive her ferrari to kk, only can see, maybe her purpose is the dr and not the charges lah, KKH charges is not very very cheap too leh, comparable you know but of course, compare to private, there is a different lor.

you mean you doing both HSG and saline sonogram, i asked dr loh to let me do both, why he say no need?

renee,
you must ask for sunny, the korean girl to cut for your hb hair in shunji matsuo, she is the best, tell her you want a very handsome hairstyle on your hb. in shunji matsuo, you pay by DBS card and can get discount, i think is DBS card? go to the one behind crown prince hotel.

going to work liao, shit late for work again, i start work at nine but everyday late, now still have not take shower yet! i think i am getting from bad to worse

Hi Ladies, last nite nvr log in, cos i know once i log in tat it...i sure can't concentrate my revision cos i sure blah blah blah with u gals...so force myself to the bookd last nite till 1230am.

Renee, dinner last nite for me was mix veg fried rich and lotus soup. Then I itche mouth go and buy chicken wings too...cos paiseh these few days always go my brother house eat free.... But who knows met my SIL at the stall and she insist to pay. SO free Chicken Wings oso lor.haha..actually crave for KFC but lazy to queue...

Hey u girls really good huh, i am trying to note down the pasta recipe u all have share...i really very poor in cooking, only those simple simple i can do..haha to me pasta like very chim liao....but maybe after exam i want to attempt and give hubby surprise as usually he's the one who cook, i jus wash. So u gals have to be my 'teacher' deh...

Renee/Didi, wat for bfast? Me have beehoon soto tis AM. Hey, i jus weigh myself today, up 1 kg again.
really must get mentally prepare to see figure goin horizon, tummy pop out (still there since ET) and weigh up...kinda of sad when i see my weigh on the weigher. crazy rite?

Yvonne, me same as u always late for work...ha, but for me usually is oversleep. Lazy bum bum me...

Yvonne and Renee, Tnansk for your receipe.

Nanz, anything related to cooking, you can check with our shi-fu here Renee ! me eating bread with peanut butter, feel like eating wanton mee, will eat later for lunch.

BB, ya
I also don't know if my dad knows I have twins, what's his reactions ? think should be very happy and not that shocked as my aunt (ie my dad's sister) had triplets naturally. As for the piggy-bank, then can kapo my bro's one first, anyway marriage is not so soon for him, got to build his career 1st.

Yvonne, you know women/ or me are really crazy over hermes? I have ever placed an order for Hermes Birkin like 1 year ago under my hubby insistence and after watching a TV programme that says 'EVERY WOMEN SHOULD HAVE A HERMES IN THEIR LIFE' but I cancelled the order few days later cause I can't bear to pay ten over thousands for a bag. But whenever I see my hubby's clients using it, it really makes me DROOLS ! maybe one day when I have a windfall

Yvonne,

I am surprise as well.... they arrang me on this month... that will be next week.... thus am trying to relax to make sure i am at the "TOP FORM" before the FET.. friday need to do scanning again...

anyone going to KKH on friday morning?????

BB yet to read the mail... heeee logon to teh portal first....

Gals... my hubby want to buy me LV bag once he knows i failed... but thinking of spending 2000on a bag and yet still have to pay my FET...

Now i think back... hmm think i am a bit stupid rite?? maybe when i Strike this time ahhahaha i will buy hahahahah

Girls why r we so crazy with branded bags? even if it is only $1k for a bag, is a 1 mth income for some family. Sometime when i go zen i ask myself this question too, but after go xiao than start to shop again.

Yvonne,
dont like this la, let me bitch a bit mah. Some more that couple looks like they are late 20s only, so young take hermes bag, old already do what! Can sense i just ate vinegar or not?
No i only do Saline sonograme.

BB,
most likely that young couple are rich indonesian leh. To them Paying for a Hermes bag is like we all buying a small wallet from LV only. Also wen I was in TYO me and hb saw this lady wt her hermes bag taking subway wt us some more. so u saw that couple wy hermes bag in KK still better.hehe.....

pinpanter, wah you so good ar?! Take lah, since HB offer to by one. Take lah!!! hahah......

Yvonne,
Hb said: Korean gal I don wan. Unles is japanese gal. hahah....

renee, i wish i could but dun have the heart to spend when you still dun see light in the tunnel....

Once i see light....... hee then different

Renee, in Tyo it is very common to see Japanese yound ladies using Hermes.

Pinpanter, it is not so bad to spend 1k-2k over for a bag
sometimes we work hard so it is ok to splurge

Pinpanter,
I agreed with DD. Last night my gf complained that every mth she has no saving even though she did not buy any big stuff, so my advice to her is go and buy the bag u wanted, anyway dont buy also no extra savings, in fact after buying it than u will try to control spending the next mth. My god, IVF support group become Shopping support group!

pinpanter,
ya, i know wat u mean. but wen u manage to see the light at the end of the tunnel, your bb is more than LV,CHANEL,Hermes....

didi,
yes, basicaly u can see all ages ladies are carrying hermes. also many LVs, and Chanels everywhere. They are all so well dressed.

nanz,
Had fish fillet and boul bread for brunch. today woke up late... later go out buy kampung cheicken to make chiken juice.you can ask your mom or hb to make u this too. my mom and sinseh also mentioed to me abt drinking the chicken juice.

BB, same leh, I also console myself sometimes when I overspend then I tell myself 'life is so short, you never know what happens tomm' so it is ok to spend
but it is quite long since I buy a expensive bag, how about u ?

Renee, cause in those Jap mags, I always see those jap ladies so well-dressed, everyone will have a LV at least. Wonder is everyone of them so well-paid ?

Renee, where did you buy your kampung chicken from ? cause I thought it is quite tedious, can you roughly explain how to cook that ? hey, thought you are going for lunchie with your mil ?

Nanz, for lunch today, will be eating with hubby as he has an appt in town and will be mtg me for lunch, guess will eat a quick lunch, waiting for his call now

Didi
Actualy I just bot a bag last week, after only 1 wk i feel is old already. Better for me not to read any more fashion magazine. I hv quite a few jap friend and fr what i know they are not super well pd in Tokyo but they can really save so that they can buy branded stuff. If i am not wrong they can even pay installment. For my gf she will even bring her lunch box to work so that she can save to buy her bag. Anyway they very brand consious and same for HK, Singaporean are still not at that stage yet.

Didi
I just came home from a quick shopping to buy baby stuff cos tonight invited to baby shower. Bot a simple suit for the boy already cost $65. If u want to buy a nice bag for yourself better do it before u hv bb if not next time all yr $ will go to yr twins.

BB,
I see, is the bag you bought nice ? nothing have yet to caught my fancy that I have to buy it. I have those bags still sitting in my wardrobe, seldom use, some can't bear to use

Bb,
Actually, now I already have the thinking that I will have my bbs interest 1st
cause I have 2 at one shot, so more money will be spent. You are so generous to buy such an expensive gift

Taken your lunch ?

gals.... hmmm sound very reasonable... i am like your friend like BB gf.... every month like no saving and yet dun dare to buy ex stuffs.....

OK...... Set.. tonight i shall shop for my LV bag..... hahhaha

Didi,
Wanted to buy something simple like a gift set but the design are ugly at Mothers Work so no choice lor heartpain also must buy the a nice one. Bb very cute if make them wear ugly clothes very poor thing. Fianlly all our friends given birth so this should be the last gift i need to buy.

hI gALS...today topic on bags ya! Haha..me not so into bags...so as long as it nice i jus buy lor..i oso ever bought a $10 bag on the street mkt at orchard rd.

Renee/Didi, jus went for my scan jus now. Sw the BB, so cute leh. today no more tiny dot, now more like 'elongated beans'..oh yes can see the heartbeating..pi pop pi pop....tears was on my eyes..and keep askign qns..think the nurse so find me 'fan'! Cos i keep asking is this normal, is tat normal....! But hor, very frustrated oso, imagine i spend 4 hrs there...wait and wait...and still charge A class payment. Anyway, next appt told doctor I want it on sat cos jus now hubby stay with me for 3 hrs, but got appt he have to leave, and so left me alone for cosnult with DR. Hiaz, actually wan to switch to The private suite, but my gynae only have friday PM fpr private suite. SO told her, will check with hubby first since still within office hours then serve no purpose for me, so meanwhile still remain at sat D clinic. If sat still have to wait so long, then dun care liao will switch to private suite then jus tell my boss every mth 1 friday will take time off...today left office at 1030, now then come back..but dun care lah act blur blur...hehehe

Nanz,
What a gd day for u! must be very exciting experience but too bad yr hb miss the chance to hear thin pi pop pi pop. Tell him not to miss the next round.

Pinpanter, yes I'm with KK all along.

BB, ya is great to see the tiny one growing. Feeling is shiok! U and pinpanter will sure experience soon. Oh, my hubby got see the scan at AMC and saw the heartbeating...oni nvr see Dr with me
Now the little fellow measure at 32.1mm. Imagine 3wk ago it was 6mm..so fast hor..maybe i'm tam jiak and eat alot, but my gynae saw my weight and say all is normal.

pinpanter,

i going kkh tmr but not so early, morning got appt, so going in the afternoon to do blood test,wat time you going?

Pinpanter, in private suit is jus like with private clinic, everything faster lor, more personal, more flexi hours (depend on gynae), personaliosed care from gynae etc...of cos u pay more.

Then A class, B and c...think is the amt subsidise and the type of bed...not so sure on if any other diff oso..

BB, 4 weeks. But my next chk up 5th wk from now as told them me going cruise.

didi,

you get cheated by the tv program liao :) ha ha ha, what a commercialise statement to say : every woman should have a hermes in their life. luckily you smart to cancel the order, i love bags and shopping but if i buy, i buy becos i vain but definitely not becos of that statement of every woman should have a hermes in their life, too strong statement lah, my mum does not have one, and i think she dun even know what's a hermes. and she will drools over a woman's bag if it is a NTUC plastic bag full of currency notes inside :) he he he, practical but true hor

Hui, u mean the check up today? I paid $85 for consult and scan, then ,medicine another $36.

Understand they have the antenatal package for 16wks onward...so likely to take up the package. But have not ask in detail since still got a few weeks to go. I will go and ask during my next check up.

BB,

i love to poke you cos i know you can take jokes one, every woman like branded stuff becos we are all vain pots, one day i am going to try taking a bag of NTUC plastic bag, inside full of $$ and go into LV, see whether got any sales staff come and serve me or not. That will be fun isn't it, i just wanna to prove my mum's theory. :) freeeeeeeeeeeeee today!!!

pinpanter,

you eat breakfast, you pay for your breakfast, now you are going to eat lunch, you think you shd pay or not???? :) you wanna eat free lunch like me ha ha ha

hahahahahha Yvonne soo funny.. ya should do that.. u know once i when to gucci to get something.. i was wearing a jap slipper... will very ah mah clothe ahahha then no one want to serve me.......

Yvonne,
i will be there early early..... think at about 8.30 to 9pm... cos heeee need to rush for meeting later...

Nanz.. have this type of package? i tot we always scan at one department and review with doctor... which doc for you?