2430335.jpg

Card holder
2430336.jpg

Interested pl PM me or email me at [email protected]

more items & designs can be viewed at http://berry-kiki.blogspot.com/

Txs

Pinky
Wish you good luck in advance! First prize is pretty but what is it use for? Not useful is it, that's why you not interested?

Pcessfan
Pinky posted the June LD in htis thread some time in Mar I think. U can search the archive.

helen...me too looking forward to weekend..can rest and recharge.

ordered this watch when i saw someone at KK wearing it. looks nicer in real life....still haven arrived...sigh. itchy hands le.

2436187.gif

My new HK Coleman tent which I got my hubby's collegue to lug back for me when she returned to Jap for Golden Week Hols. Its 2kg so I couldn't ask her to help the rest who want also. Paisay.

2443842.jpg
2443843.jpg

Haven't tried setting it up yet. I paisay never ask her to help me get the chair. Singapore HK stores not bringing in the tent but what about the chair. Lighter so might import??? Anyone has any idea?

Pinky
I though LYD say that they are not importing in.Its 7800 Yen. Oh dear, big time paisay liao. I thought not coming in so ask her to help. Where did u see the tent and chair.

Ha3elnut,
The hk tent is nice!

Quite surprised to find it in Singapore because I asked KK and Sanrio Isetan/HF/Taka and they all said didn't order and not bringing in.

Also, in the end, I didn't order from Japan because we don't have enough people to share. But now lucky didn't order since now it's available in Singapore. Cheaper also as can save a lot on shipping cost.

LYD
Ya lucky u din order in the end... I am thinking now of getting the chair next and maybe the picnic cooler and lunch box set... one thing leads to another. ooopps!

i need to give away copies of strawberry news (without the free gifts lah) from as far back as No. 461, no complete sets though. Any takers pls? Want to check before I give to karang guni man.

hi melody,
great! i'm quite stuck at home - 32 weeks pregnant and looking after a 2yo boy also, is Geylang East Regional Library convenient for you? That's like a 5-min walk from the Aljunied MRT station.
No point sending to you by post cos it'll be heavy (ie, expensive). Let me know?

Hi Ladies! Been so busy as bb was sick so no chance to log on, got lots of posts to catch up on.. Thanks to Pinky and Hazel for sharing the upcoming LD posters, looking forward to them!

Updated my new loot, more to come as no time to snap pix yet...
http://sanrio.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=items&thread=458&page=1

Bluegenie
Thanks, he only guai when outside as there are many things to capture his attention ;)

Pinky
Good that you managed to get what you like from the Apr LD in the end! Can let me know where to get the picnic chairs please?

LYD
Hi! Always seem to miss meeting you at LD, you must have arrived after I rushed off heheh...

Feifei
Luck was not bad, got nice stuff in 3 dips ;)

PomPom
How sweet of Lionel! Yep, my bb was in a carrier ;)

HKL
These 2 Apr LD you really like ya, dipped so many times hehe ;)

Taro
Yummy bento, very inspiring. I have tonnes of bento loot but dunno when can start using haha...

Justin mama
If melody is not taking all copies of the Strawberry News, I'm interested in any issues from 467 ~ 478 thanks!

Have updated my loot for sale, please post your interest at HK Loft
http://sanrio.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=sell&thread=200&page=2

Anyone keen in these hooks and fasteners and stuff?
2459639.gif

I maybe (just maybe) can do a BP from Japan. Price about $3 onwards.
<font color="aa00aa">If you are interested, <u>PM me</u> the items you like, <u>dont post here</u> please cos easier for me to collate via PMs. ;p Thx!</font>

2459640.jpg
2459641.jpg
2459642.jpg
2459643.jpg
2459644.jpg

2459645.jpg
2459646.jpg
2459647.jpg
2459648.jpg
2459649.jpg
2459650.jpg
2459651.jpg
2459652.jpg
2459653.jpg
2459654.jpg
2459655.jpg
2459656.jpg
2459657.jpg

2459658.jpg
2459659.jpg
2459660.jpg
2459661.jpg
2459662.jpg
2459663.jpg

Just showing some sample pics, exact design and packaging may differ slightly due to newer stocks.
2459664.gif

I'm back fr my trip too. Haven't hv time to sort out my loots. Think i lost track of this thread for awhile, need to catch up again. Oh ya, I love the hooks, bought quite a few too!

Hi Angel, i am fine

Ladies who emailed me, i will collate and update you whether BP confirmed. Hoping to close by end of week.

Princess, you went where, Tokyo ah? Were you the one who asked me which hotel was good to stay in Tokyo?

hi melody2228,
sorry MIA for past 2 days, was busy with house-keeping, then too tired to log in, emailed you liao.

hi angeltopg, noted your interest if melody not keen.

Hey ladies, the BP can go thru.
2461844.gif
Check your emails.
2461845.gif
BP will close <font color="ff0000">this Sun,9pm</font>.

I will send our orders and payment over. Goods expected to reach us around 27~28 May. Then i will arrange with you all for collection. If Japan OOS for certain items, will also update and refund you.

For those who are interested in item 3, 16, 17, 18, 19 .. pls note they are not $3 a set. Will be $6 a set cos each item is $3. Sorry to confuse you :p

Hi ladies..

Been burrying myself with books these days, today just finish my 1st exam...stress sia so came in here to destress..hehe..

MB,
can I still ordeR?

I interested in Item 4,16,17,15,10 &amp; 8. If still can order, please sms me ya...I just pmed u my no liao..tks ger..

Princess,
Wow, welcome back..Ur little princess went alone too?

Feifei
U can do it!!! Jiayou!!! When is the last day to fei dou?

Purin
U half day today too? My appt with teacher is at 4pm. Did peeped into Lionel's classroom when I walked past but didn't see u.

MB
Glad to see u post cos so long didn't see ur post tot wat happen. = ) I want Set 17 x 2 and Set 6 x 2. Altogether have 4 sets. So total is $18 right? Thanks for organising!

Princess
Welcome back! Wow...how's ur holiday with your family? Can PM me how much it costs and your itinerary cos I also plan to go but maybe next yr bah...this yr got swine flu leh...

angeltopg,
Pmed u

Hi MB,
Welcome come back to SMH =) Thought u preparing to move over?

Princess,
Welcome back! Did u manage to find the Daiso in Osaka u check with me? Post your Japan loots ya
(^_~)

Hi Annie

Think wrong leh. Anyway, cant pm you, dont know why. Can you PM me? Then i can also reply you with the charges and some other details? Thanks!

Hi Pinky
2462448.gif
haha, we chat offline ya?

Thanks for the welcome

Purin,
Yup brought my DD along, quite tiring actually cos you know lah their train station so many stairs and now is near end of spring so day time abit hot at abt 28 degrees but night time is abt 16 degrees but overall still enjoyable

Feifei,
Oh u still having exams ah, when is it ending? Long time no chat. Yr Princess' birthday over?How did u celeb it?

Annie,
My trip abit short only abt 6 days, it would be gd if can go slightly longer. Haa, talking abt the swine flu...luckily no delay at SIN or JPN airport. Hmn, i not sure abt the costs, will let u know after i chk with my dh
When u intend to go?..beginning or mid of nx year? Just Osaka?

Pinky,
I wanna go to the big big daiso tat i chked with you but not enuff time but managed to go to a smaller one. Hee, my loots not those limited edition lah
Nonetheless, will find time to post, all my loots r still in the bags!

Annie,
I took whole day leave cos brought DS to dentist in the morning.

My appt was at 2.30pm. Afterwhich I went to the hall to browse at the educational materials sold by external vendors. Was there till almost 5pm.

Princess,
U went Osaka and Kyoto for 6 days? Agree that 6 days is kind of short. Tokyo alone I spent 4 nights last year. Still thinking if we should go Japan this year. Depends on how serious the swine flu is.

I agree that everything is good there for kids, except the train stations. Not all are user friendly.

Purin,
Eh...then we should have met each other if u till hall at 5pm cos I went to hall after my appt at 4pm but we left in less than 10mins cos my DH not interested in the stuff there.

Princess,
Maybe mid of next yr ard spring to summer time. The train stations have no lift like sg's?

Annie,
You are right. Not all train stations have escalators, not to mention lifts.

My DH couldn't come back in time so I went to see DS's teachers alone. I spent $300 in the hall. As usual, bought story books. If DH go, sure like yours, won't have interest and I'll get to save $$.