Choa chu kang mummy club

Ling: Xmas plan Batam lor .. haha .. but sure ex hor ...

c3k2: U MIA longer than me leh .. never get to see u when I go Harbourfront for lunch leh ...

Happy Birthday to Princess Raine

MU,
Yeah i didn't manage to try the satay mah...then everyone say the satay fantastic so must try lah. I miss kutuput too...you can make or not huh?
Eh...friday cannot huh? Then next day can sleep longer ah

As for the overseas trip, count me out. HB got to go on course from mid Nov till Mid Jan next yr. So during this period, not able to take leave. Even i take he leave he also cannot take. So sad.

Next week fri very hard ar.
J on nite shift. This Fri can?
At least he home to help me clean up.

Meow, go buy satay gt ketupat liao mah.
I dun nid make lar. If u wan eat dinner, I cn cook some simple fare.

It seems like lesser and lesser ppl can make it for the trip wor... I cannot go on mid nov cos have company event, going JB for 3D2N... haiz, 2pid teambuilding thingie...
How about fixing on Nov end? Mayday, you joining us as well??

Saving On Autumn/Winter 2006 Kid And Baby Fashions At Mothercare

Dear {{DisplayName}},

We are pleased to inform you that from 26 October 2006, we are giving the following discounts on Mothercare Autumn/Winter 2006 Kid and Baby Fashions:

purchase 1 item - 10% discount.
purchase 2 items - 20% discount.
purchase 3 or more items - 30% discount.
Don't miss out on this offer. Whilst stocks last.

The Mothercare Marketing Team

MU,
see your standard mah, this friday night vincent working leh...so i can't make it lah. Or what about 10th Nov? Also fri...Jason working?

Voting for satay gathering:
Time: 7pm
Date: 27th (tomolo)
Venue: Mixedup place in Teck Whye
Attending: Meow, Mixedup

ling, i think i wont able to join ur'all for the trip coz is near to dec & my due jan
so better stay in sing

Meow, 10th oso ok. Jason morning shift.
Oh ya, I must go down tonite to see if the stall open already onot le. If not yet, we mit tmr oso defeat the purpose.

Forgot la. If too rush. 10 Nov oso okay. Meow, how?

Welcome Woofy
Join us for gathering if you can...

MU,
So the stall got open or not? If still close, we will jus change the date to 10th lor.

hi welcome woofy

so 2nite no satay lah????

hey ling the haze getting better. u can go check out how's batam. then can arrange ur trip.
me now planning my malacca trip.

Satay gathering is now postpone to 10th Nov...
Date: 10th (Friday)
Time: 7-730pm
Venue: Mixedup place in Teck Whye(Beside CCK polyclinic)
Attending: Mixedup, Meow

eh satay for dinner is not really enough wor, wat else to go with?

Satay gathering is now postpone to 10th Nov...
Attending: Mixedup, Meow, jess

Ling,

I just went to Batam yesterday no problem lah. Can go. I bought my own clothes, my kids pyjamas, quite happy. Bought a pair of boots at $10 , but too bad too small for my gal.

Satay gathering
Aiyo very tempted to join u for the satay leh but Aden got surgery on 9 Nov so cannot go leh

Hi Meow, mixedUp & Serene,

Thanks for all the warm welcome... so you gals are planning for satay gathering? Sounds good....
But 10 Nov i got appointment leh... cannot make it... Thanks for inviting me anyway...

CL,
U went Batam stay & shop where?
Batam now change alot? Been yrs since I last went during dating times. Remb not much shopping one leh ...

Mayday,

My sil is from Batam so she brought me around , I dunno where I go oso. She knows the pple so well so I just buy and she do the bargaining.

Now they keep building shopping centre maybe to get ready for pple going on day trip when the casino is up.

If the harbour looks better than last time

satay gathering sounds gd but won't be there in time, I only rchd home at arnd 7.30pm after wrk

and yess...batam had changed a lot. Bought a few clothes from OshKosh for my boy...cheap!!

Mixedup,
Seems like quite a few mummies can't make it on the 10th leh. Any other dates where Jason is not on afternoon shifts?

Satay gathering:
Attending: Mixedup, Meow, jess

yah batam change alot. got alot shopping centre now. beside the ferry got a new shopping centre
i also buy OshKosh socks for my son. veri cheap

Serene,

Which ferry terminal you go ?

What shopping centre is that ?

Maybe going again in Nov , will prepare more money to grab. Hee Hee

CL, batam ferry terminal.
that shopping centre got A&W one
long time nvr eat that liao leh
that day b4 i left, i went to drink their root bear float

gd morning!

wow food again, and trips again...hehehe

so which comes first lei? food har...hopefully most of us can make it ya!

the trip: chicken little, my CL told me that the shopping got alot of singaporeans went there to grab lei..hehehehe *so when is our turn har??? c'mon hope can make it lei...how abt Nov month end? only need fri(full day or evening den go in?), sat & sun we will be back right?

ok,

Jess when you want to go ? I also plan Nov over 1 weekend stay 1 nite.

I can ask my sil's sis to book hotel for us. But I will go with my frens and family lah

Chicken little,

how much har? so one nite har? is sat nite lor..den u go over on sat morning, not fri evening after work? how much har, tell me more lei the details..heheh

i spent less than that
i stay at hotel $80+ for 3days 2 nite
it's quite a big room
then food veri cheap there
i only change $100

mia cos company has new rules... will monitor top 30 sites visited and time spent. then go see my son every night, come home too tired to surf. wkn take care of son, he sleep, i sleep, shack

well looks like next year gonna be a busy year with my no 2 coming 9 mar... it's a gal :D

Mayday, next time come harbourfront, call me lah, we can lunch together mah

Satay gathering:
10th (Fri): Mixedup, Meow, jess
11th (Sat): Mixedup, Meow

jess: yes veri cheap. hotel 89 or 89 hotel
charges include breadfast. it's a few street across my fren hse. so she just help me book that hotel
i did not change much coz i did not buy alot of stuff. i just go there walk walk see see only

c3k2, how's the 2nd interview for that CL?
my previous CL call & tell me u like paiseh to tell her u dun like the 1st one

hi c3k2, join us lah on fri or sat evening for satay...hehehe

serene how far from terminal har the hotel? do i need to take extra tpt?

i cannot join the gathering wor... going for company teambuilding..

congrats karen, 1 boi 1 ger hor.. nice nice

jess, going batam is not very expensive. If you can go on wkdays its lagi cheaper! :D if you go, bring boi boi there oso? :D

jess, how far. ehhh sory dunno leh
my fren drive & pick us one
so i dunno leh
i go inside change currency to ruppiah

Jess, the resort will provide transport from jetty to resort.. so dun worry.. :D

You can check out their website... Harris Batam

I am looking for babysitter cos my mil do not want to take care of my baby...
I hope to get a good of mouth...
Last time my confinement lady no good, my husband end up lost trust on outsider, therefore I hope to get a good one to have his trust..