Hee, I keep a box for next whole week liao
Then got to buy again after ET :p

K..Good nite everyone

Hi moo
Will go on tues night n sat morning..;) u?

Hi melodi
Better dun eat durian now to prevent get too heaty n fall sick at 2ww... We eat durian only at 2ww for implantation so if u eat now besides get urself too heaty, theres no other advantage to ur follicles woah.. As the needles we inject is already heaty so many pp fall sick this period.. Better drink 2l of water daily to prevent heatiness get fr injection.. If u eat durian, going to make ur body more heaty only.. Take care ah..

Good night all..;)

hi ladies, today cd 7, day 5 of gonalf jab. got 12 follicles. largest is 9mm. my doc said progressing well. my gonalf dosage remain e same. tomolo morning start my cetrotide jab. tis jab has more preparation work to do. need to mix e powder medicine wif e liquid and n draw out e mixture n inject into my tummy. hopefully i still remember e steps when do e jab tomolo.
my next appointment for scan n bloodtest is tuesday. jia you everyone : )

hi moo, b4 stims jab start, must to e2 test to act as baseline coz subsequent bloodtest during stims period also need to test e2 to ensure it is still within acceptable range. i m from nuh.

Shoes, i was instructed to take d progynova only in d morning at one go. Have not take it yet coz have to cancell this cycle due to my 'abnormal' af..

What is d side effect of progynova? Worried too..

Hey sticky buddy, how are you? Let us know when you bfp ok? Sound like it.

As for the rest of the brave ladies here, do jia you! stay relax and calm thought it is hard but really try to keep mind occupied with other things.

Blue: next round will succeed, ya?

I have not logged in for sometime but still a silent reader. A graduate from this thread too!

Hi nip
How r u? R u having singleton or twin at week # ? Boy or gal?
Still remember u n sticky, piggy, happy is buddy that time.. Time flies n now is my turn to go thru this..;)
Btw, any tips for us ladies here? Eg wht u do n eat during stimulation? And during 2ww? How many egg u take during stimulation? U r fr kkh doc loh too? Thk u gal n wish u hv a smooth pregnancy ahead..;)

Hi serene
Woah.. Thats a nice quantity u hv and 9mm le.. Congrat.. Did ur gynea say when will be ur er et? Hmm, whts the additional injection for ? Take care..

Hi sister n buddy
Good morning..Enjoy ur sun weekend as monday blue tomorow..also, Tomorow going start a new week n scan week for few of us.. So kancheong n may we all hv nice quantity n quality of follicles..;) just finish my 4th puregeon injection n now resting on bed.. Yeah!!

Hi good morning ladies

J03
Finally done my 4th day jab, on bed resting now with heat pad, hopeful the tension of my muscle can reduce abit and make my jab tomorrow more easily. Happy sunday too

Serene
Congtrazz...Nice size and quantity, did you check your lining as well? You were mentioned about cetrotide jab, what is that sound complicated? Is everyone need to go thru it?

J03
I am planning only going 5 days continuely for accup before ER, can only give the estimation date for ER by scan on next tuesday to see how is our body responding. May i know how many iu of puregon you jab during so-iui and how many day?

hi morning ladies, woke up at 7plus to jab cetrotide.

hi stickybfp, when u jab cetrotide tat time, would u feel stingy feeling n little cramps at e jab area after awhile? mi took abt 10mins jus to mix e solution wif e powder, draw all e mixture into e syringe n do e injection. hopefully tomolo i can do it much faster else need to rush for work again.

hi joanne, is too early to decide on e er n et date. most probably dr can only decide e date when most of follicles r 17mm or 18mm bah. e cetrotide jab is to prevent mi from ovulate as i did not take e suppresion jabs. my next appointment is tuesday. hopefully e small small follicles will catch up wif my dominant follicles.

hi blue, i m hopping all e follicles will grow at e same speed. as short protocol does not suppress my hormones, so not easy to control e growth of follicles size. some will b veri big n some will still b beri small. end up i might not have good quantity of mature follicles.

Moo- that's good. Think u have to distract yrself to relax, then jab.
I answer on behalf for Serene- hers is short protocol, so has to jab certotide, instead of suprefact (suppose to be the usual suppression jab).

Serene- don think too much, follies will grow swee swee one, if not big enough they would increase the dosage after yr Tues E2 result de.
Remember to take yr protein.
Anyway menses came Liao...
Was very down last 2 days. Went to marina barrage yesterday & saw rainbow.
Really make my day, & make me felt hopeful again.
Told hubby, maybe is fated we would have little dragons instead of bunnies. Somemore hubby is dragon.

Hi baby
Woah!! Congrats to u!! Whts ur hcg level? Care to share wht u do n eat during ur 2ww n during ur stimulation jab? Pls gives us alot of bbdust..;)

Hi bnb
Hugz.. Dun be sad.. There r many sister here bfn n at fet becomes bfp so dun give up n there will still be hopes k.. In the mean time, tiao urself well for next battle..;)

Hi moo
Glad that u hv make it.,,;)

Hi moo n serene
All the best to ur scan on tuesday..;) share with us k..

Hi moo
Overlook ur question.. Me at 100iu for three days only for my soiui.. Only manage to get 1 follicle that time.. So worry now that 200iu per day is not enough to culture more follicle too..;(
Initially i am asks to administer 300iu, not sure why when doc loh change my protocol to ocp process n had change my dosage to 200iu instead.. Sigh.. Hope i will hv enough follicles to do er et... How abt u?

Thanks blue
I have fear for needle now, this morning poke 5 times just for buserelin jab, my dh must wonder what happen to me why aiyo aiyo this morning... Do we still need to eat egg white during 2ww?

Serene
Do you means for long protocol, eggs will grow and mature at the same time?

As I feeling very down as my hcg level is only 250.4 very low as kkh standard is 250. Tat y never post here.
I didn't take anything special but only egg whites. I very notti only take about 5 egg whites until my eggs did not really grow well then I increase to 8.
During the 2ww I am very bloated as I have extracted 26 eggs but only 9 matured. So I have ohss. I follow stickybfp drink 1.5 100 plus on my 3rd day of et and my blood count had back to normal. I really very thankful to all the sisters advice during my cycle. But think bottom down the line is stay positive and cheerful

Baby
Congratzzz...graping tons of bb dusts from you....

J03
I have 50iu for 7 days started from cd5, total about 12 folicles, biggest 19mm, 19mm and 17.5mm, but i didnt make it to bfp but at least you did, dr prescrib your dosage at 200iu must have his reason, it should be the most suitable dosage for your body this time, so dont worry much on it. Remember must relax?!

Hi baby
How many have you transfer? Are you from kk as well? May i know the reason why you need to drink 100plus? What is the benefit? Do we still need to take egg white during 2ww? Is the bloateness start from stim stage or only after ET?

Hi moo
As I have ohss and dr loh want me to drink 3l of water to bring down my blood count. But after drink for 3 days my bt count still the still and he still want me to increase to 4l. So stickybfp ask me to rake 100plus. So is very effective my bt count drop and my bloatness also reducing. During the 2ww then I take immunocal and initially I took only 2 packs and now reduce to 1. For egg whites I still take during my 2ww but only for the 1 week. I took about 5 daily. For the bloatness I have it since stimulation and got worst after et.

BNB
Glad to hear that, you will make it next round, just tiao for your body and start when you are ready, maybe you will get double dragon next year, people it is good who has 3 dragons in the family. Jiayou jiayou

hi serene,
have cos the jab is cold cold one... but when u jab 90degree exact the cramp and stinging feeling will go away...
hm... be confident... i took abt 2 mins to do all... dun worry, u will be alot faster... i hate that jab, the needle so much longer than lucrin one... and lucrin is so much easier....

hi nip...
thanks so much... i hope so too... but hpt is -ve today...
u and happybb enjoy ur pregnancy... all the best

Baby
People said high chance to bfp for tuose who has ohss, i think it is quite true, all the hardwork will have fruitful by end of the day, finally you are graduated from here, when can the body tell whether is ohss or no? During stimulation or after ET? By the way how many have you transfer? Do you know the grade?

Stickybfp- emtionally better compare to yesterday.
Abit light headed, af flow is quite ok, but tink will get worse by tomorrow.
Hope I able to work tomorrow. Sticky don test Liao la, later like me will feel very sian. When BT that morning then test la.
For 2nd round I have to start fresh as no frosties.

Hi baby
So u going for bt again next week? Maybe is late implantation..;) dun worry as 250 is not low reading ya..;) all the best to ur 9 mths pregnancy ahead..;)

Hi bnb
Glad u hv feel better today.. Must continue gambatte woah... ;)

Hi sticky
Dun worry, let god decide now n urine test may not be so accurate afterall.. Dun give up yet k..;)

Btw, May i know when we need to drink 100plus? During er? Can drink h2o so that no gas?
Also, can we bd without protection during stimulation now?

Good afternnon everyone. Fall asleep this morning after the jab andd eggs.

joanne03, oh i think i got it wrong then. Then I pass the box of durian for my other family members to settle again.
Buy again during the 2WW.

Hi baby, cogratulations! Don't worry too much, sure it is a BFP

hi blue,
*pat pat*
Jiayou gal... U got lots of support from ur family and us...

Hi joanne,
100plus or h2o after er
During stimulation, i got no mood to bd at all... How to... Very uncomfy for me with my ovaries swollen and so many eggs... But u can la... With protection... A few days before er cannot bd liao....

Stickybfp... *hugs*
But we know u r a strong gal... Really hope u dun give up & keep on trying... U really deserve to hv child(ren) of ur own... Cos u'll be a good mummy...

Nip... Hope u r coping well... Enjoy the rest of the 5 mths ahead...

stickybfp - take care of yourself. Crappy results, but do take herbal soups to help the body recover from the FET.

babybaby - we are rooting for you and your little one. <jiayou> to the next BT. When are you testing bHCG again?

hi blue, hope u r alright nw. u will bfp in ur next try de. dun give up hope
jia you! jia you!

hi moo, yup long protocol follicles usually grow n mature evenly more than short protocol as the hormones were fully suppressed.

hi baby, congrats to u. hope ur hcg level will double up each day
if u still worry, may request to test bhcg again.

Hi sticky
Hugz... Ur never giveup attitude really admire me..god will touch by u n let u bfp by this year k.. so u going to do fet this cycle? Jiayou..

Sticky- Hugz Hugz....Stay strong! when the journey is long, the results at the end of the road will be the sweetest!

Joanne03- i'm on 200uml for puregon... yesterday took 5 egg whites one shot... after that nearly puked... at night ate chary kway teoy and realised there was eggs inside, so immediately no appetite..lol... dunnoe how the sisters do it here...eating so many eggs every day...