Choa chu kang mummy club

Serene,
this means my HB and Nutts's HB didn't went into the zoo lah. my hb go back home zzzz and do some housework while nutts hb go back home play game lor. They must be damn happy leh
So total only 4 adults and 3 toddlers lor. Why so late eat ah....everywhere people mountain people sea. KFC queue was so bad that you can't even enter the entrance of the restaurant. Can imagine boh? There's a few events running that day beside HP family day. ppl from HP is already 4000+ppl liao

Serene, is your girl ok or not? aiyoh, must have hurt. :p
you intending to go goat farm this weekend? how's d resonse? wat is the timing?

hmmm, so you all mummies only shop in cck area? dun you all venture to town? i say that cos you all even mention that there's no decent shoe shop in cck. hee....

Didnt really have time to log in - jus skimpped thro ...

Welcome to the newbies ...

Hi Serene
How yr gal? Is she ok? Brought her for check-up?
Thanks for the updated chart!
Will u bringing yr gal for the goat farm? Are u going on Sat or Sun? Time? Thinking of bringing Alex too!
Yeah - cant wait for new SC @ YT ... hopefully, it will be better than the current one but at least there is NTUC n POSB

Hi Yoyo
Wow, u r indeed the pionner in this area. I shifted from the East (n my HB shifted from the West) about 4 yrs ago!
Initially, was not used to it!
The culture n behaviour of the people here are jus so diff ... till today, still feel kinda strange "living" here!
Hey, how about meeting outside of the CC during the Baby Show - let say about 10am???

Hi Meow
U brgt Darryl to the zoo??? How did u manage?
I am thinking of bringing Alex to zoo but MIL feels he is too young ....

Hi Pinkie_bear
Shopping at CWP is not too bad - moreover about 3 MRT stop! Guess this is one of the more decent SC!
SMRT mus have gotton tips from Capitaland - on max. floor space. See how they developed IMM - it is now so much more enjoyable to shop there!
Though not sure when they going to start the car park charges!

Hi Cuddles
I am a SAHM too! If financial permit, hope to be one till Alex about 2yrs old.
Then send him to Childcare ... but there are differing tots on this notion!!
Which neighbourhood do u intend to shift to? For now, still trying to adapt to CCK culture!

poo power, i want borrow the photoshop leh
no i didnt bring Darryl along, so hot!! My t-shirt all wet leh, i cant handle 2 on my own lah, can go bonkers. Big one will ask me carry to see animals, small one will sleep all the way. Next time when he's older like 8mths then i bring him.

Cuddles: Daddy go put something loh. That time I was in the shower room.
In the shower still can hear her cry leh. Come out ask wat happen he say she fell within a few sec when he was away
Sob sob. My poor gal.
I have the DOB for those existing mummies bb. Those that had join us recently I dun have

Hwee, I tink she ok loh. After calm her down. Then the nite feed she didnt vomit
So hope she's shld be fine
Yes, feel like gg to goat farm. 1 2 let my axler c goat & c if he dare to feed them
U 1 2 go??

Poo_power: no leh. It happen ard 9+. Gg to 10. so juz monitor her nah
The goat farm on sun. sat me working tis wk. hmm.duno if 1 2 bring rslier
Last mth went zoo I got bring her along. Tis round might bring her also

Hi all mummies and welcome new mummies to the club :D

Serene:
Yr gal fell?? serious bo?
No birdpark ticket? Birdpark not popular but still so many ppl taking the ticket.. hehe

meow: in the end both your hubbies nvr go?? they must be smiling and enjoying themselves at home hehe

yoyo: i lived here for more then 10years oso.. been here since sec 2 leh.. that time a very small interchange and we have to go teckwhye for makan... hehe now see CCK so developed le.. more shops coming up at CCK MRT.. :D

serene, actually have been to goar farm many times. if many ppl going then it'll be fun. i used to buy goat milk weekly for my girl.

let me know the response. hey, sat or sun?

wow, looks like many mummies have been staying ard cck for a while huh? i still think i stay here more than 10 yrs too long liao...haha!

Hi Cuddles:

If there are more shops around our neighbourhood, it means we will spend more haha..how...

Hi Serene: How's ur dd now? i understand how you felt as my gal fall down from the sofa too...even from the bed too...aiks..sometimes just out of our control...

yeah yeah i am waiting Yew Tee MRT point too...but it look not that big right? just the basement only for shopping...

Hi jess...yeah yeah...give me a five! hope to have bigger shoes and bigger clothes...
then how to slim down if we manage to find bigger clothes..hee hee

Hi Poo_power: Yeah i always shop at CWP if i don't want to go town...actually it is quite far if we want to go vivo or raffles area...orchard is not too far...yeah IMM also..after renovation it is quite bright & new...i think if all shops open they are going to start parking charges!!

Ling: shld be ok loh. Had juz call their nanny.
She still drink well & as cheerful as b4
10 god!

Hwee, k shld be sun.
Let u noe again

pinkie bear: she's fine thks! Well coz my boy nvr fell b4 mah
So was veri anxious & wori last nite

Hwee,

i shop anywhere as long as got things to shop.hehe.. Saturday I usually in town cos DD taking Yamaha piano there.

But of cos Lot 1 is on regular basis lo, so near my home nia.

Do u try European labels, perhaps their sizes will fit better for u. U2 and G2 are typically smaller cuts. How about mango, zara, top shop etc

Poopwer,

i not SAHM yet, till July. Me too la, hopefully can manage finacially lo. But i really wanna spend time with my bb. Not shifting anywhere any time soon. Maybe another 2 yrs time ba.

Serene,

good to know ur gal is fine.. If you wanna add on, Sheryl is 6+ yrs old, Dylan is 8mths old. Thanks.

pinkie bear

ya.. currently with these shops already spend. hai~~~

if near by, I think the bigger malls are like CWP and Jurong Point and IMM. Havent been to IMM for some time...

poo,
serene say will lend me.
Thanks, unless her's cant work, then i get yours k?

Serene,
got photos, but not all taken together....
854945.jpg
854946.jpg
854947.jpg

My fav is Yingen's one can use to take for contest liao

Hi all Mummies
So long never catch up with all of u le... Miss lots of gathering too...
Serene Pls kindly help me to update my BB is cuming soon tis yr Sept...

Serene,
My boy fall from sofa n bed once and 2 other small fall when on floor. Lucily he is alrite...really cannot leave them alone even on floor for even a sec...

lyn, Wah u really mia from here. So to hear u still doing well.
Hey so how's bb?? Got naughty kick u a lot boh???

Meow: yah veri nicely taken. So cute
They must be damn tired loh. & somemore so hot leh

Yoyo, veri xin tong hor

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Baby #1</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby #2</TD><TD>DOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mayday</TD><TD>219</TD><TD>Boy - Tennyson</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>547</TD><TD>Girl - Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Aden</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>610</TD><TD>Boy - Axler</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>Gal - Rslier</TD><TD>23-Jan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>704</TD><TD>Girl - Velda</TD><TD></TD><TD>Coming - Oct</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>785</TD><TD>Girl - Ying Xin</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cuddles</TD><TD>433</TD><TD>Gal - Sheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Dylan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YoYo</TD><TD>456</TD><TD>Boy-Malcolm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hwee</TD><TD>513</TD><TD>Gal - Kelly</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Timothy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Margaret Tan</TD><TD>540</TD><TD>Boy - Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Ethan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nuttnuts</TD><TD>683B</TD><TD>Girl - Yin En</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>683C</TD><TD>Girl - Sheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Darryl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>C3k2</TD><TD>686A</TD><TD>Boy - Che</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal - </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>686C</TD><TD>Boy - Bredon</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn_Baby(lyn_baby)</TD><TD>686D</TD><TD>Girl - Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD>coming - Sept</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>687C</TD><TD>Boy - JiaXu</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - JiaHao</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poo_Power</TD><TD>688B</TD><TD>Boy - Alexander</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Francesca</TD><TD>690B</TD><TD>Girl - Jewel</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Home</TD><TD>690B</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelia</TD><TD>692A</TD><TD>Girl - Shanice</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>funkymom</TD><TD>692A</TD><TD>Girl - Raine</TD><TD></TD><TD>coming - Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>692A</TD><TD>Boy - Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No_name</TD><TD>692B</TD><TD>Boy - Dillon</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl - shannon </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarissemummy</TD><TD>The Warren</TD><TD>Girl - Clarisse</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Boy - Gabriel</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Fabian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Cookie Monster</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">for those who dun mind to add in DOB, Pls drop me a PM so that I can add in</font>

Yoyo...thanks for welcoming me.

Curddles...yeh yeh yeh...son same same name

wha...this thread is real happening

hey serene, dillon - 12 feb 03 shannon - 4 aug 06

Hi Serene:

wow it is your gal? how old is she? real cute
like mom or dad?

Regarding the name list, at first, i thought u posted the name list is for gathering..haha...me so blur.. it is for neighbour hood list right?

If so, i will pm u..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Baby #1</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby #2</TD><TD>DOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mayday</TD><TD>219</TD><TD>Boy - Tennyson</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>547</TD><TD>Girl - Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Aden</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>610</TD><TD>Boy - Axler</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>Gal - Rslier</TD><TD>23-Jan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>704</TD><TD>Girl - Velda</TD><TD></TD><TD>Coming - Oct</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>785</TD><TD>Girl - Ying Xin</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cuddles</TD><TD>433</TD><TD>Gal - Sheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Dylan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YoYo</TD><TD>456</TD><TD>Boy-Malcolm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hwee</TD><TD>513</TD><TD>Gal - Kelly</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Timothy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Margaret Tan</TD><TD>540</TD><TD>Boy - Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Ethan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nuttnuts</TD><TD>683B</TD><TD>Girl - Yin En</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>683C</TD><TD>Girl - Sheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Darryl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>C3k2</TD><TD>686A</TD><TD>Boy - Che</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal - </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>686C</TD><TD>Boy - Bredon</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn_Baby(lyn_baby)</TD><TD>686D</TD><TD>Girl - Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD>coming - Sept</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>687C</TD><TD>Boy - JiaXu</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - JiaHao</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poo_Power</TD><TD>688B</TD><TD>Boy - Alexander</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Francesca</TD><TD>690B</TD><TD>Girl - Jewel</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Home</TD><TD>690B</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelia</TD><TD>692A</TD><TD>Girl - Shanice</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>funkymom</TD><TD>692A</TD><TD>Girl - Raine</TD><TD></TD><TD>coming - Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>692A</TD><TD>Boy - Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No_name</TD><TD>692B</TD><TD>Boy - Dillon</TD><TD>12.2.03</TD><TD>Girl - shannon </TD><TD>4.8.06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarissemummy</TD><TD>The Warren</TD><TD>Girl - Clarisse</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Boy - Gabriel</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Fabian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Cookie Monster</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Serene, ur gal enjoyed sleeping huh

She has lotsa and black hair
of course look like a boy coz i bet she wears her bro's clothes right?

So, u haven't answer me...the name list is for?? gathering?

sleeping beauty mah ehehehehe
yah loh but she got alot pink clothing also leh

the name list for us to noe who's in the thread loh
then if got gathering can jio each other mah

serene, oooohh..... Rslier is sooooo cute! definitely a lot of hair! no la, she doesn't look like a boy at all. very pretty girl. so she's like 5 months plus now...started solids yet? ay, you purposely choose 23 for your kids b'day is it?

Kelly - 20 may 02
Timothy - 8 dec 06
thank you so much for updating the table! pai say

Hi serene, no lah still she has feminine look...your boy so cute...sayang sayang ur gal

Hope i can have one more then both of them can play...

how old is your boy & gal?

hwee, alot ppl say she look like boy leh. somex i c i also feel like i'm looking at axler when his young. yes she got plently of hair loh.
dun ask me wat i eat, i also duno why her hair so black hehehehe
23RD???? hahaha easy to remember leh
she's 5mths old. yes already start cereal & she noe hot to turn liao

pinkie bear, they r monster u noe. really tired having 2
boy is gg to 2yr old & gal 5mths old

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Baby #1</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby #2</TD><TD>DOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mayday</TD><TD>219</TD><TD>Boy - Tennyson</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>547</TD><TD>Girl - Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Aden</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>610</TD><TD>Boy - Axler</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>Gal - Rslier</TD><TD>23-Jan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>704</TD><TD>Girl - Velda</TD><TD></TD><TD>Coming - Oct</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>785</TD><TD>Girl - Ying Xin</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cuddles</TD><TD>433</TD><TD>Gal - Sheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Dylan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YoYo</TD><TD>456</TD><TD>Boy-Malcolm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hwee</TD><TD>513</TD><TD>Gal - Kelly</TD><TD>20.5.02</TD><TD>Boy - Timothy</TD><TD>8.12.06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Margaret Tan</TD><TD>540</TD><TD>Boy - Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Ethan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nuttnuts</TD><TD>683B</TD><TD>Girl - Yin En</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>683C</TD><TD>Girl - Sheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Darryl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>C3k2</TD><TD>686A</TD><TD>Boy - Che</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal - </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>686C</TD><TD>Boy - Bredon</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn_Baby(lyn_baby)</TD><TD>686D</TD><TD>Girl - Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD>coming - Sept</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>687C</TD><TD>Boy - JiaXu</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - JiaHao</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poo_Power</TD><TD>688B</TD><TD>Boy - Alexander</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Francesca</TD><TD>690B</TD><TD>Girl - Jewel</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Home</TD><TD>690B</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelia</TD><TD>692A</TD><TD>Girl - Shanice</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>funkymom</TD><TD>692A</TD><TD>Girl - Raine</TD><TD></TD><TD>coming - Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>692A</TD><TD>Boy - Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No_name</TD><TD>692B</TD><TD>Boy - Dillon</TD><TD>12.2.03</TD><TD>Girl - shannon </TD><TD>4.8.06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarissemummy</TD><TD>The Warren</TD><TD>Girl - Clarisse</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Boy - Gabriel</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Fabian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy - Cookie Monster</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Serene, yeah yeah they are monsters..and yet they afraid of monster like my gal haha.. Most of the time handle 1 can be very tired too...

2 yrs gap is just nice for them

Hi anybody perm hair recently? what's the popular curve or type going now...

I am going to perm my hair this weekend...but don't know what's the hair style suit me
...have been keep my hair straight since college time till now...so it is time to make a change haha..

hi serene, guess its natural for the younger one to look like the older one. when i look at tim, i think i am also looking at kel.
let me post a recent pic of my boy.
855913.jpg

Serene
My Bb kp kicking whaha I love the feeling.
Your gal realy look like her bro leh,like moulding. So cute
I wonder how my Bb look like wor.

Hi Jeanyard
I bring my gal to see greenlife clinic @ yew tee mrt I feel it good leh.

Serene,
oh dear, at first i thought you post axler when he was young to compare with rslier. But if got sibling look alike contest, they sure can win lor.
How many photos you want? Hope i still have yr email address

Hi Meow
Yr gal is very photogenic!!!
The other two pics are ??? One of them is Nutt's gal, the other is???
Of course will lend u the disc ... but seriously hor, need to find!
I am still so flustered tat it has gone missing ... (envious looking at Serene pics)

Hi Serene
Glad to hear tat yr gal is ok!
Yr children r so adorable!
Can see tat the Kor Kor sayang the Mei Mei
Thanks for updating the list!
Is yr goat farm gathering still on???
BTW, how do u start yr gal on cereal? Home-made or buy those ready-made??

Hi Cuddles
Yr boy is about 3 months older than mine!
I think my boy is teething n he does not seem want to drink as much!
Do u know wat can i do to feed him?? Or should i buy a gel to soothe his gums??
About one more week to go n wow - u will be enjoying full time wif your children!
Hey, maybe we can meet up for coffee after u have settled down!

Hi Lyn_baby
Congrats on yr No2!
We are staying quite close ... maybe we have met before because i am always on the look-out for babies n preggie mummies ... (thinking back when i was preggie ... it really is so enjoyable n i really miss being preggie ... but hehehe, ONE is more than enough!!!!)
Greenlife is the one opp the bakery???

Hi pinkie_bear
When woman goes for a change in hair-style, it means that either they are
"starting something new ... Or leaving something old behind ..." hehehe

Hi Yoyo
Tentative, we will meet @ 10am but no obligation ok!
As u know, sometimes, we need to cater to our un-routine baby needs ...

Hi Hwee
Yr boy has a very alert look!
Where do u bring for him for his hair-cut?
Do u know if there r 'soundless' razor cutter???

Hi Jess
How is BabyGym? Wat is the minimum age?
Am thinking of bringing Alex for Gymboree Class!

lyn bb, yah do enjoy the kicking
else when bb come out in sept, u will kind of miss it again liao.
wei u got wori Val will get jealous when bb out??
try to tell her she got sibling more often hor.
dun make her feel left out

meow: wah liao, me also loh. c rslier photo then compare with axler aiyo. really a mould loh.
as ur wish loh, u sent the photo to my office email add
i help u do liao then revert back to u.

jess: wei the add i 4get liao lah
i go back office check then let u noe

poo power, yes yes.
goat farm still on.

let me start the ball rolling

Venue: Goat Farm Trip(lim chu kang)
Date: 1st July(sunday)
Time: 2.30pm
mitup plc: blk 610????

Attendance
1) Serene & Family

Attendance
1) Serene & Family
2) Poo_power & Family

Attendance
1) Serene & Family
2) Poo_power & Family
3) Meow & family (KIV)-going there straight

Who dunno how to go? Else can jus meet there ah

pinkie bear, yah loh my boy will say scare scare
hey not all ppl suitable to perm hair wor

hwee, hey ur boy can sit pretty well leh

Hi Meow
I m interested goin to the goat farm too...
add me in...

Hi Poo_Power
Which blk u staying?mayb can meet up wor...
Green life is the 1 at the MRT station next to the guardian.

Hi Serene
Val already start to jealous b4 I hv test positive on my pregnancy initial stage she will kp crying for me in the middle of the nite, now she is getting beter will kiss my tummy n say she love BB...

Hi all, thanks. tim can only sit for a short while. he will sway and fall in abt 8 seconds. hee hee....

poo_power, i dunno abt the 'silent' razor. my auntie come to my house to cut my baby's hair. so hor, after that, also dunno where to bring bb to cut hair. how old is alex? can let me know more abt the gymboree thing?

mummies, where to bring bb for haircut?

pinkie bear, so did you perm your hair finally?

Serene, may have to give the goat farm a miss. my girl phonics class at 2.30 on sunday. guess by the time we go there after the class you all will be gone liao. sigh!