Hi WK,

glad to hear everything is fine for u.. u in week wat? can see gender le ma ? keke

i tried to add u in facebook but cant leh.. 'The person may be on Facebook but have restricted privacy settings.'

hi wy koo
thanks..and spread more baby dust to me and many ladies here
hope u and bb ok

Hi yongwei, sue

thx for the information.

Dream,

thx to you too. Take care and dun worry too much about your daughter, think it's the weather. A lot of people are falling sick.

hi Libby, let's jia you together. Mayb we'll cycle together again! R u taking tcm medicines? R u on multi-vits supplement and DHA? sisters said good to take them now. I've jus started.

mel and bliss must be feeling over the sky. Guess they must have successfully latched their sons. Wat a wonderful scene! Congrats, dear sisters and their DHs! Such a proud moment!

hi develyn and equinox
wish BFP for ur BT tmr...and wish develyn get well soon...any idea why she admitted again?

hi zaza
hoping high chance for ur HPT tmr

hi ladies, trying to update the list :

planning to do list:

Orangey (Jun 09)- KKIVF Dr SF LOH
Boon (Jun 09) - KKIVF Dr SF LOH
Fresh (Jun 09) - KKIVF Dr Sadhana
Lyn (Jun 09) - KKIVF Dr SF LOH
Die (Jun 09) - KKIVF Dr Kelly Loi
Meow (Jun 09) - NUH Prof PC Wong
Norashidah (Jun 09) - NUH Prof PC Wong
jas1982 (Jun / Jul 09) - RAFFLES Dr THONG
humbug (Jul 09) - KKIVF Dr SF LOH
Dilemmegal (Jul 09) - KKIVF Dr SF LOH
SunFlower (Jul 09) - KKIVF Dr SF LOH
Rosypink (Jul 09) - KKIVF Dr SF LOH
TnT (Aug 09) - KKIVF Dr SF LOH (Switch from NUH)
gloriajeans (Aug 09) - NUH Prof PC WONG
Parimalam (Aug 09) - NUH Prof PC Wong
Libby (Aug 09)- KKIVF Dr SF LOH
Catherine Soo (Sept 09)- KKIVF Dr SF LOH
babygalore (Dec 09)- NUH Prof PC WONG
Noi (Dec 09) - NUH Prof PC WONG (will seek 2nd opinion in SGH with Dr Yong)
Tany (try naturally with clomid)- SGH Dr Chieng

Stage 1:

Stage 2:
Sierra79 - KKIVF Dr Sadhana
Nicole - KKIVF Dr SF Loh

2ww:
Develyn - KKIVF Dr SF LOH
Equin0x - KKIVF Dr SF LOH
Zaza - SGH Dr Yong (Antagonist cycle)
Dream 09 - Dr L C Foong / Gleneagles (Antagonist cycle)
Serene - KKIVF Dr SF Loh (Antagonist cycle)

Sunflower, both bb and myself doing fine. Just saw bb on Tuesday. am going 2 b nine wks next Monday. Think can oni c the gender ard 4 months.
R u in Gloria's network? If so, i can add u easily. Else, u would hv 2 give me yr email address, since u can't add me.

Serene, added u liao.

serene, i cannot catch up with the thread. So sad lor.
But am hoping tat u will BFP so the gap between your son and bb is jus good. Understand the pressing desire for mothers too. High chance there, so take care and eat well, ok.

you busy with work ah... the thread is not moving very fast leh and you still cant catch up... means u really no time to come in hor...

Thanks I'll take care and hope for the best too!

huh? my job travel so many country meh? no leh... i oni go once a year for incentive trip oni... that's provided can hit target lah.kekeke!

Hi Meow, ya the oni benefit and advantage for working in my company is get discounted milk powder and the yearly incentive trip. that's abt all... hahaha!

sales targets getting harder and harder to achieve each year... we have been to a few countries over the last few years... We just came back from Hokkaido in March. Last year we went Italy, the yr before san francisco. We have also been to china,

But sad, I lost all my san francisco/las vegas photos.... so couldnt put up in facebook....

haha! u r a clinic nurse is it? No i dun cover the paediatric range... I used to but not anymore... now i do Adult nutrition... Ensure, Glucerna, u heard of?

icic! then u must have met my colleague from the paediatric team... cos my team dun see O&G de.
Who is the one covering your clinic? u rem?

Sunflower, wat's yr real name? sunflower doesn't sound like anything listed under Gloria's friends in FB. hehehe, you are well-disguised!

Lyn, mayb only the 2 of us awake... all kooning already... I'm going to do HPT again tmr... do u think the results tmr will be accurate since my last pregnyl jab was on mon morning....

serene, u mean u did HPT 2day already? Dr zou, tcm sinseh say dont do any HPT if u r on pregynl coz she got a pt gotten false result leh. I think ur consideration of doing BT in GP sounds more logical.... wat u think?

ohhh! Lynn, if that is the case i better go GP do the BT.... ok I've decided! go GP do BT. How long will the results come back to us?

lyn, u not nurse meh? I blur already.

Serene, see. Your job got so many people want. So, must go to retail shop to sell the milk powder, is it?

serene, lucky i didnt complain abt them! But i will compliment ur rep as the best among the milk companies la. Helpful yet not talkative as compared to others, hehe. Ops... i hope i dun offend the rest..... U no worries wat coz similac have superstars to do the media work and has always be on the top for years already.....

serene, frankly speaking izit the salary and allowance that milk company rep getting r not bad? Coz quite many nurses quit to join milk company leh..

Lyn, is it? u got friends quit and join milk companies meh? Frankly speaking, for abbott incentive used to be very good but now no more le cos target very high... that's y i very stressful mah.... hahaha!