Laksa Queen,
Happy Birthday! Yes yes yes, god is watching! I send u a big kiss from here, so happy feel like giving u a big big hug. Aiyo me so excited, dont know what to say, like is me that strike.
God is fair God is fair.

Yvonne,
Let us jia you ok. Renee has gv us hope, her patience pd off. One day it will be us, i really think so. Is yr AF here, hope not, so there is still a slim chance.

BB,
THANK YOU!!!!! I simply like the new nickname. Laksa Queen!!!! I told Ad that I had laksa this a.m.again, she said I very jialat...... Ya I htink so too. will stop it from now on. Pls I not shy one, kiss all you want hug all you like!!

Renee!!CONGRATS!!!!!!!
So happy for you!! Nearly cried....
All your efforts paid off! And Happy Birthday too!! It's the BIGGEST, GREATEST bd gift for your bd tmr!

Ad,
Thank you thank you!!!! Your turn soon. I dreamt my menses was here on day 9 or 10....... Hope next year we both can go back to HK to repay our prayers ok. I don need antthing for B'day tom liao.

hey count me in too

me took a short nap, just wake up...told u b4 mah...dream is always opposite...now tat u have the best present in the world, i can safely say you and hb are the happiest pple well at least in singapore

ad now she is cloud nine and not very clear in mind (becoz too happy liao)...u can grab the chance to ask things from her, think she will sure give u *keke*

Hi Renee

I just read the good news!!! Really very happy for you... Best birthday gift for you ever!!!!

Wish you have a smooth and happy 9months ahead!!

Hi Renee

Just log in to see your results.

Soooo HAPPY for you, BIG CONGRATS to you and your HB... finally you make it.

I think you really give us hope and your success has motivated who are still strugging on the tccing/ivf road, like me..

Wish you have a smooth nine months. All the best to you, mom-to-be.

Happy Birthday!

Best Regards
Koala

BB,

AF not yet come, but the feeling is like AF like queeuing up there already, keep feeling something wants to flow out, trying my best to keep it there and dun let it flow out, cos worried that watever flow out is red, ha ha ha.

Blur blur,

i smarter, i used filtered vacumn cleaner to catch the bb dust cos now too hazy, sorry renee, got to do some filtering first, hazy getting worse again :-(

blur blur,

same as before, no feeling at all, very very normal leh. slightly more discharge today so think that AF coming.

wat about you? you put in 3 right? D3 hor and what is the grade?

yvonne, u smart leh...use filtered one *keke* don't keep thinking abt AF coming cos some pple experience the same kinda feeling as though AF coming for pregnancy...hang in there babe.

i am ok except feeling bloated. yup, me put in 3 little fellas...considered D3 and they are grade 4.

Yvonne,
As far as AF not here still hv hope, just bare with it for another 1 1/2 day ok. Yr D5 & D7 embroys are tough fellow, so u do stand gd chance compared to others doing FET with D3 embroys. I said before i wish after Renee will be u, so i hope god is watching over u. Hopefully on Monday we will hv another good news from u. If u strike too i must open champagne to celebrate!

Hi!Renee,
I'm just back from holiday.I Remember your result out today so I quickly come to this forum to find out.So glad to know you make it! CONGRATS.

Yvonee & Blurblur,
Hope your wish can come true. JiaYou!!And take good care.After you2 next my turn ,ok!Haha..

Orangedots,
I've not heard of Dr Fong Yang. I am also quite new in this,as I've not started the program yet. I've booked to start in Nov. This is my 1st attempt. Been thru HSG and was told I am normal.My Dr is SF Loh From KKH and some of us here also seeing the same Dr.

koalatree,
Thanks babe.I'm very sure you will make it soon. I too took exactly one yr to reach here. so, you will make it!!

didi,
Thanks, yes, I finally make it. hop can have a smooth 9 months. mine will be singleton ,beta was 525. I told hb that We must go back to hk and tyo to repay our wishes. hahah... wat a good reason hor?? hehe....

Yvonne,
Hang on dear. not see red not counted ok.

Yes, hb will go nagoya next week. so I hav to start my shoping list already. pear is not nashi right??

renee,

pear is nashi, persimmon is kaki. yes I know but hard to convince myself got chance cos of the two negative "evil" stick lor and totally no symptons at all.

orangedots,

well, recently alot of ppl got successful thru KKH IVF so you might wanna to consider that, compare to private practice i personally prefer hospital with experience team and embryologist. NUH not better too.

stacyp,

thanks and welcome back, take out your vaccume cleaner to catch the bb dust that renee is giving out, me and blur blur already each got a bag full, remember to use a filter too cos nowsaday too hazy liao.

BB,

the nurse told me that my D5 and D7 blastocysts are partially expanded and satisfactory grade only, so dare not have high hopes, plus the two "evil stick" tests made me even more lost hope, actually nurse told me that if i want to start fresh cycle immediately after this AF comes, then my AF has to come before 15th, if not got to wait till after 18th Nov, that means, if my Nov menses come before 18th Nov, also cannot so I kinda of hoping that if i fail this time again, pls let my AF comes before 15th, but now AF still have not come, dun no tonight or tmr morning comes can still make it or not.

Yvonne, think renee's acu plays a part you might want to consider that
Ya, lah yesterday, Nanz manja with her hubby, so her hubby got to appease her loh. Btw, do you think it is ok for me to swim at this stage as I just went swimming ?

didi,

swimming is okay... if you are up to it but not those kind of competition swimming lah, just doggy style, however if you feel tired or anything then go really slow, first trimeter better be extra careful, but so far, your bbs' heartbeats and your condition all okay right, dun exert yourself too much lah. actually first trimeter very fast one, so do other things first lah, just be extra extra careful, cannot even afford any tiny bits of risk, it does not come easy leh. moreover with twins, i think better wait till stable first lah.

when your stomach gets bigger you will enjoy the pool even more, cos inside the water, you are weightless so temp will take your heavy stomach away for a while.

didi,

i got do acp, in fact before FET, i went almost at least 3 times a week and taking chinese herbs every day till now still taking, did not do acp after FET cos nurse said implantation for my blastocyst usually earlier than D3 embryos so thought after FET no need to keep doing acp as i am also taking the herbs liao, my physician said can do w/o it if I feel it stress to do acp or too rushing for me, so I thought I am quite relax this time, so no need lor, done quite a lot of acp before already :) acp also pain one leh.

Hi renee, See I told u STRIKE LIAO! Yes, let continue to pass around the baby dust.

Yvonee, tks for the story! I will try to be more tolerant and control my moods....

Gals, no time to read all message now...I just glance thru the Most impt and happy news,,,jus read home..will log in later...need to help hubby with housework now!

RENEE...ONCE AGAIN...REALLY VERY VERy HAPPT FOR U! See OUR telepathy message to baby work huh...by the way based on ur readin u think is triplets, twins or singleton...u can agar one rite cos tat time u agar for me too and it accurate...

Blurblur, on yes..u take care huh, u shall be next..renee spread the bb dust to blur...

Ok..tok to u gals later...Renee, my HB ask me say congrats to u too!

hi gals, so many good news with Dr Loh! Very encouraged. Me starting Lucrin in 2 week's time. also with him.... collecting baby dust too.....

i'm feeling a little bored now, as hubby has left for work tonite got to work overnite. trying to surf the web for artitcles/tips for my cycle... but don't know where to start... anyone has any good tips/articles to share?