Twinklestar77
U may want to do the progesterone test also....juz to have a peace of mind which luckily I didDoc ask me to go down n get the jab also.
Yah 1k still ok. But if double really is scary... I still cannot decide whether to hire confinement lady or not... if want, means I have to look for 1 now...Wah. Really know How to knock pple leh. So much money..... 1k still reasonable ba
Yah 1k still ok. But if double really is scary... I still cannot decide whether to hire confinement lady or not... if want, means I have to look for 1 now...
Yah! Precisely! And I haven't even went for gynae check up too. Just a pregnancy test kit to determine. Haha! I'm waiting till week 8 then see. Save some money first. Too early see, can't see anything too. Unless of cuz there is spotting, then definitely need to see gynae first.Agree that 1k is okay, not double!
And it's quite sian that cannot start to look for one now cos I want to get friends' recommendation but cannot ask them cos haven't reveal my pregnancy yet!
Juz did the jab. Nvr do the test.U may want to do the progesterone test also....juz to have a peace of mind which luckily I did![]()
I used to crave for spicy food too! My first pregnancy. I think in moderation... if too much not good too. My friend had a lot of spicy food during her pregnancy, end up her baby had bad eczema...Can have spicy food during first trim ? Keep craving for it recently.
Shouldnt have a problem eating spicy. But dont overeat until u LS. That is the part Doctors r concerned.. scared u use too much strength to go toilet....Can have spicy food during first trim ? Keep craving for it recently.
Feeling slight nauseous. Is that counted? And perpetually hungry yet no appetite to eat much..Anyone experiencing morning sickness already?
Oh dear. Think got to eat moderately.I used to crave for spicy food too! My first pregnancy. I think in moderation... if too much not good too. My friend had a lot of spicy food during her pregnancy, end up her baby had bad eczema...
Anyway I just had Mac spicy today... haha!!!
Me! I initially thought it was from the crab I ate on Sunday night. But now, am pretty sure its morning sickness. Mine was really bad - till the point I wanna bring work to the toilet.Anyone experiencing morning sickness already?
Ic. Noted.Shouldnt have a problem eating spicy. But dont overeat until u LS. That is the part Doctors r concerned.. scared u use too much strength to go toilet....
Wahhhh!!!! That is serious....... u need to carpet ur toilet to make it more comfy then....Me! I initially thought it was from the crab I ate on Sunday night. But now, am pretty sure its morning sickness. Mine was really bad - till the point I wanna bring work to the toilet.
It's really up to you. My gynae told me that some miscarriages can be due to low progesterone so i did it anyway and the result came back very low which is not good. Normal range is 8.58- 68.4. But based on my HCG level at that point, it should already be 30plus but mine was only 7. So I needed all these jap including support insert to boost up my progesterone level to stablise this pregnancy.Juz did the jab. Nvr do the test.
Does it really help aft the jab?
LOL! Carpet toilet. THink the building auntie will be upset.Wahhhh!!!! That is serious....... u need to carpet ur toilet to make it more comfy then....![]()
I think so! Haha! I was suddenly hit by wave of nausea... I usually had it during evening hours. Now feeling it after lunch....Feeling slight nauseous. Is that counted? And perpetually hungry yet no appetite to eat much..
Morning sickness is not so morning afterall.... i feel it all the time. Comes with no warning.I think so! Haha! I was suddenly hit by wave of nausea... I usually had it during evening hours. Now feeling it after lunch....
Oh dear! Just ensure we had enough fluid with alll the puking...Morning sickness is not so morning afterall.... i feel it all the time. Comes with no warning.
Im having bad quality sleep. Been getting vivid dreams. Wake up feeling tired, not well rested...Anyone having insomnia ?![]()
I did not see the spotting tdy... Hope tis is gd.It's really up to you. My gynae told me that some miscarriages can be due to low progesterone so i did it anyway and the result came back very low which is not good. Normal range is 8.58- 68.4. But based on my HCG level at that point, it should already be 30plus but mine was only 7. So I needed all these jap including support insert to boost up my progesterone level to stablise this pregnancy.
Just did the test again yesterday, I'm glad that the level went up to 43 which is a good reading according to my gynae.
me.. woke up at 3.30am.. couldnt sleep till 5am. wide awake kind. hope i will be tired tonight.Anyone having insomnia ?![]()
Hello ladies! Been watching in the shadows since last week after my BT. Went for our first scan today, and there are two sacs!
EDD in theory is 13 Feb, based on calculation from day of embryo transfer.
Next scan in two weeks! Hopefully can see the pumping hearts then! Exciting times!
sure will beI did not see the spotting tdy... Hope tis is gd.
me.. woke up at 3.30am.. couldnt sleep till 5am. wide awake kind. hope i will be tired tonight.
cramps are so scary right! i woke up cos tummy ache and sharp pain. cannot tell of cramp or tummy ache.I had tht for the last two weeks but due to cramps. This week seems to be doing okay, but hope i dun jinx it by saying so hahah
cramps are so scary right! i woke up cos tummy ache and sharp pain. cannot tell of cramp or tummy ache.
i had very bad cramps 8 to 10dpo for 3 straight days. at night cramp is slight.Omg i tot i'm e only one who had cramps until rudely awaken! Last two weeks i woke up at 4am or 5am every night![]()
i had very bad cramps 8 to 10dpo for 3 straight days. at night cramp is slight.
now im a little worried. my beta is 125. i read around everyone 200+.
i checked with my doc he says as long as above 100 is okay.
worried now.. sometimes too much info is not good...
Cannot sleep through the night because must wake up to pee
My last intake is during dinner, and still I wake up in the middle of the night!
yes yes.. hungry but walk around all the food place and nothing appeals..Do u all feel constant hunger, yet poor appetite when food is in front of u?
I woke up at 1130pm, ate some chicken breast leftover from dinner and twisties, before going to sleep.... cham...
Do u feel cramping like menses at week 5?sure will be![]()
Best to get a gynae to check and confirm. The doctors and nurses are just being prudent. Better be safe than sorry...Hi mums, today i went to hospital, actually plan to do CT scan for my body, before that doctor did blood test for me. After 1 hour later, told me that i am pregnant so cannot proceed for the scan. I was so shock as i feel that my period will come either this week or next week. I reconfirm with the doctor and many of the nurses, they all said that the result is very accurate. I just feel down, because i am worry it will disappointing me if i not get pregnant. My 1st day of last period is 12 May 2017, and my period normally will come 35-40 days later... Just very confuse and down...
Hi mums, today i went to hospital, actually plan to do CT scan for my body, before that doctor did blood test for me. After 1 hour later, told me that i am pregnant so cannot proceed for the scan. I was so shock as i feel that my period will come either this week or next week. I reconfirm with the doctor and many of the nurses, they all said that the result is very accurate. I just feel down, because i am worry it will disappointing me if i not get pregnant. My 1st day of last period is 12 May 2017, and my period normally will come 35-40 days later... Just very confuse and down...
yes, i will arrange soon.Best to get a gynae to check and confirm. The doctors and nurses are just being prudent. Better be safe than sorry...
Yup. tomorrow morning will try and make appointment with gynae, thanks!Try with test kit?
yes until about week 6....the cramp can be quite intense sometimes especially when I'm lying down...was a little worried thou. but apparently it's common during early pregnancy cos our womb is stretching to make room for the little ones....Do u feel cramping like menses at week 5?
same hereFeeling slight nauseous. Is that counted? And perpetually hungry yet no appetite to eat much..
Those who have yet to start searching for confinement ladies, pls do so soon.
I've had agencies reply that they are unable to arrange for any for me, cos of twins during CNY period.